HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   1054 Reviews
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn, NY 13021
(315) 252-7466
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2019
M.C.
Auburn, NY
expertise, completeness, timeliness.
September 14, 2019
Michael Tennysen
Jamesville, NY
Very thorough and professional.
September 14, 2019
R.J.
Auburn, NY
Prompt, thorough, clear, friendly.
September 9, 2019
J.T.
Manlius, NY
The guys were very friendly, helpful and thorough. They explained everything to me! Great experience!
September 7, 2019
S.W.
Weedsport, NY
Very friendly people, and a detailed report with pictures. Great experience working with this company!
September 7, 2019
Andy Batty
Seneca Falls, NY
John was very thoughtful about respecting the property. He was also very knowledgeable and helpful with his comments on routine home maintenance. All points well taken. I manage 10 properties. One never knows it all! We will definitely use him again as well as recommend him to others.
September 2, 2019
N.W.
Auburn, NY
Knowledgeable and easy to work with.
August 27, 2019
R.T.
Port Byron, NY
Very professional and thorough. Would recommend to anyone
August 14, 2019
R.E.
Sterling, NY
Easy appointment Through job Detailed report Communication with parties
August 11, 2019
J.S.
Groton, NY
Wonderful people, very helpful with recommendations and explanations of various parts of the home. Efficient with time. Detailed reports. Wonderful customer service.
August 8, 2019
K.S.
Auburn, NY
John was friendly and thorough. He was very helpful throughout the entire process.
August 3, 2019
Joe Notarian
Syracuse, NY
Very professional, informative & thorough. You saved me from purchasing a lemon. I will definitely use you again when I find another home to purchase.
August 1, 2019
Joe Capozzi
Seneca Falls, NY
Timely and accurate. Thank you
July 29, 2019
Thomas Wingfield
Skaneateles, NY
Competent people. Thorough coverage. Efficient use of my time. Clear communication.
July 26, 2019
G.S.
Syracuse, NY
I really appreciate the promptness and professionalism they offer. Will definitely be working with them again.
July 21, 2019
L.D.
Syracuse, NY
Inspectors explained their findings in an understandable manner.
July 20, 2019
Daniel Snyder
Auburn, NY
John and Wayne were very helpful and extremely thorough. They made the entire process a breeze and answered all of my questions, as well as giving me a few tips and tricks with it being my first house. They were so great!
July 14, 2019
M.S.P.
Auburn, NY
We got an inspection scheduled within the week, and John was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend Home team Inspection Service to others.
July 12, 2019
Michael Gray
Weedsport, NY
Very relatable, great advise, and let’s you know possible problems. Very great service.
July 7, 2019
Sharon Komanecky
Auburn, NY
Neat and complete. Courteous and gave a great narrative. Both men did a wonderful job.