HomeTeam Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   1027 Reviews
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus, Ohio 43229
(614) 333-8335
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 5, 2019
Rebecca Smith
Westerville, OH
You guys were great! I would highly recommend you.
September 2, 2019
D.M.
Kirkersville, OH
Very detailed
August 30, 2019
Brian Baker
Marysville, OH
Very thorough and personal
August 30, 2019
Sue Chiki
Hilliard, OH
Prompt, professional and explained what they were doing while they performed the inspection.
August 29, 2019
R.D.
Groveport, OH
Very thorough and friendly team. Was able to answer all my questions and give good insight!
August 29, 2019
S.K.
Westerville, OH
They were very honest and thorough.
August 27, 2019
T.G.
Lewis Center, OH
The guys were open to questions. They showed me different things about the house. Very friendly
August 26, 2019
Jeanette Corbitt
Canal Winchester, OH
The team was very professional and explained everything that we had questions on. We're still thinking about going further or cancelling the contract, the information received from the inspection is a big part of that decision. If we start looking for another house we will certainly contact you for the job. We were happy with everyone. From the office staff to the inspectors.
August 25, 2019
Jon Austin
New Albany, OH
Extremely knowledgeable and professional services provided by HomeTeam Inspection Services. They answered all questions I had regarding the condition of the home and potential updates. Very friendly and a pleasure to work with!
August 25, 2019
Daniel Blancett
Columbus, OH
Peter and Dylan were great! They checked over everything and were very efficient.
August 25, 2019
B.B.
Columbus, OH
Very thorough inspection, as well as friendly and professional. Brian and Dylan did an absolutely wonderful job inspecting my new home and were patient with all of my questions.
August 24, 2019
J.C.
New Albany, OH
The two inspectors were super friendly and very knowledgeable!
August 22, 2019
Ashley Warren
Columbus, OH
GREAT JOB! Very professional, and extremely thorough!
August 20, 2019
K.H.
Logan, OH
Fast and efficient
August 18, 2019
J.R.
Columbus, OH
The staff was friendly and professional, they performed a thorough inspection in a timely manner. We would definitely use them again for any future needs!
August 17, 2019
J.A.J.C.
Columbus, OH
I liked Pete Hopkins a lot! He was very thorough and explained what he was doing and why it was important.
August 15, 2019
C.R.
Reynoldsburg, OH
Employees, report
August 15, 2019
S.M.
Dublin, OH
The inspection report was put together the same day as the inspection. The whole process was fast.
August 7, 2019
Doug McCoy
Columbus, OH
Guys were friendly and knowledgeable.
August 2, 2019
A.D.
Powell, OH
Explained all observations, a big help for first time home buyers.