HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1975 Reviews
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville, TX 76034
(817) 453-8898
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
J.J.N.
Keller, TX
January 28, 2019
D.R.
Fort Worth, TX
Thorough, willing to explain findings, personable, timely. Much appreciated.
January 27, 2019
W.N.
Bedford, TX
The report was very thorough and informative.
January 26, 2019
C.D.
Plano, TX
Very thorough, knowledgeable, professional, friendly. Jeremy explained everything very well. I enjoyed working with him.
January 23, 2019
M.M.
Allen, TX
Very professional and polite. Very easy to deal with. A very pleasant experience.
January 22, 2019
C.A.
Dallas, TX
The details and education I received while reading it.
January 18, 2019
Peggy Foster
Benbrook, TX
Personnel was efficient, polite. Satisfied with service. Will recommend.
Response From HomeTeam
January 18, 2019
We love your positive response and definitely appreciate any referrals!
January 12, 2019
Donnie Sandifeer
Dallas, TX
Very informative
January 11, 2019
Danielle and Taylor Strange
Flower Mound, TX
I have used HomeTeam Inspection 3 times, and each time, they have been awesome. They are thorough, professional and quick to get the results to me. I would definitely recommend them to someone purchasing a home and needing it inspected!
Response From HomeTeam
January 12, 2019
Thank you for the high praises! It was a pleasure to inspect your beautiful home.
January 9, 2019
Pascal Munyaneza
Hurst, TX
Thank you guys for a great job you did to me and my family!
January 7, 2019
Paul & Lorena Oldford
Plano, TX
Inspectors were on time and very knowledgeable. The results were presented on a tablet immediately and sent via email in a timely manner. Great team - thank you!
December 31, 2018
Eric Salas
Grapevine, TX
Multiple eyes. Hands on Detailed Buyers interest at heart
December 22, 2018
K.B.
Dallas, TX
Almost overly detailed but, I would rather have too much and ever inch of the house inspected than have something missed. Thanks y’all!
December 20, 2018
Val Patel
Southlake, TX
Thorough, efficient, great people.
December 15, 2018
N.T.
Irving, TX
Very thorough
December 14, 2018
B.V.
Melissa, TX
The report was very detailed and organized. I liked how the pictures were included to give us a better understanding of what needs to be fixed.
December 12, 2018
Ryan & Alicia Garcia
White Settlement, TX
Timely, willing to go the extra mile. Thorough.
December 8, 2018
M.J.S.
Dallas, TX
On time, polite, knowledgeable
December 7, 2018
J.S.
Frisco, TX
You were very thorough and took the time to answer my questions.
December 7, 2018
S.K.B.
Parker, TX
Inspection was very thorough and report had great details.