HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1360 Reviews
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha, OR 97007
(503) 530-8306
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
D.H.A.V.S.
Portland, OR
Detailed explanations and pictures, jumped on a call to clarify questions, timely response
February 5, 2019
R.P.
Warren, OR
Appeared to be a thorough inspection. Quick response to my initial inquiry on availability.
January 26, 2019
A.B.B.A.G.L.
Carlton, OR
Mike is great!!!
January 23, 2019
K.S.
Milwaukie, OR
The inspectiors were on time and very thorough. I appreciated how well they explained their findings. I'd highly recommend this group in the future!
January 19, 2019
Paul Dorner and Jane Albertson
Portland, OR
HomeTeam went above and beyond my expectations for a home inspection. This was my first time buying a house but I've seen a few inspection reports from other vendors - HomeTeam completely blew those guys out of the water. The report we received was exceptionally detailed and included both pictures (with arrows or boxes drawn in) and a narrative summary clearly explaining where existing conditions might be deficient. They also found quite a few safety items like ungrounded electrical outlets and reverse installed insulation that I never would have thought to check for. I couldn't ask for a better honey-do list to work off of. We had two guys come to the house for the inspection and both guys were on time, experienced, and very professional. They answered my questions and explained some of the key things they were seeing as they encountered it. We received the report the same day later in the evening. 11/10 - these guys were awesome. Highly recommended.
January 17, 2019
B.K.
Oregon City, OR
The person doing the inspection seemed thorough in explaining and answering questions.
January 13, 2019
Shane Holtz
Cornelius, OR
Mike and Maria helped setup a home inspection the day after me inquiring. Mike went over the inspection in detail and sent over a copy of the report promptly. Do yourself a favor and give them a call and you will not be disappointed!
January 6, 2019
D.R.
Hillsboro, OR
Quick and efficient. Great communication as well.
December 30, 2018
Maddison King
Hillsboro, OR
Very detailed and answered all of our questions. Was respectful and very nice. We felt like he was inspecting the house as if the inspector was buying it. We would recommend him to everyone. I work in title and escrow and I will defiantly recommend this company.
December 28, 2018
B.R.K.A.
Portland, OR
The home inspector was incredibly professional and informative. He went through the house and looked for issues and more importantly he took the time to explain what the issues were and what could be done to correct them. it's so important to know what's wrong with a home as many homeowners are not aware of all the things that can go wrong or what potentially might be wrong. After seeing the effort he put in to find issues with the home and convey them to me. I felt much more confident purchasing the home and that I will be less likely to have some surprise repair pop-up.
December 22, 2018
C.A.K.M.
Tigard, OR
Very thorough and easy to understand. Missed the oven door, which I caught and has been a problem with seller. If I would not have caught it, it would have cost us $2,200 to replace.
December 14, 2018
Juan and Lucy Lopez
Portland, OR
Although I was not present my son, Gabe, was and he reported back that you were very thorough and took your time with the Inspection. Received your report yesterday, just one day after you inspected the premises in Sellwood. Very Nice job!!!
December 12, 2018
Jeff Sohm and Amani Greer
Portland, OR
Fast and efficient. Answered all questions and provided a thorough report with many photos.
December 8, 2018
B.A.W.H.
Hillsboro, OR
Very professional, personable and competent
Response From HomeTeam
December 11, 2018
Thank you for your feedback!
November 30, 2018
T.C.
Portland, OR
Extremely thorough and detailed. Very pleased and highly recommend.
Response From HomeTeam
December 11, 2018
Thank you for your feedback!
November 30, 2018
A.A.L.T.
Portland, OR
great attention to detail
Response From HomeTeam
December 11, 2018
Thank you for your feedback!
November 29, 2018
J.C.
Oregon City, OR
Fast Service, informative, Friendly
Response From HomeTeam
December 11, 2018
Thank you for your feedback!
November 29, 2018
R.A.C.W.
Troutdale, OR
What’s not to like? The guys are great. Thanks!!
Response From HomeTeam
December 11, 2018
Thank you for your feedback!
November 26, 2018
P.S.
Portland, OR
I liked the speed with which the inspection was done and it was very thorough. The online payment portal is nice, too.
Response From HomeTeam
December 11, 2018
Thank you for your feedback!
November 22, 2018
T.D.
Forest Grove, OR
Your inspection team was very knowledgeable, thorough, prompt and approachable. I felt that I could ask questions and was impressed that I had received the completed report the same day that the inspection was performed. Thank you!
Response From HomeTeam
December 11, 2018
Thank you for your feedback!