HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1000 Reviews
38 Dana Place
Closter, NJ 07624
(201) 767-2070
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
R.M.A.
River Edge, NJ
It was great working with Craig. Report was well documented.
July 18, 2019
A.C.M.
Cresskill, NJ
Detailed. Efficient. Professional. Friendly.
July 12, 2019
L.D.
Dumont, NJ
Very thorough
July 5, 2019
Craig Katsuyama
Demarest, NJ
Extremely thorough, and explained everything to me at a level that i could understand. Would highly recommend to anyone purchasing a home.
June 19, 2019
Dayne Mosconi
Demarest, NJ
Home team provided clear and concise information regarding the state of the home we are buying. The detailed inspection report was sent to us the the next day.
June 14, 2019
Mary Beth Ali
Westwood, NJ
Mr. Sharf was beyond professional, unbiased and extremely thorough. We appreciate his educational approach and dissemination of the home inspection process to us. I am forever indebted to Home Team Inspection and will share this positive experience with all. Moustafa & Mary Beth Ali
June 13, 2019
P.E.
Cresskill, NJ
Prompt and professional reporting.
May 31, 2019
Suzanne E. Rittereiser
Midland Park, NJ
Very professionally managed, final report was detailed and clearly stated/explained.
May 22, 2019
S.J.K.
Woodcliff Lake, NJ
Being walked through and explained in detail made me understand everything.
May 17, 2019
S.B.Z.
Cresskill, NJ
Craig has been fantastic throughout the inspection process! Walked me through everything patiently and thoroughly.
May 16, 2019
L.R.P.
Englewood, NJ
Craig is extremely professional and thorough.
May 12, 2019
T.P.
Englewood, NJ
I am so glad that I used craig for my home inspection. He was thorough, thoughtful, and always made a point to show me important aspects of my new home that I needed to know about. He was also super knowledgeable, and stood by his word. Craig is a top notch professional and I highly recommend him to any one who needs a home inspection
May 10, 2019
H.L.
Closter, NJ
Great experience.
May 10, 2019
M.H.
Wyckoff, NJ
Competence, thorough and professional.
May 9, 2019
M.L.
River Edge, NJ
Very detail-oriented and thorough
May 4, 2019
H.B.
Fort Lee, NJ
Mr Sharf is very knowledgeable and has a pleasant manner Very professional
May 2, 2019
K.M.
Paramus, NJ
Very thorough, knowledgeable
May 1, 2019
Chris Kinney
North Haledon, NJ
My inspector Craig was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took his time and checked everything.
April 20, 2019
Ryan Glasberg
Demarest, NJ
Craig knows his stuff and makes his job look easy. Thorough and honest. Also appreciated that he was able to turn the inspection report around for me so quickly.
April 19, 2019
D.E.M.
Glen Rock, NJ
Inspector was very thorough and did an exceptional job!!