Homeowners - Creed Watkins - 201414 Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   32 Reviews
2840 Barimore Place
Dacula, GA 30019
7706884338
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2019
B.D.
Riverdale, GA
Excellent service .
July 16, 2019
A.T.
Dacula, GA
The thorough work, attention to detail's and professionalism.
June 19, 2019
G.P.
Winder, GA
Very thorough and professional.
June 13, 2019
C.C.
Snellville, GA
i employed the services of Pillar to Post's Creed Watkins, and from the Pre-Drywall Inspection to the Final Inspection, Creed has provided informative, well-assessed analyses of the property each time. Creed exhibits a professional and easy-to-do-business-with mannerism. He has let me know both verbally and through his work that he prioritizes his client's needs. When picking a home inspector, it's imperative that someone well-credentialed, knowledgeable, courteous and professional is selected. This was my first and lasting impression of Creed Watkins. With my investment at stake, I did not want to nickel and dime and just select someone that passed a home inspector course, I wanted the best - Creed Watkins!
June 5, 2019
D.P.
Snellville, GA
Mr. Katkins took care of inspection as soon as possible! Very greatfull with his hard work!
May 23, 2019
B.B.
Lawrenceville, GA
Very nice guy very detailed explanations
May 17, 2019
D.W.
Loganville, GA
Creed Watkins did a VERY thorough inspection of our new property. He is very knowledgeable and informative, so he sure eased our anxiety. I will definitely keep his contact information to share with everyone I know. Great inspector!
May 9, 2019
E.F.
Douglasville, GA
Creed was Vary Knowledgeable and friendly. He gave us the same quality as if we was inspecting his own House. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone.
May 8, 2019
J.C.
Jefferson, GA
Extremely friendly and personable. Answered any question I had with a smile
April 24, 2019
S.M.
Lithonia, GA
Very patient courteous and knows his job
April 15, 2019
J.L.
McDonough, GA
Creed was very professional and great at his job. I would/will hire him for any future inspections.
April 3, 2019
A.E.F.
Powder Springs, GA
Creed responded promptly to our request for an inspection. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all of our questions. He was very detailed during the inspection process and provided a comprehensive assessment of his findings. He followed through on every aspect of our inspection. Buying a house is a very stressful, time-consuming process and working with him made this aspect so much easier. Thanks a million!
March 26, 2019
M.M.
Bethlehem, GA
The inspection was done very professionally. All my questions were answered on site. They explained the procedure as they were conducting the inspection. I have no complaints and would definitely recommend them.
March 22, 2019
C.P.
Grayson, GA
Very professional, knowledgeable and willing to share helpful information regarding the inspection process. Very transparent. The company provided a very quick turn around and I even left with a binder the same day with other very useful tips to guide my home buying process.
March 14, 2019
P.A.
Mount Airy, GA
He makes sure he covers everything as well as teaches you what you need to know if you are there during the inspection wanting to learn! Overall was An amazing experience and I’d recommend him to anyone!!
March 9, 2019
K.S.
Loganville, GA
Creed was very professional and thorough, could not have been better to work with! Awesome experience!