HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2045 Reviews
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville, TX 76034
(817) 453-8898
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
Joshua Davenport
Burleson, TX
Efficent, Percise
April 17, 2019
Joseph O
Dallas, TX
Awesome service. Thorough and very professional. Very good experience!
April 17, 2019
Pablo DeLaBerrera
McKinney, TX
Thorough and accurate. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you guys very much. Would highly recommend.
April 16, 2019
Taylor Jackson
Fort Worth, TX
Tyson was AWESOME! He was very thorough and took the time to show us photos, walk us through the house and explain everything. We were in a time crunch and they were able to squeeze our appointment in on a Saturday when they were completely booked. Amazing service and customer service from Nancy.
April 15, 2019
B.K.
Colleyville, TX
Knowledgeable and thorough. Thanks
April 11, 2019
R.P.L.
Heartland, TX
Inspector was thorough and friendly.
April 8, 2019
Zareena Samidon
Hurst, TX
Dale and his team was very professional. They were very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had also they even gave me several suggestions on how to protect your foundations. Definitely recommend them for anyone.
April 7, 2019
Frank Rojas
Dallas, TX
Amazing staff, quick, and professional service!
April 7, 2019
Rolando Duran
Fort Worth, TX
I had a small window of time for my home inspection and HomeTeam found a way to help. The HomeTeam inspecters were all over the house, checking every detail of the home. They would explain what they were doing and what you were finding. There report was just amazing, it was very organized detailed that include picture evidence. I would gladly recommend HomeTeam to anyone needing a home inspection. R.D
April 5, 2019
Mike & Melissa Greene
Fort Worth, TX
The quick turn around from inspection to report was very much appreciated. It was very thorough. Thanks
April 4, 2019
C.S.
Fort Worth, TX
My inspector was on time, thorough, professional and explained his findings in detail. I would recommend HomeTeam inspection.
April 4, 2019
Michael Crain
Fort Worth, TX
the team you sent was very prompt, thorough and knowledgeable. They took the time to review the home with me and answered all of my questions with great patience. I appreciate that kind of service.
April 1, 2019
J.W.
Plano, TX
Very quick inspection. Very nice and accommodating to schedule.
March 30, 2019
A.H.
Garland, TX
Very well detailed report. Thank you!
March 29, 2019
Phyllis McElroy
Lewisville, TX
Punctual, thorough, and timely report. The report was very comprehensive.
March 27, 2019
John Belue
Fort Worth, TX
Easy and fast scheduling, thorough and quick turn around on final report; took time to explain issues to me as the buyer during the inspection.
March 24, 2019
Melissa Hernandez
Bedford, TX
Team was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained inspection to us
March 24, 2019
Karen Herrera Adamson
Dallas, TX
Very professional, kind and informative.
March 22, 2019
N.A.J.
Fort Worth, TX
Clear report
March 21, 2019
Grant & Alicia Styers
Carrollton, TX
Great work!!!