HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2216 Reviews
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 598-7633
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2019
K.O.P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Went very smooth and there was no problem with a follow up visit thanks guys
September 14, 2019
Stevie Pryor
Colorado Springs, CO
Extremelyyyyy thorough I am highly impressed. I learned a lot from your inspectors I would definitely recommend
September 13, 2019
Tim Bradley
Colorado Springs, CO
Friendly and knowledgeable. Worked quickly but thoroughly through the interior and exterior. The inspection report was detailed and easy to follow.
September 12, 2019
L.H.
Monument, CO
Friendly, prompt, thorough!
September 9, 2019
J.A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Courteous and thorough in their work. The inspection report was detailed and offered recommendations as to what was critical to the house and what may need attention in the future.
September 7, 2019
M.K.J.A.T.J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Thorough, efficient, professional.
September 6, 2019
J.F.
Colorado Springs, CO
VERY THOROUGH
September 6, 2019
M.L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very thorough. I liked that it included pictures of concerns/issues found and explanations of why they are important to address.
September 1, 2019
Kasey and Brett Lohman
Colorado Springs, CO
They were clean, precise about what they were doing and were able to explain things in layman’s terms.
August 31, 2019
K.B.M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Easy to work with and very detailed.
August 30, 2019
K.R.
Colorado Springs, CO
They were very friendly and up front about everything they were doing.
August 28, 2019
C.K.
Colorado Springs, CO
I appreciate how thorough the inspection was and that you took the time to explain everything to me. You were on time, very organized and very prompt with the report. I would recommend you highly to anyone who is looking to have their home inspected
August 24, 2019
P.B.
Colorado Springs, CO
This was our 4th inspection with Scott. This time he had another inspector with him so a 3 hour inspection turned into a hour and half. Great idea. I will be using him again for my son. Thanks Scott
August 22, 2019
Joan Gallegos
Colorado Springs, CO
They were on time, professional and thorough
August 22, 2019
Julie Joy
Woodland Park, CO
Very nice experience, prompt and friendly
August 19, 2019
T.O.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
very thorough including a detailed report.
August 19, 2019
A.M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Thorough
August 18, 2019
N.Y.
Colorado Springs, CO
Really fast to schedule and come out to my property to inspect.
August 16, 2019
S.A.R.H.
Elbert, CO
Scott was terrific. He explained things as he went, was professional and courteous. He really knows how things work. He listened to our concerns and checked out each item. I would recommend Scott and his company for home inspections.
August 13, 2019
Kristen Redd
Colorado Springs, CO
Thorough, expedient, and the team was responsive to inquiries and flexible with rescheduling an appointment.