HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2346 Reviews
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati, OH 45122
513-469-1117
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2019
Howard Lebow
Mason, OH
Thorough, knowledgeable, great follow up...always helpful with advice. Jon Helton, the owner has a great network of referral for inspection of possible problematic issues..in our case hidden defects and safety workarounds on the HVAC units.
September 6, 2019
J.G.
Middletown, OH
Clear, concise report with photos to support opinions.
September 5, 2019
D.C.
Bethel, OH
Quick to get your on their schedule and fast turn around time for receiving the inspection report.
August 29, 2019
Hannah Smith
Loveland, OH
They were awesome! Would definitely recommend
August 28, 2019
Andrei Bialevich
Cincinnati, OH
do what they say. On time. Explain all the details. Amazing price.
August 27, 2019
Nathan Houchins
Pleasant Plain, OH
Very thorough inspection. Explained everything and walked us through each item. Very informative.
August 25, 2019
J.A.A.
Carlisle, OH
Their were 3 gentlemen inspecting so it went by very quickly. I loved that each man took us through and showed us what they found. They were very friendly and informative.
August 25, 2019
C.B.
Batavia, OH
Very quick response making an appointment and sending report!
August 24, 2019
J.S.
Hamilton, OH
Took the time to let us know what they were going to do, explained what they were doing and gave us a very clear indication of what they found. Very thorough and professional.
August 24, 2019
J.G.
Middletown, OH
appears to be detailed and complete (I like that!) and delivered in a timely manner. A very good value. Thank you.
August 23, 2019
Howard Lebow
Maineville, OH
Thorough, helpful and enlightened the issues is perspective. Helpful and friendly staff.
August 19, 2019
H.W.
Middletown, OH
Details of the report and how quickly we received it.
August 17, 2019
K.H.
Lynchburg, OH
Fast, easy, and very thorough!
August 13, 2019
G.C.
Cincinnati, OH
They were punctual, very thorough, and took time to explain to us everything they were doing, the concerns they had over the house, and what the findings in the report meant.
August 12, 2019
Ethan Rose
Williamsburg, OH
I loved how thorough and precise they throughout the entire inspection. Very communicative they told us everything. Nothing went unchecked. Very friendly and professional. They made this tough process of buying a home very easy
August 11, 2019
E.S.
Loveland, OH
Very VERY THOROUGH
August 9, 2019
D.D.
Cincinnati, OH
Very likely
August 8, 2019
T.H.
Cincinnati, OH
very professional
August 4, 2019
Jennifer Conley
Cincinnati, OH
They did a great job and found some safety issues in the home I was going to buy. Very happy and they saved me some potential major repair costs.
August 4, 2019
F.D.
Centerville, OH
very thorough and professional..... would recommend.