Homeowners - Erik Gertsen - 211366 Facebook-24

   131 Reviews
320 Hidden Farm Drive
Exton, PA 19341
(610) 241-2417
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2019
E.G.
Downingtown, PA
Friendly, easy going and very detailed! Recommend!
August 19, 2019
A.S.
Coatesville, PA
Very friendly, professional and Thorough!
August 17, 2019
A.B.S.
Broomall, PA
Thorough inspection, detailed report that was received on-the-spot, well organized, friendly, and helpful customer resources!
August 16, 2019
G.J.W.
West Chester, PA
Erik was professional about informing us about mechanical and structural elements of our new home. He informed us about things unfamiliar and didn’t waste our time on other things familiar in our 40 years of owning homes. Erik also helped us with offering referrals when we move. And so much more.
August 13, 2019
N.K.
Chester Springs, PA
Erik was very friendly and professional. He answered all of our questions and we felt the home inspection was very thorough.
August 13, 2019
J.G.
Rutledge, PA
All the options and thoroughness of the inspection. Love the use of a drone to see the roof and chimney.
August 10, 2019
R.H.
Secane, PA
Erik was awesome. He was prompt, thorough and totally knowledgeable about the whole inspection process. He brought to my attention the things that needed to be corrected and helped me get through the home buying process. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!!!!
August 3, 2019
A.M.
Exton, PA
Erik is awesome! Very thorough inspection. I’d recommend his services to anyone
August 1, 2019
M.K.
Coatesville, PA
Erik was extremely knowledgeable, personable and well prepared. He was on time and worked efficiently.
July 31, 2019
J.H.
West Chester, PA
Very knowledgeable!
July 27, 2019
J.B.
Glen Mills, PA
Prompt,efficient professionals
July 25, 2019
P.A.
West Chester, PA
Very professional and we’re very clear and detailed when discussing our inspection.
July 25, 2019
J.W.
Reading, PA
Great service. Great detail. Excellent experience and super easy for me as a first time homeowner.
July 25, 2019
S.R.
Chester Springs, PA
Thoroughly went thru house and was very responsive
July 24, 2019
C.S.
Downingtown, PA
They were able to schedule so quickly and did a thorough job. Report was in hand when we left!!
July 19, 2019
M.L.A.
Upper Darby, PA
very comprehensive, informative.
July 17, 2019
G.G.
PA
Great service - did a very thorough inspection
July 11, 2019
J.H.
Pottstown, PA
I called in to get a a few inspections. I talked to Erik and he was very nice and knew what he was talking about. I was supposed to get a water test done and was giving a list of things needing to be tested. Erik went over what they were testing for and why.
July 8, 2019
O.O.
Royersford, PA
First was the quick appointment, secondly was the professionalism Erik showed throughout the process and thirdly Erik took his time and did a thorough inspection of the property. Also, being able to get the report right away was great. Would definitely recommend!!!
July 7, 2019
A.M.
East Fallowfield Township, PA
Very personable, great job explaining