HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1499 Reviews
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont, TX 77708
(409) 838-5440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
Janey Broussard
Beaumont, TX
Efficient, professional, and informative
February 5, 2019
Derek White
Lumberton, TX
I’ve used Curtis for about 5+ years now and Landon is a great addition to his team. They are very thorough and detailed. Both are very knowledgeable and honest people. I will continue to use hometeam for as long as they are in business. Thank you!! Derek White Lumberton Texas
January 21, 2019
Marnie Avila
Beaumont, TX
Mr. Curtis was very professional and informative. I really appreciated his insight on what was a true code violation and what was just an upgrade of old codes. I Wikileaks definitely use your service again. Thanks, Marnie Avila
January 20, 2019
Michele Kennedy
Beaumont, TX
On time, thorough. Explained everything in a way I could understand. Sent my results the same day.
January 10, 2019
Jennifer Cardenas
Nederland, TX
They were very professional, organized, and prompt. I loved the way all inspectors were there at the same time , and took the time to explain my house in great detail.
January 10, 2019
Brandon Curtice
Vidor, TX
Very thorough and very professional
December 31, 2018
B.B.
Beaumont, TX
Thorough and professional.
December 22, 2018
Mallory Lovinggood
Lumberton, TX
I used the Home Team to inspect my first home three years ago. They were thorough and made everything so easy for me to understand. I knew they were the only team I would trust when purchasing my next home, and they did not disappoint. Once again, they were quick, thorough, and made me feel confident in the purchase of my new home.
December 17, 2018
Kirby Proffitt
Orange, TX
Very thorough with every detail of the home inspection. I now have a better insight into the home I’m wanting to purchase.
December 6, 2018
Jake Moore
Lumberton, TX
Curtis and Landon were very thourough, yet efficient and professional! They explained their feedback in detail and were prompt in delivering their report! Great experience!
December 1, 2018
K.Z.
Beaumot, TX
A professional Home Inspection with a detailed report that makes it easy to determine any potential issues and/or concerns with the property. The inspectors were highly professional and provided explanation to each and every item inspected. I highly recommend "HomeTeam Inspection Services"
November 15, 2018
Sherri Causey
Nederland, TX
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Also...very professional!
November 14, 2018
Hannah Ward
Beaumont, TX
They were fast but thorough and I was offered details and explinations in a way I could understand easily. I would recommend The HomeTeam for all your inspection needs.
November 10, 2018
Ashland Edwards
Beaumont, TX
Professional workers.
November 6, 2018
A.H.
Orange, TX
Timely, professional, thorough.
November 4, 2018
Corey Copeland
Bridge City, TX
I had the best experience with my home inspection than I had ever had with any other inspection company. They were very professional.
November 2, 2018
Ken & Dayna Simmons
Beaumont, TX
Curtis Carr and his team are professionals you can trust. I am a real estate broker and I use them each time I personally purchase a home as well as refer them to my clients.
October 18, 2018
Michael Dixon
Beaumont, TX
Very thorough and informative
October 11, 2018
S.S.A.
Port Arthur, TX
They were very thorough with their inspections. Definitely if you missed something, they are likely to find it. The inspectors were punctual and courteous.
October 10, 2018
A.J.S.
Beaumont, TX
Prompt Thorough Professional Informative Answered our questions