HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2113 Reviews
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati, OH 45122
513-469-1117
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 28, 2019
L.V.
Middletown, OH
They did a great inspection, we were there at the time of the inspection.they explained everything nice and clear and show us everything that they found good or not so good. THANKS GUYS !!!
January 28, 2019
M.T.
Morrow, OH
Adam and Chris are extremely knowledgeable and the took the time to do a very thorough inspection. They also would show me any concerns that they found during the inspection.
January 26, 2019
Holly Speight
Hamilton, OH
The home inspectors were extremely professional, but also very personable! They made me feel like they had my best interests at heart. They walked me through the whole process and I felt very informed when the inspection was done.
January 25, 2019
W.D.
Lebanon, OH
Everyone was courteous, prompt and quick top give immediate feedback. They even returned the next day to examine the snow-covered roof.
January 18, 2019
K.K.
Hamilton, OH
I love the quick responses and reports! They did a thorough job in the house.
January 18, 2019
Y.E.
Cincinnati, OH
The work was done in a timely manner. The inspectors were very clear on the process and provided their assessment quickly and clearly.
January 18, 2019
N.J.G.
Loveland, OH
Inspectors were friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Report was easy to follow with actionable items.
January 18, 2019
A.H.
Middletown, OH
The Cared about the safety of my son
January 12, 2019
C.B.
Monroe, OH
Very knowledgeable
January 9, 2019
P.M.
Milford, OH
The inspectors were very nice and explained their findings in detail. They also answered my questions. Additionally, they were very professional and respectful of the property. The inspection was very through and the report was very well documented and easy to understand.
January 9, 2019
Jackie Hignlander
Fairfield, OH
Knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. Just the service you need when you’re purchasing a home. You
January 7, 2019
J.B.
Milford, OH
Professional. Thorough.
January 7, 2019
A.A.J.H.
Fairfield, OH
Everything - you guys were prompt, friendly, explained things clearly and did a thorough job!
January 4, 2019
Anthony Miracle
Blanchester, OH
Absolutely everything , the gentlemen that visited the home I had inspected were right on time and extremely professional. They walked me through step by step and didn’t make me feel like a burden for being on site during the inspection. The cleanliness was amazing boot covers , different suits to go under the house and so on. They all seemed eager to do the inspection and didn’t make me feel like it was their job they made me feel like they were working directly for me not a company. I had a copy of my full inspection within hours !!!! In the past it was always the next business day with other companies. THANK YOU
January 4, 2019
H.P.
Springboro, OH
You were very thorough and took time to explain what you found and how to resolve issues.
December 26, 2018
D.A.
Cincinnati, OH
Very approachable and knowledgeable inspectors. Fast report production.
December 24, 2018
M.H.
Batavia, OH
Your inspections are extremely detailed and thorough.
December 23, 2018
Emily Pesnichak
Cincinnati, OH
Very thorough inspection!
December 21, 2018
Aaron Leopold
Cincinnati, OH
Everything
December 21, 2018
L.R.
Cincinnati, OH
Was easy to work with. Fast and efficient.