HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   933 Reviews
800 Comanche Court
Ashland, KY 41102
(606) 324-4547
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
Jared Smith
Ashland, KY
I really appreciated how through Hometeam was with inspecting a home I was in the process of purchasing. The technicians that provided the inspection were friendly, and easy to work with.
January 26, 2019
Brad Scott
Ashland, KY
Quick schedule and thorough inspection. Good Team! Not an individual doing it all.
January 26, 2019
Michelle Carter
Ashland, KY
Very nice customer service and thorough service.
January 23, 2019
Jason Hamilton
Raceland, KY
The crew was very through and informative. They took the time to show me where things were wrong and we're willing to answer any questions we had. Everyone was very professional and the completed report was to me the same day.
January 23, 2019
Hannah Gillum
Ashland, KY
All inspectors were very friendly and helpful in explaining all inspection details to me. I was very nervous being a first time home buyer but their professionalism and positive attitudes really made this an enjoyable experience. I would recommend HomeTeam to everyone!
January 20, 2019
T.G.
Greenup, KY
The report appeared to be complete and detailed. The inspector was very personable and helpful on the phone.
January 19, 2019
Wendy Tackett
Kitts Hill, OH
The Gentlemen seemed to be very thorough and explained all their findings to us in detail. We had many questions and they took their time and went over each issue. I would recommend Home Team to any one needing a home inspection.
January 16, 2019
Ted Fetty
Ironton, OH
The team thoroughly inspected and explained everything. all team members were very approachable and knowledgeable.
January 12, 2019
Thomas Jeffrey
Ashland, KY
Really thorough with inspections. And willing to answer any questions without hesitation
January 11, 2019
Jessica Pack
Westwood, KY
We liked how they work as a team of professionals. We left the property confident that the report would be accurate & in depth. They were very informative and eager to answer any questions we had.
December 22, 2018
Dave & Sandy Sesher
Flatwoods, KY
The inspection was very thorough. The inspectors were courteous and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Very professional.
December 17, 2018
Davonna Suiter
Grayson, KY
Inspectors were very personable, professional. & extremely thorough with inspection as well as in depth detailed explanation of entire process. Would definitely recommend!
December 3, 2018
David Angle
Proctorville, OH
Inspectors were friendly, efficient, professional and very helpful answering all of my questions.
November 30, 2018
Tyler Borders
Ashland, KY
Very thorough and friendly
November 28, 2018
M.V.
Ashland, KY
Very thorough and informative. The guys were very polite and couldn’t have had a ether group of inspectors
November 26, 2018
T.V.
Catlettsburg, KY
I appreciated the honesty and direct responses to me questions and their honest findings
November 21, 2018
Bill Branham
Grayson, KY
Thorough, friendly, and any questions answered
November 19, 2018
Russell Jones
Greenup, KY
Very pleased! The inspection team was very friendly and professional! Would recommend them to everyone!
November 18, 2018
Kim Evans
Ashland, KY
It was a very good Thorough inspection. It was nice being at the inspection so they could explain everything to us about the home we were purchasing.
November 17, 2018
Jordan Witten
Paintsville, KY
Very thorough and staff is great!