HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   78 Reviews
6855 Amsel Ave NE
Canton, OH 44721
330-331-9499
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
George Kutinsky
North Canton, OH
Very thorough, considerate, and quick.
November 18, 2018
K.W.
Alliance, OH
Thorough - friendly and efficient.
October 21, 2018
Brandi Keplinger
Clinton, OH
Friendly, willing to answer all my questions, in depth report w/ pictures. Easy to understand info.
September 28, 2018
Vince Pilolli
Canton, OH
Josh was very thorough. He was very patient and answered all of the questions I had. He gave me a realistic view of the home.
September 3, 2018
G.F.
Alliance, OH
Very detailed
August 17, 2018
R.S.B.
North Canton, OH
I liked that you had 2 people at home inspection where they could talk things over with each other ----They took their time and did a good inspection and very courteous
August 17, 2018
Sheila Clark-Williams
Canton, OH
The home team was very thorough and very pleasant. Anytime I asked a question they were more than happy to provide me an answer. After they finished working they took a few minutes to talk to me and asked me if I had any questions about anything that they've done and they stated that they would send me a copy of the inspection report within a day and they kept their promise.
June 20, 2018
Kimberly Jacobs
Canton, OH
Josh Martin and his team were very thorough with the inspection. Both are very knowledgeable and they explained every issue they found in our future home. Great experience with ease. Thank you! Kimberly Jacobs
May 20, 2018
L.H.
Massillon, OH
Very thorough, and respectful, took the time to answered questions
May 7, 2018
M.P.
Akron, OH
Very professional, thorough and honest.
April 30, 2018
Matt Ankerman
North Canton, OH
Great to have 2 people inspecting the home. Gave excellent recommendations, and insight to potential issues that are in the future.
April 24, 2018
Tenille Bunton
Canton, OH
He was attentive when I asked questions and was detailed in his answers. He also gave me a peace of mind.
April 22, 2018
D.B.
Akron, OH
Josh let me follow him around like a shadow, which is something I appreciated very much. He was professional at all times, and took to time to answer any questions I had. He also looked in places that I asked him to, with no hesitation whatsoever. He was very thorough in his inspection, noting things that I hadn't noticed when I did a walk through of the house prior to placing my offer. I feel confident in his inspection, and now have a better idea on the soundness of the house I am purchasing. I would and will definitely recommend Home Team Inspection Service to anyone I know, when I hear that they're are buying a house. A++ in my book.
April 5, 2018
J.B.
North Canton, OH
Very thorough, went in, did their job, answered our questions and concerns, and did so in a timely manner. Would use them again.
March 22, 2018
Dave and Becky Woods
Canton, OH
Very thorough.
March 18, 2018
Timothy and Kim Roadarmel
North Canton, OH
My husband and I chose Homestead after a recommendation and my own research of the company. It had been a while since we have been through a home inspection and I relied and trusted Josh to explain everything in detail and answer our questions. We believe Josh and his assistant went over the home thoroughly, informed us of certain issues that needed to be addressed with our realtor, and were very competent and knowledgeable. We received our colored Home Inspection Report via e-mail the next day. The Report was easy to follow, and certain issues that should be addressed were circled in red for easy identification. The information was very importand to us and we will be able to use for future use. We would suggest Homestead to anyone who is in need of a home inspection. Great job and thank you for your prompt and professional services. Timothy and Kimberla Roadarmel
March 12, 2018
Victor Blair
North Canton, OH
It was quick and it was very professional..... I fell really safe purchasing my new home knowing it was inspected by this team!
February 24, 2018
Ashley Holder
North Canton, OH
The team was great to work with! They answered all the questions that we had and were super friendly. I would use them again when buying a house or recommend to others! Very fairly priced as well. I shopped around and they had the best price I found!
February 24, 2018
Josh Chaffman
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Very knowledgeable, knew close to estimate costs on repairs. Very polite personable and dedicated.
February 21, 2018
Tyler Rivard
Akron, OH
Not too excessive on the little things that don’t necessarily matter. Very friendly agents. Very helpful with any questions that needed answered. Easy to schedule an inspection.