HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   934 Reviews
38 Dana Place
Closter, NJ 07624
(201) 767-2070
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
I.J.
Tenafly, NJ
Extremely thorough and explains everything in plain English.
January 30, 2019
A.E.M.K.
Demarest, NJ
Craig Sharf did an excellent job! He was very thorough, explained everything, very responsive and patient with all the questions we had before, during, and after the inspection. His report was clear, comprehensive and to the point! I would definitely recommend Craig and Hometeam Inspection to anyone who needs an excellent inspector! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 27, 2019
Leslie Cuomo
Pompton Lakes, NJ
I would definitely recommend this company. Craig was very thero. Took his time in every room and his inspection report was thero as well
January 25, 2019
C.K.
Tenafly, NJ
Craig was very knowledgeable and professional from the beginning to the end of the inspection to clearly explain all the details about the inspection and answer all questions that we had. After the inspection was done, he still followed up with my questions via email and phone call while he was on vacation. We highly recommend him to any home buyers.
January 18, 2019
J.A.G.
Tenafly, NJ
very professional
January 18, 2019
N.C.
Hillsdale, NJ
Craig was great! Very thorough and knowledgeable!
January 18, 2019
Peter Kim
River Edge, NJ
Craig was great! Very knowledgeable, friendly and it felt like he really had your back.
January 12, 2019
S.Q.F.M.
Englewood, NJ
Very thorough and educational!
January 12, 2019
Angela Mungioli
Oradell, NJ
Craig is easy to work with. Takes the time to explain issues found for the “not so savvy” homeowner. Very thorough in his inspection and meticulous to details. The inspection report is easy to read with tons of pictures and diagrams to address areas of concern. Highly recommend.
January 7, 2019
Marlene Tresil
Hackensack, NJ
Very friendly inspector and job thoroughly done.
January 6, 2019
S.F.
Englewood, NJ
Craig is thorough and very knowledgeable.
December 23, 2018
M.S.B.
Englewood, NJ
The inspection was thorough.
December 15, 2018
M.O.R.
Mahwah, NJ
Polite, efficient and straight to the point.
December 13, 2018
K.D.A.
Mahwah, NJ
Craig Sharf throughly explained all aspects of his findings. He made you feel confident in his decisions. Would highly recommend Craig.
December 12, 2018
C.G.C.O.D.C.
Bergenfield, NJ
Very happy with Craigs inspection. He was friendly and answered our questions.
December 2, 2018
Faunny A. Ramirez
Clifton, NJ
Craig was great. I would recommend him with my eyes closed.
November 14, 2018
Y.G.
Demarest, NJ
everything
November 8, 2018
I.S.
North Bergen, NJ
Very professional inspection, Craig is really good and has patience to explain the report. I recommend Home Team and Craig to my friends!!
November 3, 2018
Staci Zeller
Oakland, NJ
Craig is incredibly thorough and very easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and even offered some great advice on the possibilities with my new home.
November 2, 2018
S.R.
Englewood, NJ
Extremely professional , experience showed in the way he operated and went about his inspection . Took the time to explain in detail things about my new home that as a new homeowner I would have probably not understood just in writing. Went above and beyond , as a customer I was very satisfied and would recommend him to all my friends and family .