HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1608 Reviews
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont, TX 77708
(409) 838-5440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2019
D.W.
Beaumont, TX
Professional, extensive inspection
August 14, 2019
M.P.
Nederland, TX
Very prompt on time. Explained things to help you understand the process.
August 12, 2019
H.C.T.
Beaumont, TX
Great service, both guys were very nice and explained the findings from the inspection to where we both were able to understand!
August 10, 2019
J.M.
Beaumont, TX
They are very professional and thorough
August 3, 2019
J.G.
Orange, TX
You had two inspectors at site
August 2, 2019
K.H.
Orange, TX
Professional, thorough, friendly, explained everything
July 18, 2019
J.C.
Crystal Beach, TX
The inspection was done within 2 days of our inquiry, fast efficient and thorough. Thank you!
July 13, 2019
C.R.G.
Spring, TX
Very thorough
July 11, 2019
Ryan Doucet
Groves, TX
Both guys were great. They explained the inspection to me.
July 5, 2019
Angie Nguyen
Port Arthur, TX
Explained thoroughly after inspection was completed.
June 27, 2019
Whitney Blair
Groves, TX
Wonderful Service! They scheduled my appointment within a couple of days of my phone call and were prompt and professional. They took the time to sit down with me and look over the report and also walk through the house and point out some of the issues. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection.
June 25, 2019
William & Candice Brocato
Vidor, TX
Inspection was very easy to read and go through when they emailed it to me. They were fast about getting out there and getting the inspection done in a timely manner
June 24, 2019
M.P.
Beaumont, TX
They were very detailed and pointed out a structural issue that was not initially seen as well as the roof in need of replacement. After Structural Engineer report it was determined there was a problem that needed to be fixed. Will use again if seller does not fix the problems.
June 24, 2019
Justin Rohr
Groves, TX
Home team gets an A+ in my books. The one day turnaround for booking an appointment and the quick response was excellent. I received my very detailed report back within 24-36 hours. As well as the gentleman sat with my associate at the property to review in detail. Thank you. Justin.
May 28, 2019
B.C.
Beaumont, TX
Very thorough on both interior and exterior. Thanks.
May 23, 2019
Karen Lewis
Beaumont, TX
I was instructed in every aspect of the inspection process from beginning to end. The staff explained every step and made it so much easier for me being that I have never walked through an inspection before. Everything was explained in detail and I even called back with a question a couple days after the inspection and the owner contacted me within 10 minutes of leaving a message. This is truly a professional staff and I would recommend them to anyone who needs their services. You won’t be disappointed.
May 17, 2019
Renee Venable
Beaumont, TX
Very professional and friendly. Answered my many questions very patiently. And Lisa in the office bent over backwards to get my appointment set to meet my needs. Thank you very much.
May 17, 2019
S.W.
Lumberton, TX
They were wonderful..... made me feel very comfortable and they were very good at what they did.. they were both very knowledgeable and explain things very well ..
May 15, 2019
Aaron Rand
Sour Lake, TX
The guys with Home Team were very professional and friendly. They were thorough and patient with answering all my questions. Would definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to friends.
May 4, 2019
A.S.
Beaumont, TX
They were very professional and thorough.