HomeTeam Inspection Service Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   1336 Reviews
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 577-1100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2018
Billy Gill
Speedway, IN
The inspection team members were very professional, polite, personable, highly skilled, and methodical. They immediately made us feel confident in our decision to use Home Team Inspection service. They made us feel important, and like they were truly there to protect our investment in the home purchase process. They allowed us to walk room to room with them while they were working, and never made us feel like we were in their way. They answered all our questions, and were eager to please our sense of curiosity. Thorough is another word that describes our experience. We feel confident in our decision to continue with hime purchase because the inspection was very thorough, and felt like they were going above and beyond for us. The inspectors were great, and I wish that I could recall their names because they deserve personal recognition for the service they provided us. Wayne Grabman was also present during the inspection, and made sure that we understood the process, and answered every question that arose during the inspection. He was amazing and deserves personal recognition as well. Home Team Inspection will forever be my Inspection provider of choice, and I will strongly recommend their service to any of my friends or family that purchase a home in the future. We cannot thank them enough for their help.
October 18, 2018
Debbie Stapp
Speedway, IN
I have used Home Team Inspection Service two times in less than six months in 2018 at two different properties. On both occasions, I have been exceptionally pleased with the thoroughness and professionalism of each team I've had. Home Team takes photos of everything they inspect, so you can see first hand what is going on with the house especially in the attic or crawl space since most people don't go into those two places very often, or at all and explain the issues in layman's terms so you can understand what they are telling you and know how to proceed. It was so nice of Regional Inspector, Wayne Grabman, to take a personal interest in my inspection since we were acquaintances to show up during my inspection to see how things were going. He stuck around for the remainder of the inspection and talked to my dad and myself. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service. You won't be disappointed.
October 14, 2018
P.R.
Indianapolis, IN
The team that did my inspection was very thorough! They were very friendly and answered all questions we had! They explained everything they found during their inspection so we knew exactly what they were talking about. I highly recommend Home Team!
October 12, 2018
J.H.
Plainfield, IN
The guys were very personable and clear with explaining everything that they were doing. They were open to my concerns as well.
October 11, 2018
M.W.
Indianapolis, IN
Very happy
October 11, 2018
D.B.
Peru, IN
Very broad and detailed
October 7, 2018
Amanda Booher
McCordsville, IN
I love that the report is returned to us very quickly. It made it easier during the building process to get it to our construction manager.
September 30, 2018
K.M.
Frankfort, IN
Very nice guys, make things easy to understand.
September 27, 2018
C.H.
Anderson, IN
I was impressed by the detailed report and it's ease of understanding. Prompt service. Engaged us in the process. Willing to answer questions.
September 24, 2018
Pressley Kegley
Whiteland, IN
The inspection was very thorough. You gave us very detailed descriptions and explanations of your findings. We were very pleased with the whole process. We would definitely recommend your company to any of our friends .
September 24, 2018
Joshua Luppino
Indianapolis, IN
The inspectors were friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. They had great suggestions on how to fix some of the issues found without breaking the bank.
September 21, 2018
S.M.A.B.C.
Camby, IN
Very thorough!
September 18, 2018
J.H.
Indianapolis, IN
The two person team was a good upgrade from my past inspections. It was done quickly and all of my questions asked were answered onsite. Very quick to get the report e-mailed to me also. Thanks!! [NAME REMOVED]
September 16, 2018
Jamie Gray
Indianapolis, IN
Everything I EXPECTED Plus more.....best
September 15, 2018
C.M.
Indianapolis, IN
Having 2 people is nice, there's a built in 2nd opinion.
September 14, 2018
Ashley Madson
Fishers, IN
Very quick results and the inspector was very friendly he called to ask if he could to the inspection early.
September 13, 2018
Elvin Barnes
Indianapolis, IN
Very professional employee's and timely.
September 10, 2018
M.C.
kirklin, IN
Your team arrived on time and were very professional. I fell as though they did a thorough job for me. They also answered my questions when they could.
September 10, 2018
Aaron Lucas
Indianapolis, IN
Thorough and the inspectors were very kind when dealing with my questions. They recognized that I was not very knowledgeable about home repairs and took extra time to explain everything.
September 10, 2018
A.G.
Indianapolis, IN
Your team really took the time to make sure I was understanding everything they were telling me and showing me.