HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   491 Reviews
63 Harlem Street, Unit 1
Worcester, Massachusetts 01610
(508) 689-7426
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
Karen Boris
Leicester, MA
TJ and Darius were super. They introduced themselves to everyone and explained what they were about to do. Anytime I had a question they stopped what they were doing and explained or took the time to show what they were talking about. Super nice people. unfortunately, the house was not meant to be for me but I hope to use them again in the future. Thanks guys, Karen
July 12, 2019
J.K.
Boylston, MA
The team of two getting the job done quick!
July 12, 2019
L.K.
Marlborough, MA
Thoroughness, professionalism.
July 9, 2019
E.L.
Worcester, MA
They. Very nice
July 8, 2019
V.B.G.J.
Whitinsville, MA
Very informative great service
July 8, 2019
Urban Lavine
Webster, MA
Very professional kind and thorough staff!
July 8, 2019
K.P.
Auburn, MA
Friendly team, answered all questions and concerns brought everything we needed (and didn't realize we needed to know) to our attention gave recommendations made us feel more excited about our soon-to-be home
July 5, 2019
Kimberly Creamer
Holland, MA
The team was professional , friendly, prompt , and very knowledgeable
July 1, 2019
R.T.
Worcester, MA
Very friendly
July 1, 2019
Jessica Gonzalez
Webster, MA
Very friendly.2 people showed up making inspection go quicker.Recieved report that evening.
June 30, 2019
Denise Thomas
Barre, MA
Both TJ and Raj were friendly, professional, and very thorough. They were very happy and positive throughout the entire inspection. It was a great experience.
June 29, 2019
A.B.
Webster, MA
Very knowledgeable and personable folks! Highly recommend them, will be looking for them again if I move!
June 27, 2019
Cheryl McGinty
Worcester, MA
Professional, friendly and honest! Took their time and checked everything! Great job! Thank you
June 27, 2019
Maria Delgado
Worcester, MA
Very reliable and fast service!
June 27, 2019
Brenda Gomes
Gardner, MA
The team that performed my inspection were both very professional, thorough and informative. I was very pleased with the whole process and even raved to my agent who said she would begin recommending Home Team to all of her clients. Thank you for the great service you provided!
June 27, 2019
T.L.
Lancaster, MA
Informative, personable, and very effective.
June 25, 2019
K.B.
Spencer, MA
Very timely. Only problem was an issue with not having the radon equipment needed the day of the inspection. It was a miscommunication and was remedied quickly. These guys were great!
June 23, 2019
Randy Wunsch
Brimfield, MA
Very thorough and professional. The inspectors were very knowledgeable and courteous.
June 21, 2019
J.M.
Leominster, MA
Team was prompt, thorough and friendly.
June 20, 2019
K.P.C.
Lunenburg, MA
Knowledgeable and thorough