HomeTeam Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   1407 Reviews
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 577-1100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
M.S.
Indianapolis, IN
How through they were after they completed the inspection. Going over all major, minor, and maintenance fixes. That breakdown gave us a little piece of mind
March 19, 2019
Anna West
Westfield, IN
The Home Team is very thorough and the team is very friendly. They check everything and give great suggestions!
March 9, 2019
J.Z.
Carmel, IN
Efficient
March 9, 2019
Christopher Hogg
Anderson, IN
Very detailed report, extremely helpful in the negotiation process. On time and very courteous team.
March 9, 2019
Karen Colville
Brownsburg, IN
The team was very professional and personable. Very thorough in explaining what they were looking for, what they found, why any noted comments were important and what it meant for me as the buyer. I feel very comfortable that any issues (major or minor) with the home have been noted.
January 23, 2019
Steven Jayne
Anderson, IN
I liked how you went over any extra info that we needed for our home to purchase.
January 21, 2019
Linda Little
Crawfordsville, IN
Very through and respectful. A Answered all my questions . Made sure I understood everything he said and found in inspections. Prompt and promptly return inspection report.
January 19, 2019
Katherine Nicholson
Indianapolis, IN
I was impressed by how thorough of a job they did. They were extremely nice and efficient. Scheduling and communication was professional, friendly, and fast.
January 18, 2019
W.A.M.
Avon, IN
Reasonable prices and availability to do the inspection with short notice. The inspection was very thorough.
January 17, 2019
Mary Gregerson
Greenwood, IN
I like the option of paying online ahead of time and then you don’t have that pressure of taking off work to go to the inspection. I received the report promptly and it makes the whole ordeal a pleasant experience.
January 17, 2019
A.J.
Indianapolis, IN
Everything
January 13, 2019
T.J.
Westfield, IN
Very detailed. Very good.
January 13, 2019
Andrew Allison
Speedway, IN
Fast and friendly service.
January 6, 2019
Steven Curless
Noblesville, IN
Professional. Answered all questions about inspection. Took time to make sure I understood the process. There on time. Followed up in timely manner by email.
January 5, 2019
Christina Rodman
Brownsburg, IN
You are very thorough and I can actually understand what you findings are with the pictures and descriptions.
December 31, 2018
K.F.
Noblesville, IN
Very thorough inspection.
December 31, 2018
C.C.
Zionsville, IN
3 inspectors helped to expedite - thorough recap and willing to answer questions
December 23, 2018
R.N.G.
Brownsburg, IN
Very knowledgeable and courteous.
December 20, 2018
Elizabeth Marquell
Noblesville, IN
Andrew and Ben were very thorough and helpful when answering my questions. They knew what needed to be done and did a great job!
December 16, 2018
Kimberly Parrott
Elwood, IN
Very thorough.