HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   112 Reviews
1428 Blythewood Road
Blythewood, South Carolina 29016
(803) 602-6299
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 13, 2019
James Filla
Columbia, SC
My husband and I was very pleased with the thorough inspection and their willingness to answer any concerns or questions we had! I would definitely recommend Home Team to my friends and family for their home inspections!!
December 23, 2018
S.R.
Swansea, SC
Job well done and all documentation with photos and further recommendations of any faults or concerns for buyer that could be of critical or important further issues tell all the buyer needs to be aware or concerned with. Amazing what can be found in this inspection process. Thank you, provided me with eyes wide open. Great job.
December 22, 2018
Aaron Madasz
Elgin, SC
Very thorough inspection. Set me up for success when buying a home. Helped me, as the buyer, know what I am buying.
December 21, 2018
B.A.
Irmo, SC
Friendly, professional, and explained their findings in great detail.
December 14, 2018
Karla and Gentry Lloyd
Columbia, SC
HomeTeam is very thorough in explaining home inspection findings to potential homeowners in understandable terms. Also the HomeTeam owners are military vets who understand the unique situations of military families to move quickly into a new home, and are very timely and accommodating in their service!
November 30, 2018
R.H.
Columbia, SC
Very thorough and informative. Found issues we had not considered and this is not our first rodeo.
November 29, 2018
Corey Revels
West Columbia, SC
The team was punctual, professional, friendly, and very thorough. I feel confident the team went above and beyond to verify the condition of every aspect of the home.
November 19, 2018
Deloris Cokley Miller
Columbia, SC
It was a great experience with the Team.My Though are y’all are the best. I highly recommend The TeaM to Family and Friends.Thanks for such Excellent job.
November 10, 2018
B.S.
Columbia, SC
They were on time and got right to work. They were very friendly and explained what they found wrong and saved me a lot of money because I would not have seen many of the defects they saw. They have offered to come back after settlement to help
November 8, 2018
W.C.
Columbia, SC
Professional and friendly. Knowledgable inspectors
November 8, 2018
B.B.
Pomaria, SC
Very nice people and great service. Really appreciate all the help
November 2, 2018
C.A.S.G.
West Columbia, SC
The inspection was thorough. The inspectors are friendly and explain the process well. The inspection was scheduled quickly and we received the printed report the following day.
November 2, 2018
C.M.
Columbia, SC
Great inspectors, they provided a comprehensive visual evaluation of the interior and exterior of the home. If you ever need a home inspection these are the guys to contact, I believe they are the best in the Carolina's. I Love their Cowboy hats and Red Shirts. "Great Company"
November 1, 2018
Elizabeth Pardue
Columbia, SC
Incredibly thorough team. Patient when answering questions and hearing concerns. Will definitely use again -- thank you!
October 29, 2018
M.K.L.
Columbia, SC
It kept me from purchasing a house that has many unseen issues
October 26, 2018
I.A.
West Columbia, SC
Professional, thorough, and excellent customer service.
October 17, 2018
R.D.
Columbia, SC
Very thorough and honest about findings.
October 14, 2018
Carl Shaw III
Irmo, SC
Evan & his wife we’re wonderful!!! They were kind, informative, & willing to explain everything to us. They made sure we understood all of the items they looked at & talked with us, not at or to us. They saw we were overwhelmed & took their time with us. The inspection was thurough & I feel very confident about everything we discussed! I would use them again in a heartbeat & will recommend them to any & everyone!
October 9, 2018
S.J.
Elgin, SC
Very thoroughly done. Kind and courteous. Really take there job serious and have the customers needs at hand.
October 4, 2018
H.H.
Elgin, SC
Very thorough and attentive to details. The team was quick to respond to get the inspection and also quick to respond even after the inspection was completed. They also provided lots of pictures to display what they found. We would certainly recommend Home Team!