HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   257 Reviews
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township, MI 48038
586-783-9957
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 29, 2019
Tamika Fuller
Eastpointe, MI
They’re very through with they’re inspections
January 20, 2019
L.S.
Orion charter Township, MI
I like that it is was fast and efficient but very thorough
January 12, 2019
A.R.
Troy, MI
Super informative, very thorough and clear up front about stuff that was beyond their focus. Gave us helpful tips on how to address minor items not worth putting in a report. I’d hire them in a heartbeat. Will update review after a while of living in the new home.
December 31, 2018
C.H.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Timely and very detailed
December 15, 2018
L.L.
Redford Charter Township, MI
They were very thorough with the inspection and explained anything that we didn't understand. Very professional.
December 7, 2018
Yvette Tan
Ferndale, MI
Very detailed report... It listed out all of the issues and especially it's hard to settle everything when we are not in the area, however, home team and agent prepare everything and make everything run as smooth as they can! We also love they take all of the pictures with an arrow pointed so show what are the issues and what's the recommendation! Just one small note, there are some of the paragraphs seems repeated in other sections... It could be due to the standard template issue or what not but other than that it's all good!
December 2, 2018
Selver Habbo
Sterling Heights, MI
Great company great ppl great service! Very happy! I recommend to everyone and I'll be using this company on my next purchase, thank you!!!
November 24, 2018
Bob Kean
New Baltimore, MI
I liked that Scott took me around and showed me where the systems are. Thank you for your report, it will help me anticipate problems before they happen.
November 24, 2018
A.K.
Sterling Heights, MI
Well Organized
November 16, 2018
J.V.
Bruce Township, MI
The two gentlemen were very thorough and friendly. They also made some great recommendations!
November 12, 2018
S.M.
Sterling Heights, MI
The home inspectors were thorough, very friendly and detailed in their explanation of the home inspection.
October 28, 2018
T.G.
Orion charter Township, MI
I liked how they walked me through each item and then provided a report that was easy to read with recommendations.
October 27, 2018
S.R.
Shelby charter Township, MI
The professionalism and detail the inspectors paid attention to throughout the inspection. Also, they were very patient in answering questions to a first time home buyer.
October 17, 2018
G.P.
Orion charter Township, MI
Friendly open information. Completeness of inspection. Easily understood analysis.
October 14, 2018
A.G.
Rochester Hills, MI
Everything was very organized and well explained during the inspection. The report was very detailed and complete, even with recommendations to fix the items.
October 11, 2018
J.S.
Warren, MI
Scott was very helpful. He talked to me on the phone and sent the report to my email. He did a very thorough job.
October 4, 2018
P.A.B.C.
Rochester Hills, MI
The communication was excellent with office staff. The report arrived in a timely manner and was easily understood as well as thorough.
September 30, 2018
N.M.
Orion charter Township, MI
Details in home inspection report and explanation of various systems inspected.
September 22, 2018
T.S.A.M.H.
Orion charter Township, MI
Very thorough and had excellent knowledge. Working as a team was a great way to confirm possible problems.
September 21, 2018
Timothy Hottmann
Pontiac, MI
I like how everything is very specific I would of never thought of looking at things u guys look at on homes