HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2016 Reviews
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 598-7633
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 16, 2019
Elliott Locke
Colorado Springs, CO
Phil and Scott did a great job explaining what was wrong and they took great pictures of issues that needed to be looked into.
March 16, 2019
B.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Quick and efficient!
March 13, 2019
R.A.V.N.
Cañon City, CO
I like the personable service
February 4, 2019
Jeff Kelly
Monument, CO
Personable and thorough in explaining everything they noted for the inspection.
January 31, 2019
Charles and Susanne Arrington
Colorado Springs, CO
On time. Answered all my questions.
January 30, 2019
J.S.
Cañon City, CO
Professionalism, thoroughness, politeness, knowledge
January 26, 2019
Felipe Brambila
Peyton, CO
Fantastic service and we would use there service again.
January 23, 2019
Kent Smith
Colorado Springs, CO
The guys were friendly and answered all of our questions, no matter how silly they were. They went out of their way to show us around and point out issues and explain the problems in simple terms.
January 16, 2019
C.S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Scott was very friendly and seemed to be very thorough. He had no problem with me asking questions or following him around. He communicates well and I really appreciated the time he spent with us for the inspection.
January 14, 2019
Cari Hanrahan and Matt Edwards
Colorado Springs, CO
I really appreciated that you both were willing to let me stay during the inspection, that you walked me through everything that you suggested fixing during the time you were there, and that you were extremely honest and thorough. I also loved that the inspection was in my inbox the following morning, and that it was laid out in a way that was easy to read. Thank you, also, for providing the sewer scope video - that's very helpful for our future plumbers! I know that my fiance and I were in excellent hands. Furthermore, we're first time homebuyers so we're especially grateful! I sent the inspection to my parents to check out -- they were very impressed. Thank you for everything!
January 14, 2019
Michele Van-keuren
Colorado Springs, CO
Both the inspection and report were done in a timely manner.
January 12, 2019
Dave Holliday
Colorado Springs, CO
Brad and Scott were very detailed in their inspection. They identified issues that were important to me in my decision on whether or not to invest in this property. The time and effort they put into their inspection gives you the information you need to make an informed decision. Thanks to both of them for their efforts on my behalf
January 5, 2019
Pete and Laurie Romeo
Colorado Springs, CO
The inspection report is easy to read and your service is top notch
January 3, 2019
B.B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Really appreciate the promptness, thoroughness, and absolutely Full of information for the prospective Home Owner! Decisions about moving forward with the purchase of the home was made significantly easier and "sensible" by the quantity of information given by Scott Whitbeck and colleague!
January 3, 2019
Leila Brice
Colorado Springs, CO
Team was awesome, friendly and thorough. Really appreciated that.
December 13, 2018
Tyler and Michaela Garcia
Colorado Springs, CO
The inspectors where clear and concise about how the process would go. They let us ask questions while they inspected things throughout the house. They generated a well written and easy to understand report on the home. They were kind and even provided insight on prior experiences, which led us to making informed decisions when moving forward in the home buying process. Great job HomeTeam!
December 11, 2018
Victoria Lavington
Colorado Springs, CO
Scott was amazing! We were worried about how thorough the inspection would be with the amount of square footage that would need to be covered, but Scott put our worries at ease!! In addition to his clear and thorough report, Scott pointed out & explained the problems he found during his inspection. Scott was truly a pleasure to work with, and I highly recommend him and his team!
December 9, 2018
C.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very professional and extremely informative. Follow up was excellent.
December 9, 2018
A.J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Great job!
December 8, 2018
C.B.
Peyton, CO
Scott did an absolutely great job inspecting our new house he identified all of the issues big and small and was readily available to answer any questions we had with honest informed responses. Would definitely use him again in the future!