HomeTeam

   583 Reviews
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo, CA 93010
(805) 482-3302
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 13, 2019
Donna Kenworthy
Camarillo, CA
I've experienced many home inspections but never one as thorough and friendly as the one I had the other day either your company. Thank you.
January 9, 2019
Naser Ahmadi
Chatsworth, CA
HomeTeam Inspection Services are great with combination of professionalism and great service. Their inspection of our future home was thorough and in timely fashion. provided a great feedback to address safety and maintenance issues.
December 24, 2018
Sheena & Joshua Jones
Santa Paula, CA
Our inspector Joe was very friendly and gave us great advice on safety issues that were a concern with the home purchase. He walked us through everything and gave us recommendation for repairs.
December 22, 2018
W.S.M.
Port Hueneme, CA
Thoroughly inspected
December 12, 2018
L.L.
Oxnard, CA
Very thorough
December 9, 2018
Susan Farmer
Ventura, CA
On time, very professional, friendly and instilled confidence that a thorough job was being done.
November 26, 2018
Jorge Almeida
Oxnard, CA
Detailed, explanation of findings, good customer service.
November 20, 2018
L.M.M.
Moorpark, CA
Professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
November 18, 2018
Corey Ward Beth Dooley
Simi Valley, CA
Joe was very thorough and patient in explaining everything he found.
November 6, 2018
Jimmy Sanchez
Oxnard, CA
Very through inspection .....
October 30, 2018
L.M.
Santa Barbara, CA
Quick, easy and friendly.
October 29, 2018
P.C.
Ventura, CA
Very comprehensive and thorough>
October 26, 2018
L.P.
Carpinteria, CA
Inspector responded personally and promptly to specific questions we had after we reviewed report.
October 22, 2018
Merry Gregor
Camarillo, CA
I loved Joe and his team's thoroughness in showing and explaining everything about the house. They are clearly very knowledgeable. I plan to get referals from Joe regarding a handyman for future projects. Thanks for all
October 13, 2018
R.R.
Porter Ranch, CA
Availability of agents and being on time Is a 10
October 9, 2018
M.N.
Camarillo, CA
We were recommended Joe through a friend of ours. He was punctual, polite, and informative. He answered all of our questions and reassured us through this stressful process. Joe was extremely thorough with his inspection and provided an extremely detailed report. Joe was a pleasure to deal with.
October 2, 2018
G.W.M.M.
Ventura, CA
Home inspection was very thorough.
October 1, 2018
B.L.
Oxnard, CA
Very friendly and very professional and suggested recommendations
September 26, 2018
K.M.A.
Simi Valley, CA
Joe Levin was very thorough. His willingness to answer any and all questions was outstanding. He quick availability both before and after the inspection was very valuable and important to us as buyers.
September 17, 2018
Valerie M. Harrison
Santa Barbara, CA
The inspection made the difference between a purchase and a "let's look at more homes" decision. Saved me from making a decision I would have regretted.