Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Yelp-24

   89 Reviews
9665 Granite Ridge Dr., 205
San Diego, CA 92123
888-673-1589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 29, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I am having a wonderful experience with my caretaker who anticipates my every need and is very easy to get along with.
May 29, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
After one failed attempt our second caregiver is a 10 - my husband and I enjoy her company and her caring attitude about everything.
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead has always been there for me. I have used your services for a couple of years now, on a conservative guess of every 2-4 months. Often calling on short notice, you are there ready to help. I can't thank you enough.
April 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead has supplies us with two care givers that have been better than other previous companies. They are always pleasant, willing and on time.
April 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I have had a wonderful experience with my caregiver. She is a real friend: shares my beliefs, has a goofy sense of humor that I fully enjoy, is helpful beyond measure, and is the ultimate in reliability. She is even patient with the special quirks of this old gal, which should rightfully drive her crazy! I wish I had gotten onto your service earlier! Thank you for the dependability of your organization.
April 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My mother loves her care giver!
April 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Denise is a very good caregiver I’m more than pleased with the work.
March 30, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
We love Tecia who helps with our Mom
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The caretakers have been kind and a great source of companionship for my father.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Ounce is over qualified for her job, personal, energetic and always looking for things that need to be done. G Home Instead Staff are dedicated to their work and individuals they serve always striving to providing excellent care. [NAME REMOVED], aka Grumps
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The staff from Home Instead really care about their clients. They do a very good job.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My friend says they are responsive to her needs, and I have found the business office easy to deal with
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Homeinstead does a great job scheduleing and always accommodates my needs and they cover any change in my needs.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I have used the company for over 5 years to care for my mom. The service has been what was needed for her. Because you offer what I need, i have referred your company many times.
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Very helpful and accommodating staff :)
November 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Office staff and caregivers are professional and responsive
September 27, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Background checks. Sense of responsibility. Accountability. Compassion.
September 27, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Quality of care givers
September 25, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
YOU HEAR FROM ME OFTEN CAUSE I ENJOY THE PEOPLE I HAVE LOOKING AFTER ME AND AT THE OFFICE. I HAVE A BIG MOUTH AND LIKE TO TALK TO YOU ALL.
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Response to requests for caregivers and follow through with finding someone who can take a short shift.