HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   369 Reviews
16 Eaton Avenue
Auburn, Massachusetts 01501
(508) 689-7426
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
Ryan Collyer
Leominster, MA
Very thorough and informative. Would highly recommend.
January 26, 2019
Lisa Nelson
Charlton, MA
Very nice people and accommodating. They were very detailed and very thorough. Although I didn’t know much about some of the inspection They took time to explain. The detailed reports for the Home Inspection nad Radon Testing were great. This team even goes beyond to give their opinions and recommendations. I’m very happy with my selection.
January 21, 2019
Lindsay Carver Singer
Acton, MA
Charley and her team were extremely thorough and wonderful to work with! As we went through the house, she took the time to explain to me what she was looking for and then coached me through items to monitor and great tips for window efficiency, AC/Heat maintenance, etc. Her team was also pleasant, professional, and personable to work with, which is an added bonus. I would definitely hire them again and recommend them to friends.
January 8, 2019
L.C.
Holden, MA
Charlene’s team was very professional, knowledgeable, and we got the report back within a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend them.
December 30, 2018
Gordon Thomas
Worcester, MA
It was a great experience working with them. This is my first time buying a house and they explain everything to me. I definitely would recommend them to my friends and family.
December 21, 2018
B.L.
Brimfield, MA
We are very happy with the service you provided,
December 18, 2018
T.S.
Ware, MA
You included us in the inspection, explained issues in terms easily understood without speaking down to us. It was a very enjoyable experience.
December 15, 2018
J.M.
Holden, MA
Charlie and her son. Positive and proffessinal from beginning to end. Wouldn't hesitate to refer them in the future to anyone.
December 12, 2018
Lindsey & David Jodrey
Webster, MA
The team was so helpful and patient. My husband and I really appreciated how they explained everything in great detail to us throughout the inspection and gave us many tips on where to buy products, who to call for questions, etc. We really felt like I was in good hands.
December 11, 2018
M.N.
Ashland, MA
Very thorough! Everyone was great! Thank you!
December 8, 2018
C.K.Z.B.
Milford, MA
They inspect and give you every little detail you would want to know. They are fantastic
December 8, 2018
M.K.
Worcester, MA
Was on time and confirm that no concerns was not addressed.
December 2, 2018
Bruce Whittredge
Worcester, MA
Clear communication on the key inspection pieces like water tank, furnace. Full team on site, very detailed, friendly.
December 2, 2018
C.B.
Auburn, MA
On time. Nice people. Great price.
November 28, 2018
B.B.
Worcester, MA
On time for inspection and very informative
November 27, 2018
S.B.R.
Worcester, MA
Very friendly and nice people to work with
November 18, 2018
Laurie Martel
Millbury, MA
I loved how there was 2 sets of eyes looking at everything and how kind the 2 where to answer any questions I had.
November 16, 2018
Alyson Burchill
Worcester, MA
Extremely professional and excellent attention to detail. Broke everything down and walked me through all parts of the inspection. The detailed report with pictures was perfect and was sent right after the inspection was completed!! Overall excellence!
November 15, 2018
Daniel Szklarz
Rutland, MA
GREAT SERVICE VERY FRIENDLY AND HONEST!!!!
November 13, 2018
D.S.
Worcester, MA
Very friendly and informative