HomeTeam Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   1545 Reviews
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 577-1100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2019
M.M.
Stilesville, IN
The people!
September 8, 2019
M.M.
Stilesville, IN
Timely, efficient and friendly!
September 6, 2019
Kristina Sayre
Muncie, IN
Very friendly, thorough and professional .
September 3, 2019
E.G.
Indianapolis, IN
Very detailed and knowledgeable
September 2, 2019
Jack Miller
Brownsburg, IN
Thoroughness, very detailed
August 15, 2019
Sophia Maccagnone
Indianapolis, IN
The inspection was very thorough, and I really appreciated how the representatives walked us through each component listed on the report to help us understand why it was marked/documented. They did not rush through anything and HomeTeam made it a very smooth process, offering everything from documents to photos online!
August 6, 2019
Latosha French
Lebanon, IN
Professional and down to earth inspectors.
August 5, 2019
P.A.L.R.
Greenfield, IN
Andrew was very through, took time to give us verbal summary of his findings and to answer our questions.
July 31, 2019
Noah Weipert
Anderson, IN
it covered all of the aspects of what i wanted inspected and i feel as though i was informed of everything that i was found or could have been found, or presented a problem, with a very quality report that detailed everything i was told during the walk through of the inspection. the two gentleman that helped me were very knowledgeable about the subject that we discussed. (i do contracting work so i know generally what to look for and what is what)
July 28, 2019
N.M.
Indianapolis, IN
The team was great. Quick and very thorough
July 26, 2019
Aaron Smith
Greenwood, IN
You guys were very thorough, and as a person in IT I was happy to see you are technologically up to date. The inspectors were happy to stop and talk with me for any questions, they even sometimes came to find me to teach me about home maintenance; as a first time home buyer I was grateful for all the help they gave.
July 25, 2019
N.M.
Indianapolis, IN
They were swift, thorough, and professional
July 25, 2019
A.B.
Noblesville, IN
Full professional
July 20, 2019
E.B.
Indianapolis, IN
It was quick, easy to schedule, very responsive staff, and affordable. Not a single complaint.
July 15, 2019
C.B.
Indinapolis, IN
Very thorough and easy to schedule.
July 12, 2019
J.B.
McCordsville, IN
Both men were very professional and very nice at showing me things and explaining all their work and findings.
July 7, 2019
P.Y.
Noblesville, IN
Andrew and Ben were very informative and answered any of our questions. We had the report within 2 hours of the inspection ending.
July 6, 2019
M.B.
Indianapolis, IN
Clear, concise detailed report.
July 5, 2019
A.W.
Indianapolis, IN
2 people make it quick and efficient. Your rep, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] was very patient dealing with a seller that was present during the inspection.
July 4, 2019
A.P.
Brownsburg, IN
Very informative. Inspector was knowledgeable, thorough and shared feedback.