HomeTeam Inspection Service Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   671 Reviews
1395 East Dublin Granville Road Suite 204
Columbus, Ohio 43229
(614) 333-8335
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2018
Colleen Mcnutt
New Albany, OH
Hometeam was very professional as well as knowledgeable. A team of two men came to complete my inspection. Very thorough. The pictures included in our inspection were appreciated. Thank you for our professional inspection. I would highly recommend you to the Columbus community. Colleen McNutt
October 15, 2018
Jennifer Nixon
Grove City, OH
Very detailed with the report and findings. Went above and beyond any expectation that we had.
October 14, 2018
A.A.
New Albany, OH
I am a first time home buyer so it was helpful that the inspectors were thorough and took their time in going over what they found during the inspections. They answered all my questions and explained everything. They both advised if I had any questions after reading the report to call and they were happy to explain further or answer any questions. I am confident that the HomeTeam inspectors provide a thorough inspection and great customer service too!
October 13, 2018
William Santiago
Plain City, OH
The whole team, especially Brian was fantastic!
October 13, 2018
Vern Elliott
Belle Center, OH
Very good at communicating and very respectful and their attention to detail is bar none.
October 11, 2018
John Alaburda
Powell, OH
Both Tom and Brian were extremely knowledgeable and were very thorough. The speed of the feedback was great.
October 8, 2018
Khina Koirala
Blacklick, OH
They cheak every thing.
October 8, 2018
Wendy Fairbanks
Delaware, OH
They were very informative, honest and professional.
October 7, 2018
M.T.
New Albany, OH
Easy to work with and quick information back.
October 4, 2018
Rhonda Williamson
Mount Vernon, OH
Thorough, prompt, patient, knowledgeable, amiable, accessible, honest
October 1, 2018
C.S.
Newark, OH
Fast, professional and thorough. Lots of pictures to explain assessments and recommendations.
September 24, 2018
N.H.
Canal Winchester, OH
They were personable and knowledgeable. They wanted to make certain that they performed everything properly.
September 23, 2018
Terry & Donna Williamson
Delaware, OH
We were impressed with their knowledge in regards to the process, their thoroughness and their willingness to listen to us. They were also very good at getting things to work that originally did not.
September 22, 2018
Amanda Litchfield
Westerville, OH
The gentlemen that came to do our inspection were kind, courteous, quick and very knowledgeable.
September 20, 2018
K.R.
Westerville, OH
The inspectors took the time to walk me through what they were doing. When they found an issue, the took the time to explain to me why it was and issue and when it would likely need to be fixed etc. they were professional and covered all parts of the home. Would definitely recommend them to my friends!
September 18, 2018
Raymond Goral
Westerville, OH
The inspectors were thorough and answered any questions we had during their inspection. They were professional, friendly, and responsive.
September 7, 2018
Khalid Eldadah
Columbus, OH
As always your inspections are perfect. Brian and Dave are amazing people and great at their jobs. They make sure that you know everything about the property. I have used you guys 4 times now and can’t be more pleased. You guys should let them wear shorts when it is 94 and humid outside. Just a suggestion.
September 7, 2018
Joseph Summa
Westerville, OH
The feedback, advice, and way in which information was communicated by the team during the inspection was very helpful to me as this is a first time home purchase. The report was detailed and helpful as essentially a checklist of things to get done.
September 7, 2018
Rene Levino
Pataskala, OH
Very thorough. They found things I would never have thought of to look for/at. They even found a bees nest behind some insulation. They were friendly and professional and answered all my questions.
September 6, 2018
Oliver Navarro
Columbus, OH
Very thorough!