Home Instead Senior Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   61 Reviews
953 Woodbine Avenue
Toronto, ON M4C 4B6
416-698-1384
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 30, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Prompt and responsive. Good leadership. Accommodating
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The members of your organization that I have dealt with so far have been extremely helpful and informative. They are willing to go the extra mile. They are very responsive to telephone calls and emails. They are very easy to get into contact with.
May 23, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
After our first five visits we are very pleased with the service you provide.
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Caregivers have always had the concern of their patient and taken great care to follow instructions as presented. Interaction between patient and caregiver given in a respectful, concerning attitude. Care givers very conscious of cleanliness and need to prsotect patient from germs. Personalities of various caregivers very encouraging and understanding of patient needs.
March 27, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
All the staff was extremely friendly and professional, ultimately ensuring the well being of my mother.
March 26, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
STAFF ALL VERY HELPFUL AND VERY NICE.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Quick response, flexibility. Quality of care givers
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Staff was incredibly helpful, professional and always available to answer any questions or concerns.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
Your staff are kind, cheerful, patient and competent.
March 20, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
My Mother wasn’t very open to having a caregiver but has adapted well largely due to the person assigned to her care. They get along extremely well and enjoy each other’s company. The caregiver has gotten to know Mother’s ways without being intrusive and just goes about shopping, vacuuming, doing laundry and cooking. Mother is so pleased and comfortable with her caregiver that She’s convinced hiring Home Instead was her idea!
March 19, 2019
Anonymous Reviewer
The person does my place angle. Excellent work. Does thing sure nothin job description
October 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I appreciate the fact that our caregiver takes a personal interest in assuring that my husband follows proper procedures as well as her other light housekeeping duties
September 24, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Caring, hard working and self-motivated care providers. Efficient and courteous customer service by office staff.
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I appreciate the care given by the PSW who care for my Mother The Care Co-ordinator initially interviewed our family, developed a care plan based on my Mother's individual needs She then sent the most appropriate PSW to her home I feel confident knowing my Mother is safe and cared for by people who really care about her wellbeing
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
Warm and friendly caregivers as well as professional and responsive office staff.
September 19, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The person we have had looking after a senior has been excellent
June 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
At a very stressful time of my life. Homeinstead took care or my aunt. The staff always answered my questions and treated me and my aunt with respect.
March 4, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The care and compassion and companionship my parents have received has been wonderful!
February 28, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
The office is very responsive. Coverage and changes to coverage was very quick (as soon as next day). Office also very patient while we set up payment schedule.
February 26, 2018
Anonymous Reviewer
I like the quality and consistency of service. My PSW is both professional and dependable.