HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   175 Reviews
1428 Blythewood Road
Blythewood, South Carolina 29016
(803) 602-6299
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2019
Kyle McCracken
West Columbia, SC
HomeTeam was very punctual, thorough, and clear in their inspection of our soon-to-be new home! Everyone was very friendly and honest and upfront and professional. I would recommend to anyone in the future! Great job guys! Kyle & Sara McCracken
June 14, 2019
Tommy and Lisa Bailey
Irmo, SC
Very thorough and precise
June 14, 2019
H.J.
Columbia, SC
The inspection was very thorough very detail. I like that the inspector after the point he explained all the details that he found and what was needed to get the home up to code and livable. I would recommend him to anyone that is buying a home and that would like to home to be inspected through and through.
June 11, 2019
Shaneil and Michael Nakamoto
Elgin, SC
Prompt, friendly, and thorough service.
June 3, 2019
E.A.K.P.
Irmo, SC
Very thorough and prompt
May 27, 2019
Ryan Plessinger
Lexington, SC
Very thorough and helpful
May 24, 2019
C.B.
Columbia, SC
May 18, 2019
W.A.E.
Lexington, SC
The team was very thorough and detailed in their documentation.
May 13, 2019
Larry O'Neal
Columbia, SC
Professional and informative throughout the inspection!
May 10, 2019
Pamela Clemons
Columbia, SC
Very professional and thorough inspection.
May 5, 2019
C.D.
Columbia, SC
Prompt and thorough
May 3, 2019
Perry Gibbs
Columbia, SC
Very thorough and knowledgeable team wouldn't use any other inspection team
April 30, 2019
Jill Slice
Little Mountain, SC
Very detailed and complete in a fast manner!!😊
April 29, 2019
Colette Durity
Irmo, SC
Detail oriented, took lots of pictures. Very friendly. The ease of getting all inspections in one appointment without calling each vendor myself.
April 29, 2019
Kody Hernandez
Columbia, SC
The team is very professional and friendly. They take their jobs seriously, but are down-to-earth. They explain the process and walk you through each issue found to ensure all is understood. Great team for sure!
April 27, 2019
Jessica Carlo
Lexington, SC
Very thorough and enjoyable to work with. Thanks Home Team!
April 25, 2019
M.B.A.A.B.
Columbia, SC
Very thorough, clear and concise.
April 25, 2019
Nichole Hightower
Chapin, SC
The team did a thorough inspection. The builders and our realtor were so impressed with the quality of the inspection. We got our money's worth and then some. Friendly people and great service!
April 23, 2019
S.A.A.S.
Columbia, SC
personable and thorough
April 21, 2019
P.S.
Columbia, SC
Very thorough.