Home Team Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   438 Reviews
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria, VA 22308
(571) 765-7799
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 12, 2019
M.C.
Springfield, VA
Friendly staff, would explain their thought process and other things to me. Was very help as a first time home buyer.
February 7, 2019
Anthony Pierno
Fairfax, VA
Professionalism at its best! From the owner to his team. The inspection was thorough , and they explained every step taken during the inspection, pointed things out and assured me that everything would be in the report. When I did receive the report I was impressed with the detail of the report, it was helpful to me in making my decision to purchase the property. I highly recommend Home Team Inspection services!!
February 6, 2019
Nisha & Deepak Shakya
Springfield, VA
Very good n friendly
January 25, 2019
Y.E.
Springfield, VA
Team was timely, positive, very efficient, wonderful to work with! Absolutely recommend to all friends and family :) Report was very detailed and had easy to follow instructions.
January 22, 2019
S.B.
Annadale, VA
The team was very friendly and respectful of the property.
January 14, 2019
T.H.
Alexandria, VA
A very professional team who were thorough, efficient, yet able to explain their findings to us in a clear and comprehensive manner.
January 8, 2019
G.S.
Alexandria, VA
Very thorough inspection. Provided lots of recommendations. Very kind. Would use them again.
December 24, 2018
D.A.
Springfield, VA
We very thorough and professional.
December 17, 2018
F.C.S.S.K.
Centreville, VA
I liked the team approach to the inspection. I felt it was a thorough inspection. Doing the walkthrough of everything after the inspection was helpful. The inspectors knew the code and regulations and explained any issues in plain English.
December 11, 2018
James Cartwright
Woodbridge, VA
Team arrived ahead of scheduled ready to work. Inspectors worked as a team allowing for a timely and through inspection. Key issues were pointed out and what action should be taken discussed. Use of thermal imaging to confirm proper installation of utilities. Team was able to quickly identify property deficiencies as well as property strong points. A complete and informative report was provided in less than 24 hours; The report was pivotal when negotiating seller closing requirements. The inspection team was a sound investment vice a purchase of services.
November 29, 2018
Mynor Corzo
Woodbridge, VA
The crew show up time very professional, they also checked the entire property. Also very easy to booked the inspection, the report was sent out to me the following day. I would recommend HomeTeam to my friends and family. Mynor Corzo
November 26, 2018
A.M.
Falls Church, VA
They are very professional and experienced, great work.
November 21, 2018
E.M.
Triangle, VA
Thorough and friendly
November 21, 2018
Amy Zerante
Alexandria, VA
You all were personable and very fast to respond to our scheduling needs. They service was thorough and you all were great at explaining everything that you were looking at. The report was very helpful and easy to understand!
November 15, 2018
S.N.
Woodbridge, VA
Quick, thorough, good communication.
November 13, 2018
R.H.
Springfield, VA
Inspectors did thorough job
November 7, 2018
Elizabeth Valderrama
Herndon, VA
Thorough. Explained everything. On time. Quick turnaround. Answered all questions. Friendly. Overall a wonderful experience. Thank you
November 7, 2018
D.I.H.
Centreville, VA
The inspector pointed out any issues to me visually and gave an in depth explanation as well as recommendations. The team was professional, prompt and detailed.
November 2, 2018
M.J.K.
Catlett, VA
I like how thorough the inspection was.
October 21, 2018
M.D.D.
Manassas, VA
They were courteous and professional.