Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   96 Reviews
8775 Aero Drive Suite 235
San Diego, CA 92123
858-277-3722
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
We love our caregiver ana
August 28, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
I like the care that my dad receives from experienced caregivers, they understand how I like my dad to be treated & taken care of. I also like the respect & curtesy I receive when calling into the office.
August 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Great, responsive service, high quality and well trained staff, top to bottom.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Affordable. In-Home Quality Care and Competent personal.
August 21, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Very good service
August 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The care given into choosing the right caregiver for each client
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead has always been there for me. I have used your services for a couple of years now, on a conservative guess of every 2-4 months. Often calling on short notice, you are there ready to help. I can't thank you enough.
April 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Home Instead has supplies us with two care givers that have been better than other previous companies. They are always pleasant, willing and on time.
April 17, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My mother loves her care giver!
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The caretakers have been kind and a great source of companionship for my father.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The staff from Home Instead really care about their clients. They do a very good job.
December 20, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I have used the company for over 5 years to care for my mom. The service has been what was needed for her. Because you offer what I need, i have referred your company many times.
December 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Very helpful and accommodating staff :)
November 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Office staff and caregivers are professional and responsive
September 27, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Background checks. Sense of responsibility. Accountability. Compassion.
September 27, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Quality of care givers
September 25, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
YOU HEAR FROM ME OFTEN CAUSE I ENJOY THE PEOPLE I HAVE LOOKING AFTER ME AND AT THE OFFICE. I HAVE A BIG MOUTH AND LIKE TO TALK TO YOU ALL.
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Response to requests for caregivers and follow through with finding someone who can take a short shift.
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Friendly and always take time to listen
March 28, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Dependable