HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   332 Reviews
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township, MI 48038
586-783-9957
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
S.V.
Harrison charter Township, MI
Very thorough. Took the time to explain things. Nice enough to squeeze my home into their already busy schedule
July 1, 2019
Agustin Arroniz
Orion charter Township, MI
The feedback they provided and the es they did the inspection was really great
June 29, 2019
B.C.
Rochester, MI
Your inspector was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and patient.
June 27, 2019
K.C.
Canton, MI
fast, detailed, helpful
June 24, 2019
J.N.
Chesterfield, MI
They were very thorough, professional and courteous
June 21, 2019
Alice Anderson
Pontiac, MI
Professional, friendly and thorough
June 17, 2019
A.R.
Ferndale, MI
The Owner himself came out to do the inspection! Very great, thorough work and friendly people to work with. I had missed a few emails regarding pre-inspection requirements but the Home Team was still willing to work with me and was very accommodating. Thanks!
June 17, 2019
George Smyth
Clinton Township, MI
Touched all the bases ! Made me comfortable that there was nothing I didn’t know about the house that may become a problem later.
June 13, 2019
Vincent Mistretta
Clinton Township, MI
Very professional,new there jobs FRIENDLY Honest people to do Deal with.
June 9, 2019
Lawrence & Cheryle Banek
Milford Charter Township, MI
The fact that two professionals conducted the inspection, thus reducing the time required to do a complete inspection. They were knowledgeable, courteous and offered helpful tips in addressing some areas that required attention. They inspected the entire house, including all the hard to reach spaces. Their comprehensive report was accessible on line early the next morning. Very satisfied.
May 26, 2019
Thomas Brown
Clinton Township, MI
The inspection was very thorough as well as expedient. Very professional!
May 24, 2019
S.K.
Sterling Heights, MI
They are very thorough and they set us up with a company that helps us with the extra steps that come with home buying, such as switching utilities, finding home insurance and setting us up with movers.
May 24, 2019
Anna Voss
Warren, MI
Polite, through,professional, report easy to read and understand
May 19, 2019
K.A.A.A.
Armada, MI
Both men were very friendly and polite. Also thorough.
May 12, 2019
E.P.D.S.
Rochester Hills, MI
Detailed information given by inspectors
May 5, 2019
Julianne Keena
Warren, MI
There were two people so it went by really fast and it was nice to have two sets of eyes on the house. They gave great advice And let us know the difference between what would be a major ticket item and a small, east fix up.
May 3, 2019
Barb Stawick
West Bloomfield Township, MI
On time very professional
April 29, 2019
S.B.
St. Clair Shores, MI
Informed us every step of the inpection..liked the printed report...
April 28, 2019
Kimberly Ross
Macomb, MI
Scott and Matt put my mind at ease. They explained every aspect of the inspection. Offered great tips and solutions. I would definitely recommend Home Team inspection. Keep up the good work.
April 14, 2019
Megan Ruiz
St. Clair Shores, MI
Quick turnaround.Thorough report.