HomeTeam Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   777 Reviews
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus, Ohio 43229
(614) 333-8335
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2019
Juan Mancia
Columbus, OH
Very helpfull in all aspects every detail was noted in the inspection well worth the money wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future if needed
March 23, 2019
E.N.
Dublin, OH
Great Job! Very thorough.
March 21, 2019
Andrea Cooper
Columbus, OH
Very Nice guys. Willing to answer all your questions. They let you take your time.
March 16, 2019
G.H.L.
Hilliard, OH
Great job by experienced professionals!!
March 15, 2019
D.M.
New Albany, OH
Inspection was good and professionaly done.
March 15, 2019
K.S.
Columbus, OH
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Report was very thorough and concise.
March 14, 2019
Ryan Lawasani
Galloway, OH
It was my 1st time using Home Team. I am amazed how detailed my inspection report was and the follow up was great. I received a call from the company owner to update me. I would use Home Team Inspection going forward. Thank you for providing exceptional service!
March 13, 2019
C.S.
Groveport, OH
Easy to book and inexpensive. The inspector was friendly and informative about the process.
March 11, 2019
Alexa Grove-Sadilek
Columbus, OH
Friendly, efficient, and they explain the issues in simple terms that are understandable.
March 7, 2019
L.S.
Powell, OH
Completed in a timely manner. Thank you!
March 7, 2019
Brad Brandt
Columbus, OH
timely and complete.
March 3, 2019
L.F.
Columbus, OH
They were all great. Super polite and very eager to explain everything to us. Will use again.
March 3, 2019
Andy Barriger
Dublin, OH
Very fast and professional, yet thorough. Inspectors were a team, and provided detailed feedback on findings and any concerns. Very friendly and took the time to talk through any questions I had. First rate!
March 3, 2019
F.A.D.S.
Grove City, OH
Curtious and thorugh
March 1, 2019
V.G.
Columbus, OH
The inspectors were very courteous. They answered every question I had and asked more!
February 28, 2019
Geoff Grove
Columbus, OH
Friendly and professional guys. Took plenty of time to explain the inspection and let me know what to worry about and what was probably not a big deal.
February 4, 2019
Abby Phillips
Grove City, OH
I really appreciated that when I called to schedule my appointment Max got me in within two days! I was told that him and another coworker would be doing the inspection! When I got to the house there was an additional person free of charge who came and helped with the inspection due to a cancellation from an earlier appointment! I really appreciated this because each associate took a certain part of the house and got the inspection done in half the time. They were very thorough after the inspection was done and went over important areas that needed attending to! I would recommend these guys any day.
January 25, 2019
M.O.
Columbus, OH
The team was very knowledgeable and understanding. Walked me through their inspection and made sure I understood what I was looking at. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use their services next time its needed!
January 23, 2019
R.S.
Delaware, OH
Very helpful and informative
January 20, 2019
Marie DeRenne
Westerville, OH
I felt the inspection was complete and professional. The inspectors explained everything to me. They also answered my questions and went over the entire process. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.