HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   3915 Reviews
PO Box 230266
Anchorage, AK 99523
(907) 694-8326
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 11, 2019
Matt Daily
Wasilla, AK
He was thorough and really took the time to explain what he was doing what he was looking for recommendations and all
February 7, 2019
Justin & Crystal Edwards
Wasilla, AK
Will answer all questions. He was laid back and easy to work with. Made me feel comfortable that I was making a good investment and was honest about what’s a BIG deal and what really wasn’t a big deal. Would definitely recommend this company to others!!!
February 6, 2019
S.G.
Chugiak, AK
They are very informative and knowledgeable, the two I worked with both worked in the construction trade so they knew all the warning signs and standards. They were also very patient and communicated any concerns they had directly and clearly. the report was with me within 12 hours.
February 6, 2019
M.L.M.
Anchorage, AK
Inspector was very detailed. Took his time to address all possible issues.
February 5, 2019
N.K.
Anchorage, AK
Mike was very thorough and explained what he was doing.
February 5, 2019
S.E.I.G.
Anchorage, AK
Rex was very helpful and patient. He answered and explained to us all the questions I had and gave us great advice even when we still had questions days after the inspection.
February 5, 2019
C.P.
Anchorage, AK
Good service
January 29, 2019
Nancy Clark
Anchorage, AK
Very thorough, and carefully explained.
January 29, 2019
K.B.
Anchorage, AK
Very informative and open to answering any questions I had. Quick, but thorough inspection.
January 28, 2019
Beth Goldstein
Anchorage, AK
The inspector took ample time to explain things and answer all of our questions.
January 28, 2019
K.D.
Anchorage, AK
Bob was great. He was very efficient in his process and updated us as he went along. We received the report within a day. Thanks Bob!!
January 28, 2019
Jennifer Linnell
Anchorage, AK
I love the way they take time to not only orivyde a quality inspection, but to inform and even educate the buyer.
January 28, 2019
J.O.
Anchorage, AK
Timely, helpful feedback, affordable
January 26, 2019
Brittney Jordan
Wasilla, AK
Mr. Percey was a great inspector. Explained in details things that I didn’t understand and also stressed importance in areas that needed attention. He got to the house early and was already done with exterior! Was very impressed. Already recommended him to my housing team. Will be using him again for our future endeavors.
January 25, 2019
D.L.
Chugiak, AK
Came out to our home promptly. Had the report the next day. Very professional.
January 24, 2019
S.B.
Palmer, AK
Bruce Wilson came highly recommended, and I understand why he was very thorough,and I feel like he did a very good inspection. I would recommend this company to any one that needs a home inspection.
January 23, 2019
Mike and Lacie Wilson
Wasilla, AK
It was very thorough. He walked us through every step and answered any questions we had in great detail.
January 23, 2019
Megan Engler
Anchorage, AK
Bob was very easy to work with, pleasant and explained things well. We had the inspection report that evening, which was great! Overall very impressed.
January 22, 2019
Rachael Simental
Wasilla, AK
Very professional, thorough, and knowledable.
January 21, 2019
N.K.
Anchorage, AK
Mr. Percey was easy to approach about explanations and recommendations. Always with a professional demeanor, considerate, and friendly at the same time. Very impressed by his knowledge.