Homeowners - Clinton Hawkins - 291371 Googleplus-24

   43 Reviews
303 Meyer Rd - Unit 1305
West Seneca, NY 14224
(716) 608-6829
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 16, 2019
M.A.A.H.
Clarence, NY
Clinton was very professional and knowledgeable. We had a great experience working with him.
April 9, 2019
Amanda Vogan
Orchard Park, NY
Clinton was wonderful with our home inspection, we would highly recommend his expertise.
March 25, 2019
Karissa Czora
Buffalo, NY
Made our whole inspection process seamless ! Clinton is amazing !
March 19, 2019
K.J.
Niagara Falls, NY
The amount of time and patience Clinton provided was amazing. The technology he used was above and beyond anything I've seen from other home inspectors.
March 5, 2019
A.K.
Royalton, NY
Very professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
February 27, 2019
C.F.
Amherst, NY
I like how knowledgeable the individual was and how detail the reports were and easy to follow
February 26, 2019
Mike Schaefer
Tonawanda, NY
Very thorough and very helpful with any questions that I had about my new home.
January 25, 2019
Michelle Pusatier
Orchard Park, NY
Thorough, experienced &friendly!
January 22, 2019
Eric & Kara Thomas
East Aurora, NY
Clinton was very thorough and knowledgeable. Answered any questions we had and spoke with us about any concerns we raised in a thoughtful and intelligent way. Would recommend!
January 15, 2019
T.I.
West Seneca, NY
Clinton was very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. I’d recommend him o anyone.
January 8, 2019
Tyler Heath
Buffalo, NY
Clinton was extremely knowledgeable and thurough in performing the inspection. He explained things clearly and proved that he genuinely cared.
December 28, 2018
Christie Selbert
Youngstown, NY
He was very nice and went thru everything with us. If we had any questions he was happy to answer then.
December 11, 2018
Irena Rudan 24 Karat Solid Gold Inc
Buffalo, NY
Clinton is outstanding!
November 23, 2018
Marysa Notaro
Amherst, NY
Clinton was very thorough and professional. He answered our questions and explained the report to us in great detail. He went above and beyond my expectations.
October 27, 2018
M.W.
Buffalo, NY
Clinton was excellent, answered all of our questions and was friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
October 22, 2018
K.D.
Buffalo, NY
Had a great inspection! Do very well and in a timely matter.
October 19, 2018
Tareva Borges
Tonawanda, NY
Very detail very patient explain everything that I wanted to know was on time
October 16, 2018
L.R.
Buffalo, NY
Very personable, detail oriented, very thorough in his work, always on time and very patient, communicates and adresses questions and concerns professionally. All around a pleasure to work with and i would recommend him time and time again.
October 5, 2018
Dawn Corkins
Lockport, NY
Clinton was extremely knowledgeable. He walked me through the inspection process from start to finish and made me feel at ease. He thoroughly answered every question I had and provided excellent advice on how to handle preventative maintenance on my new home. I would highly recommend Clinton to any friends or family that are buying a home in the future!
September 21, 2018
G.S.
Hamburg, NY
Thorough analysis/inspection, very friendly and courteous. Would of course recommend!