HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1923 Reviews
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 598-7633
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2018
G.V.
Colorado Springs, CO
Thorough, explain everything, answer questions
October 18, 2018
Scott & Patty Husted
Colorado Springs, CO
Very Professional and complete.....Nothing left or missing.....Great Job
October 15, 2018
G.B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, experienced, professional, efficient, courteous. Resulting reports and interaction at the property provided crucial information needed for an informed buying decision. Thanks.
October 14, 2018
Hannnah Hernandez
Colorado Springs, CO
They were very thorough and took the time to explain things. They even made a couple repairs along the way! We've used them twice so far and love them!
October 13, 2018
Rory Mcgann
Colorado Springs, CO
Very thorough.
October 12, 2018
M.M.
Colorado Springs, CO
They worked as a two-man team in order to get the inspection done quickly. Both guys had different areas on expertise, so that they could each speak towards specific areas of the home.
October 11, 2018
Dwain Kemrer
Colorado Springs, CO
They are thorough
October 11, 2018
R.M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very thorough from top to bottom and end-to-end
October 8, 2018
R.J.G.
Fountain, CO
Very thorough
October 6, 2018
George Sleeman
Colorado Springs, CO
I have used Scott 3 times for purchasing homes, and now once for a commercial building. He is thorough and knows his stuff.
October 6, 2018
M.M.
Colorado Springs, CO
The inspectors were friendly, professional, and worked hard and were very thorough.
October 5, 2018
C.S.K.
Colorado Springs, CO
They were prompt and were able to do the inspection on short notice. They delivered our report on-time with enough detail that an untrained person could understand.
October 4, 2018
Kyriakos Melas
Peyton, CO
Scott and his team were awesome and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain and educate. Best inspection experience ever. Kyri-Colorado Springs
October 2, 2018
L.L.G.
Peyton, CO
Professional, knowledgeable, moderately priced company did a thorough inspection.
October 1, 2018
Derek Halverson
Colorado Springs, CO
Very professional and timely. They were there to work and gave straightforward feedback. If I buy another house I will deffidently go back again.
September 26, 2018
B.B.
Fountain, CO
Very thorough
September 23, 2018
D.H.J.P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very professional job
September 21, 2018
Glenn Schlabs
Colorado Springs, CO
I appreciated the quick response and thorough inspection. We were under a strict deadline, and you beat it.
September 16, 2018
David Craighead
Colorado Springs, CO
September 15, 2018
LJ and Brittany Herman
Colorado Springs, CO
The process was very smooth. I liked that everything could be done online. The report was clear and easy to understand. Would definitely recommend.