HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   953 Reviews
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn, NY 13021
(315) 252-7466
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
K.B.
Auburn, NY
John was prompt and did a great job explaining issues and solutions during the inspection. He also took his time to check out the entire house and did not rush us at all when we had questions. We would definitely use him again.
January 26, 2019
Yongrong Zhang
Manlius, NY
Great job
January 23, 2019
Ann Mcnanara
Homer, NY
Very thorough, informative and professional.
January 22, 2019
J.M.
Weedsport, NY
The inspection was thorough and easy to understand for a first time home buyer. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] did a great job explaining all the potential issues and offered recommendations for improvement.
January 15, 2019
Devon Simpson
Elbridge, NY
The Inspector and his partner were very honest with what was being observed to me. They adequately explained and elaborated on anything that I was not familiar with. The Inspector also gave me some insight on how to improve some imperfections at a efficiently reasonable cost.
December 18, 2018
J.K.
Auburn, NY
They were friendly and down to earth
December 10, 2018
Sergey Gomenyuk
Camillus, NY
Professional team....!!! Thank you
December 6, 2018
Brian Liberatore
Newark, NY
John and his team do a truly fantastic job with their home inspections. I have used John several times so far and every time he does a very thorough inspection which has led to me saving thousands of dollars. I love the fact that John has a licensed HVAC technician on his team. It is great to get information from a true professional. Home team also does a wonderful job of photographing and documenting the inspection which you get an emailed document of. I give John a 10/10 and would never use anyone else!
December 3, 2018
Robert Smith
Syracuse, NY
Both Bob and John were knowledgeable in their area of expertise and willing to share their thoughts openly.
December 3, 2018
Skyler Windhausen
Baldwinsville, NY
I loved that there were 2 professionals that picked my property apart and told me the real story of what I have. A+ job and the friendliness of these gentlemen was outstanding. They even signed me up for a membership that finds me the utility companies that I will be using with the prices! Couldn’t have had a better team do my home inspection!
November 26, 2018
J.M.
Auburn, NY
Very thorough and professional
November 23, 2018
E.Q.
Weedsport, NY
The inspection and report was very thorough.
November 17, 2018
M.Q.
Skaneateles, NY
Friendly. Took the extra time to walk through what they found.
November 13, 2018
C.H.
Baldwinsville, NY
I liked that there was a main inspector and one that specializes in heating/electric/plumbing. Very friendly and explained everything in terms that you can easily understand.
November 2, 2018
S.H.
Port Byron, NY
very nice and knowledgeable people.
October 30, 2018
M.M.
Liverpool, NY
They where Touro
October 29, 2018
R.C.
East Syracuse, NY
Everything was well explained to me
October 25, 2018
Ashley Neal
Syracuse, NY
John and his team were extremely thorough and took the time to explain their findings in depth. The reports/photos provided were very detailed and useful during the negotiation phase. As first time home buyers, the process can seem a bit daunting, but we felt extremely confident in our purchase after our home inspection with John.
October 21, 2018
William Farrington
Auburn, NY
Very thorough assessment of the property, pointed out a few things no one else picked up on. Very prompt service.
October 19, 2018
C.K.
Syracuse, NY
They were on time, very informative. Explained the entire process, which to a first time home buyer is wonderful. And very thorough. Thank you!