HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1052 Reviews
800 Comanche Court
Ashland, KY 41102
(606) 324-4547
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 12, 2019
Maria Mcglone
Grayson, KY
HomeTeam is was very thorough, easy to schedule, flexible and provided the inspection report promptly. I would highly recommend using them if you need a home inspection.
September 9, 2019
Ethan Holbrook
Flatwoods, KY
Your team members were very professional and made it easy on us. They let us know what they found and even showed us. Will definitely use Home Team in the future.
September 6, 2019
Brett Jones
Rio Grande, OH
The inspectors were very professional, thorough, and efficient.
August 16, 2019
Bryan & Elizabeth Spurlock
Russell, KY
Report was sent to us same day of inspection . Very detailed report and thorough report . I would highly recommend your company! It was well worth the money .
August 15, 2019
M.B.
Grayson, KY
This company was very professional from making appointment to send report. The report was awesome. Very detailed with pictures.
August 10, 2019
Marinda Anderson
Ashland, KY
Very professional team who inspected the home I am purchasing. Very thorough. I would highly recommend them to others.
August 10, 2019
Tiffany Seibert
Flatwoods, KY
The three men that were doing my inspection were very thorough. They each explained their findings and suggestions very clearly and talked to me as if I was a person. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them.
August 8, 2019
Justin Bell
Ashland, KY
Professionalism and courtesy. Politeness and respect shown. I like how they conducted themselves when communicating with us. Very nice!
July 27, 2019
J.M.
Ashland, KY
Excellent service!
July 26, 2019
Brenda Parker
Wurtland, KY
they were thorough and follow up has been great
July 13, 2019
Larry Bauduin
Garrison, KY
Fast and efficient
July 11, 2019
Thomas Keller
Ironton, OH
Great follow through. Quality inspection. Friendly helpful and knowledgeable personnel. I would highly recommend them.
July 10, 2019
C.A.M.
Flatwoods, KY
Report seemed very thorough. I would have liked to see a summary punchlist in the report, but overall, I was satisfied with the result.
July 10, 2019
Willam Pollack
Ashland, KY
Prompt appointment with a very thorough inspection. Professional and courteous agents answered my questions. The report was delivered on time and reflected every issue they felt was important.
July 7, 2019
Adam Hock
South Point, OH
Fast and thorough. Detailed report.
July 1, 2019
Jared Manis
Raceland, KY
Came in a team of inspectors
June 30, 2019
Marty Lucki
Catlettsburg, KY
The team was great!!! Not only were they great at performing the inspection but all 3 (John, Scott and Charles) were very personable and through tat explaining everything. Highly recommended!!!
June 27, 2019
Chase Serrano
Raceland, KY
Very detailed. I was very impressed.
June 24, 2019
Kyle Taylor
Olive Hill, KY
Very thorough inspection. I was totally impressed.
June 24, 2019
B.G.
Ashland, KY
Our inspection went excellent. The team of inspectors were very thorough in their review of our new home. They went over all their findings at the end and answered all our questions and concerns. Highly recommend.