Homelife Inspections Inc. Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   90 Reviews
1438 Coral Bell Drive
Joliet, IL 60435
815-744-6778
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2019
I.B.
Chicago, IL
Great Job, very informative as always. Thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 16, 2019
Kari Grabe
Joliet, IL
Very thorough and worked with client to be sure he understood the home.
November 6, 2018
Karen Blumhardt
Joliet, IL
My buyer, who is an educator, was very impressed with your skill of educating while talking through home inspection items. Well done, as always! Thank you for your thoroughness and for taking extra time when needed! Much appreciated!
September 28, 2018
Bob Vergo
Aurora, IL
The Lang Team is always a pleasure to work with
September 17, 2018
Karen Blumhardt
Joliet, IL
Thank you! Great job, as always!
September 6, 2018
Karen Blumhardt
Joliet, IL
Great job, as always! Appreciate your professionalism, your thoroughness, your ability to communicate concisely and clearly, your reporting format... and on. EXCELLENT WORK!
July 23, 2018
Karen Blumhardt
Channahon, IL
Thank you, as always, for taking such great care of our clients!
June 12, 2018
J.F.
Rockdale, IL
You are very thorough. Your report is in a great format. You explain everything to the homeowner in language they can understand. The book you give them about the different systems in their home and what they need to do to maintain them is great.
May 28, 2018
L.B.
Shorewood, IL
Ron and his wife are very personable and Professional. Ron is very knowledgeable in all aspects of a home inspection. They are both timely as well.
May 24, 2018
J.K.
Tinley Park, IL
Very thorough
May 21, 2018
J.H.
Channahon, IL
Always prompt, thorough and very good at walking buyers through the inspection process.
May 17, 2018
Wendy McSteen
Minooka, IL
You won't find a better home inspector. Been using Homelife for years. Very smart and thorough.
April 9, 2018
Karen Blumhardt
Joliet, IL
As always, excellent work! Thank you! Loved the publishable inspection item list. This simplified my work in communicating to the attorney specifically and accurately which items we wanted to address.
March 22, 2018
K.B.
Shorewood, IL
Loved how thorough, professional, able to explain detail, willing to reinspect an item if needed, you were. My clients were very impressed! I will gladly continue to recommend your services! Thank you!
March 19, 2018
M.M.
Monee, IL
The most competent inspection company in our marketplace! Homelife Inspection Service provides detailed analysis of a homes condition in terms the prospective buyer can understand and when deficiencies are discovered, the delivery of such findings are matter of fact, without creating panic in the mind(s) of the buyer(s). A unique approach to Homelife Inspection Service is not only their written report, pointing out the components within the home that need attention, repair or replacement, but also the components of the home that are deemed to be in extraordinary condition, or at least, above average condition. While buyers certainly need to be made aware of upcoming improvements needed in a home, in which they are contemplating a purchase, they also should be reassured of the positives about the home. Homelife encompasses both and provides a well balanced assessment. I have relied on Homelife Inspection Service for over 15 years (probably closer to 20 years) and I cannot recall a time when a buyer I referred to Homelife informed me of their dissatisfaction. I would estimate over 200 inspections that I have trusted Homelife Inspection Service. Many times, the buyers have referred their friends and family to Homelife, because they had such a positive experience and peace of mind with them-embarking on the most substantial investment of their lives! A+ to Homelife!
February 9, 2018
B.V.
Joliet, IL
You are always available and very easy to work with. I was talking to my wife today and she squeegied out the garage and a lot of water went ion the crack between the garage and the driveway. I told her that you explained how that water undermines the concrete to make it settle down a bit. I also told her that you said that that you should put in a lip to protect the drive. She said that could be a new opportunity for you. I agreed and that I even have the name of the company. You could call it " Ron and Cheryl's Lip Service" See you soon
February 3, 2018
D.H.
Crest Hill, IL
Honesty,professional
November 17, 2017
J.K.
Joliet, IL
Very thorough
November 10, 2017
B.V.
Oswego, WI
You're great
November 8, 2017
M.M.
Crest Hill, IL
Ron & Cheryl are the best home inspection team & make the reports easy to understand.