HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   123 Reviews
6012 BridgePointe Drive
Chester, MD 21619
(410) 643-9160
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 11, 2019
S.F.
Damascus, MD
Very thorough and experienced. Explained everything in detail
July 26, 2019
Brian Yeager
Dunkirk, MD
Jim and his team are well experienced and helped explain to me every step by step of what he was doing
July 23, 2019
N.W.
Severn, MD
Great communication
July 11, 2019
Lillian Johnson- Ralph
Cambridge, MD
I like that the inspector was there on time and very, very friendly. They were all very professional and answered all of our questions even tho some of the questions I thought were dumb but Mr. Jim said that there were no dumb questions, I like that.
July 3, 2019
Jim Windgassen
Grasonville, MD
Jim was very thorough and was also very enjoyable to talk to.
June 22, 2019
C.T.
Havre de Grace, MD
Very thorough and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to others!
June 9, 2019
T.A.S.
Arnold, MD
Very professional and friendly
June 1, 2019
Jeffrey & Leslie Herrera
Germantown, MD
All inspectors were very knowledgeable and friendly. They took the time to explain everything that was important for me to be aware of in the new home. The report was issued the same day electronically which is nice in comparison to the many service sectors out there. There are many services especially contractors, that for some reason, simply cannot produce a quote for repairs the same day. Others should take note as to how things should be done. The inspection itself was thorough and the narrative report is easy to read, understand and included the photos of the items that were being identified as well as other aspects of the home. Would recommend.
May 16, 2019
J.L.
Batimore, MD
The inspector was extremely helpful to explain things during the inspection. We received our report within 24 hours and it was very complete.
April 30, 2019
Kristine & Jessica Puzio
Baltimore, MD
Jim is great! They did a great job and answered all my questions!
April 24, 2019
Jevona Sabb
Baltimore, MD
Very friendly
April 22, 2019
Ms. Nezer Leftwich
Randalstown, MD
He was throughly in his performance and very nice to work with.
April 12, 2019
Cierra Yetiskul
Owings Mills, MD
All around excellent! I was very pleased to have a detailed report. Photos was also attached so I could have a clear understanding every aspect of the inspection. Very organized, diligent, and professional.
April 9, 2019
K.N.
Ocean Pines, MD
Great job
April 2, 2019
A.P.
Greenbelt, MD
I like how the inspector went into detail with everything he observed and gave me recommendations and suggestions on the spot. I also appreciate the professionalism and kindness.
March 13, 2019
Kathleen Hunt
Laurel, MD
The inspector was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He made the experience comfortable.
March 10, 2019
B.A.J.G.
Street, MD
Very thorough and very friendly. Always asked and explained concerns.
February 26, 2019
R.A.T.S.
Gaithersburg, MD
Inspectores took their time, addressed our concerns and answered all our questions.
January 12, 2019
Tristan Tricarico
Stevensville, MD
Thorough and professional inspection in which I felt at no point there was a ‘stupid question’ or small concern.
January 1, 2019
La Porsh Bush
Baltimore, MD
Professionalism of employees