HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2093 Reviews
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 598-7633
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2019
M.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Did a good thorough job in inspecting the property. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who would want to work with them.
May 18, 2019
Jason Allen
Colorado Springs, CO
HomeTeam seemed to actually care about helping to ensure our possible home was good to go and up to standard. Taking time to explain each and every item they addressed gave me confidence in my understanding of the issues. A thorough inspection gives peace of mind but having an inspector you can trust to do a great job is everything.
May 17, 2019
Laura and Lance Browning
Colorado Springs, CO
They were amazingly thorough and the Porch service was a phenomenal surprise. They went above and beyond a basic home inspection for the same cost as the other guys.
May 13, 2019
Rick Meadows
Colorado Springs, CO
Scott and his team were very thourough, professional before, during and after the inspection. They gave me very informative information to help me in my decision to buy my house. I would definitely recommend for home inspection services.
May 13, 2019
H.W.
Woodland Park, CO
They were able to schedule quickly, the report came back the very next day, and it appeared very thorough. Great job!
May 12, 2019
J.F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Good, thorough, great written report, timely.
May 11, 2019
G.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very thorough. They communicate well as they go thru process.
May 10, 2019
Lori Lykins
Colorado Springs, CO
You were extremely thorough and took the time needed to explain things. I also appreciate the pictures and the specific recommendations made on the report.Thank you!
May 10, 2019
D.A.C.K.
Colorado Springs, CO
The communication from Scott.
May 10, 2019
D.B.
Peyton, CO
Scott and Brad are awesome! Our second time using them... if we were dissatisfied the first time, we never would have used them again. They worked around our schedule and catch even the smallest details. Thank you!
May 9, 2019
Jennifer Scott
Colorado Springs, CO
Very straightforward, no surprises and walked me through all the stuff that was wrong with the house and made suggestions on things that were minor and didn’t need to be on the report. Very professional and took their time.
May 8, 2019
Xaymara Serrano
Fountain, CO
Mr. Scott was very detailed with the inspection and very helpful by answering all my questions.
May 6, 2019
Dennis Watters
Colorado Springs, CO
These guys have refined the process into a very thorough and precise art! If you ever need a great value with great information on a home, use HOME TEAM!
May 5, 2019
J.S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very thorough with inspections. Explained everything thoroughly for the sellers and did not seem biased AT ALL. I've heard horror stories of inspections being skewed and biased but these guys were on top of really doing their job and making sure that the home was safe to live in!
May 4, 2019
J.T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Brad was exceptionally professional and knowledgeable. Report was written and delivered in less than 24 hours.
May 2, 2019
Rich Rodriguez
Colorado Springs, CO
What I like about your inspections if they are quick their timely and they are cost-effective
April 29, 2019
K.A.J.J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Responsive, thorough, efficient.
April 29, 2019
Terry Meikle
Colorado Springs, CO
They were fast and awesome ! I am a professional engineer and though they did a complete and accurate job.
April 26, 2019
Cara Boerrigter
Peyton, CO
The Inspectors listened to my concerns. They were very thorough.
April 25, 2019
Bert Geiss
Colorado Springs, CO
Thorough and accurate. Looks for what matters.