HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2182 Reviews
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville, TX 76034
(817) 453-8898
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
C.V.
Dallas, TX
Very thorough!!
July 16, 2019
M.R.
Southlake, TX
Extremely thorough
July 14, 2019
Karen O'Mara
Colleyville, TX
Very professional, thorough, and quick turn around even during a holiday time frame.
July 13, 2019
Robert Boutros
Bedford, TX
Your team was very helpful answer all questions and very patient to search , thank you all
July 12, 2019
L.E.M.
Prosper, TX
Inspector knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.
July 11, 2019
E.O.
Denton, TX
Very knowledgeable, efficient.
July 10, 2019
Casey & Jerry Abbruzzese
Dallas, TX
Your team was GREAT!! Thank you for making a stressful time a little less stressful!
July 9, 2019
Tony Dominguez
Forney, TX
So much attention to detail. This company is one of the most detailed inspections we've ever had with any of our home purchases.
July 8, 2019
T.W.
Fort Worth, TX
Very Thorough, knowledgeable professionals.
July 6, 2019
Frances & Steven Tran
Carrollton, TX
Very detailed and informative
July 5, 2019
John Parres
Colleyville, TX
From Nancy in the front office to Jim who performed the inspection, the entire process was smooth and the communication was constant. This is the third time I have used HomeTeam and would definitively recommend them to my friends and family!
July 2, 2019
R.J.
DeSoto, TX
He was thorough and explained everything and answered my questions.
July 1, 2019
S.G.J.R.
Keller, TX
It was really professional
June 30, 2019
M.C.
Dallas, TX
Wonderful experience!
June 27, 2019
J.B.M.
Dallas, TX
Appointment scheduling is easy, and the inspectors are very courteous and diligent.
June 27, 2019
Ben Stanford
Frisco, TX
I have been a Texas Real Estate Broker for over 40 years. As the Buyer in this inspection You guys are tops ! Very personable. Answered questions and explained possible problems.’ Yes , I will recommend you to anyone. Ben Stanford
June 23, 2019
S.B.
Frisco, TX
Inspections and reporting was very detail oriented. Loved the report where minor details were marked up on to show the specific problems. I also had a great conversation with Jim. He immediately won my confidence as my trusted adviser based on his looking out for me as a buyer and the advice I received - which reflected the exhaustive experience he seems to have around home inspections. Strongly recommend Jim and his team!
June 20, 2019
S.R.
Dallas, TX
It was very thorough and the inspector took time to explain all his findings after the inspection. I have already recommended to my family.
June 20, 2019
Christine & Michael Schoellhorn
Keller, TX
Thorough. Timely.
June 19, 2019
Ana Medina
Cedar Hill, TX
the very well-detailed report very good job