HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   4262 Reviews
PO Box 230266
Anchorage, AK 99523
(907) 694-8326
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2019
Therice Crowther
Palmer, AK
It was very thorough and our inspector gave us real time info about what he was looking for and what he found. Very friendly and professional!!!
July 14, 2019
A.R.
Eagle River, AK
Very professional, very thorough. Was pleased with the level of care and time that was taken on the home inspection.
July 14, 2019
C.H.
Anchorage, AK
Very precise explanation. Inspector was very informative with the entire process. Very thankful for this experience.
July 14, 2019
Melissa Jones
Anchorage, AK
Bruce, was very specific in his report details making clear what needed addressed. He was very professional and focused on the tasks that he was there to preform. My appointment was made and executed within less than 72 hours I had my report. I would recommend these services to family members. -Melissa
July 14, 2019
K.S.
Anchorage, AK
The service and knowledge of Mike.
July 12, 2019
Don & Sandy Wagar
Anchorage, AK
He was professional and thorough
July 12, 2019
A.B.
Eagle River, AK
They’re very very informative! Anything the inspector noticed, he explained why it’s an issue, what it would take to fix, and the best way to go about it. Very approachable vibe!
July 11, 2019
W.J.B.
Anchorage, AK
Very good info and feedback
July 11, 2019
B.R.
Anchorage, AK
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Price is standard for industry as well!
July 10, 2019
Amy Helmbrecht
Girdwood, AK
Quick and easy to work with. Will highly recommend!
July 10, 2019
D.T.A.
Eagle River, AK
Immediate Availability
July 9, 2019
M.K.
Palmer, AK
I have used the Home Team Inspection Service several times and have always found them to be prompt, punctual, thorough, willing to explain issues to me so I can understand the situation more, and friendly.
July 8, 2019
Rachel Kidwell
Girdwood, AK
Rex was great! Professional and practical. They also worked me into their schedule ASAP before the holiday weekend.
July 6, 2019
LaTasha Evans
Anchorage, AK
As a first time home buyer, it’s important to learn and get questions answered. Mike was helpful, explained his concerns and answered my questions. I walked away with a good understanding of the basic conditions of the place I am planning to buy. I was able to enter into a second round of negotiations with great inspection report for reference.
July 6, 2019
S.A.
Anchorage, AK
Mike was very open about the things he was looking for and the items he felt needed attention. It was a very easy experience. Thank you.
July 5, 2019
Bathwell and Candice Faria
Eagle River, AK
Our home inspector was the best! Very professional and knowledgeable!
July 4, 2019
Emily Glatt
Anchorage, AK
Mike was very personable and friendly. He made sure I understood everything and walked me through what he was doing. I would recommend him to everyone! I was very pleased with everything!
July 3, 2019
C.C.
Anchorage, AK
Rex is an extremely proficient professional. Fantastic experience over all, the best.
July 2, 2019
J.G.
Palmer, AK
Very friendly and answered questions. Very thorough with inspection and report very quick to come back.
July 1, 2019
Teresa O'Neill
Anchorage, AK
Very thorough and excellent customer service!