HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   85 Reviews
6855 Amsel Ave NE
Canton, OH 44721
330-331-9499
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 24, 2019
Jon and Felicia Thurman
North Canton, OH
Quick and thorough, can’t ask for more!
April 20, 2019
C.H.
North Canton, OH
Inspection went well. Very thorough with fast results.
March 30, 2019
T.A.N.O.
Canton, OH
Thoroughness
March 28, 2019
Jun Yan
North Canton, OH
Very flexible. Very patient. And a thorough inspection.
March 16, 2019
Andrew and Alayna Cooper
Massillon, OH
Thorough! Josh did a great job of putting detailed descriptions with everything he took photos of. I had an inspection done 2 years ago, paid a low price, and the inspection reflected that. You get what you pay for and in this case, I’m so glad I went with josh.
January 18, 2019
George Kutinsky
North Canton, OH
Very thorough, considerate, and quick.
November 18, 2018
K.W.
Alliance, OH
Thorough - friendly and efficient.
October 21, 2018
Brandi Keplinger
Clinton, OH
Friendly, willing to answer all my questions, in depth report w/ pictures. Easy to understand info.
September 28, 2018
Vince Pilolli
Canton, OH
Josh was very thorough. He was very patient and answered all of the questions I had. He gave me a realistic view of the home.
September 3, 2018
G.F.
Alliance, OH
Very detailed
August 17, 2018
R.S.B.
North Canton, OH
I liked that you had 2 people at home inspection where they could talk things over with each other ----They took their time and did a good inspection and very courteous
August 17, 2018
Sheila Clark-Williams
Canton, OH
The home team was very thorough and very pleasant. Anytime I asked a question they were more than happy to provide me an answer. After they finished working they took a few minutes to talk to me and asked me if I had any questions about anything that they've done and they stated that they would send me a copy of the inspection report within a day and they kept their promise.
June 20, 2018
Kimberly Jacobs
Canton, OH
Josh Martin and his team were very thorough with the inspection. Both are very knowledgeable and they explained every issue they found in our future home. Great experience with ease. Thank you! Kimberly Jacobs
May 20, 2018
L.H.
Massillon, OH
Very thorough, and respectful, took the time to answered questions
May 7, 2018
M.P.
Akron, OH
Very professional, thorough and honest.
April 30, 2018
Matt Ankerman
North Canton, OH
Great to have 2 people inspecting the home. Gave excellent recommendations, and insight to potential issues that are in the future.
April 24, 2018
Tenille Bunton
Canton, OH
He was attentive when I asked questions and was detailed in his answers. He also gave me a peace of mind.
April 22, 2018
D.B.
Akron, OH
Josh let me follow him around like a shadow, which is something I appreciated very much. He was professional at all times, and took to time to answer any questions I had. He also looked in places that I asked him to, with no hesitation whatsoever. He was very thorough in his inspection, noting things that I hadn't noticed when I did a walk through of the house prior to placing my offer. I feel confident in his inspection, and now have a better idea on the soundness of the house I am purchasing. I would and will definitely recommend Home Team Inspection Service to anyone I know, when I hear that they're are buying a house. A++ in my book.
April 5, 2018
J.B.
North Canton, OH
Very thorough, went in, did their job, answered our questions and concerns, and did so in a timely manner. Would use them again.
March 22, 2018
Dave and Becky Woods
Canton, OH
Very thorough.