Homeowners - Clinton Hawkins - 291371 Googleplus-24

   25 Reviews
303 Meyer Rd - Unit 1305
West Seneca, NY 14224
(716) 608-6829
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 27, 2018
M.W.
Buffalo, NY
Clinton was excellent, answered all of our questions and was friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
October 22, 2018
K.D.
Buffalo, NY
Had a great inspection! Do very well and in a timely matter.
October 19, 2018
Tareva Borges
Tonawanda, NY
Very detail very patient explain everything that I wanted to know was on time
October 16, 2018
L.R.
Buffalo, NY
Very personable, detail oriented, very thorough in his work, always on time and very patient, communicates and adresses questions and concerns professionally. All around a pleasure to work with and i would recommend him time and time again.
October 5, 2018
Dawn Corkins
Lockport, NY
Clinton was extremely knowledgeable. He walked me through the inspection process from start to finish and made me feel at ease. He thoroughly answered every question I had and provided excellent advice on how to handle preventative maintenance on my new home. I would highly recommend Clinton to any friends or family that are buying a home in the future!
September 21, 2018
G.S.
Hamburg, NY
Thorough analysis/inspection, very friendly and courteous. Would of course recommend!
September 15, 2018
B.J.
Depew, NY
Clinton was quick to schedule a inspection for us. He was very thorough throughout the whole inspection, happy to explain the process and advise of any concerns he saw. In addition you get a comprehensive report at the end of the inspection in hard copy and an electronic format.
September 5, 2018
Jeff Haley
Lockport, NY
Clinton was incredibly thorough. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends. He was very informative and respectful.
August 23, 2018
G.C.
Corfu, NY
Clinton came out and did a phenomenal job! I followed him throughout the entire inspection. He is extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I had. We looked at certain things several times, just so I had a full understanding of what we were looking at and he made me feel very comfortable during the whole inspection. This is my 3rd home inspection that I’ve gone through over the years. Clinton from Pillar to Post is the way to go!
August 1, 2018
J.R.
Medina, NY
Mr. Hawkins was very knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything and very detail oriented. He made sure to check everything and made note of anything that needed attention no matter how minor. He arrived early and started right away. I would definitely recommend to anyone I know looking for a home inspector. Very professional.
July 5, 2018
E.O.B.
Eden, NY
Very thorough with explaining things and knowledgeable about the job.
July 4, 2018
Deborah Flintjer
Cheektowaga, NY
Very friendly and nice. Took his time checking everything. Explained everything to me.
June 29, 2018
Christopher Nowak
Lockport, NY
he was vary knowledgeable, and polite. He's good at doing his job. It was a pleasure working with him.
June 16, 2018
C.S.P.
Depew, NY
Detailed information and very personnel.
June 15, 2018
M.E.
Buffalo, NY
Clinton was great! He explained everything that was wrong and everything that was right. He even provided details on how to fix some of the smaller stuff. Would recommend to future homebuyers!