HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1207 Reviews
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River, FL 34429
(352) 564-8326
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2019
Eric and Nicole Granger
New Port Richey, FL
2 man team, quick, thorough. Report produced timely.
August 17, 2019
J.S.
Homosassa, FL
The inspection was well done and very professional, we both were very pleased!!!
August 16, 2019
Drema Leonard
Hernando, FL
Very thorough, professional, friendly, and went out of their way to be extremely helpful.
August 16, 2019
Gwenaviere Reaves
Port Richey, FL
The inspections are detailed , thorough and the team is very approachable and informative. Jimmy and Joann were the best. If I know of anyone purchasing a home I will definitely recommend their service. Gwenaviere (Florida)
August 15, 2019
Eva Slomiak
Spring HIll, FL
The inspection was facilitated in an incredibly timely manner over the weekend, with the owner, Josh, fielding my calls with kindness and thoughtfulness. Not only were they on time, but Jimmy and Joanne were early! They were very informative and thorough, kind and friendly. I am so grateful to them and can truly say that I learned a lot - not only about housing and construction but also about the local area! A wonderful company all-around!
August 14, 2019
Jo Ann Jenkins
Homosassa, FL
Very thorough, the gentlemen who came were very knowledgeable and cared about what they were doing. They gave me some good ideas about the unit and their inspection assured me that I am buying a solid condo for my next home. The report was detailed and addition of photos is great. It was money well spent.
August 13, 2019
J.G.
Homosassa, FL
Both people were very nice and new what they were doing and was on time did a great job
August 11, 2019
Jonathan Taylor & Shena Sanders
Land O' Lakes, FL
HomeTeam also always did a amazing job. I would completely recommend them.
August 10, 2019
L.S.
Inverness, FL
I was not present.
August 9, 2019
Christina Donohue
Crystal River, FL
The inspectors were thorough and explained everything. They were very professional and finished the inspection in a timely manner. I received the detailed report that same evening.
August 9, 2019
S.B.
Inverness, FL
Got to the work and left a professional report.
August 7, 2019
Kenny Paxton
Homosassa, FL
They took the time to explain all problem areas to us. Very professional and very nice.
August 5, 2019
V.E.
Crystal River, FL
Very fast service and accurate, detailed reports. The information I receive is the determining factor in purchasing.
August 4, 2019
C.S.
Homosassa, FL
Very detailed report. Full of useful information for the prospective owner.
August 4, 2019
S.K.
Citrus Springs, FL
The guys were friendly and went over their findings in detail
August 3, 2019
Sharon Geyer
Inverness, FL
The team did a good thorough inspection and gave us tips and advice that they didn't have to. Very friendly people, very knowledgeable, very professional. Highly recommend this company. I would use them again but I don't plan on buying any more houses.
August 2, 2019
Veronica Cramer
Spring Hill, FL
Everyone went far beyond my expectations. They are very thorough and all work together as a team. My questions were answered completely. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Love them so much, I’m using them for the second time in a month!
August 2, 2019
Joe Trotta
Inverness, FL
Fast,accurate, very helpful and compliant. Thank you very much !
August 2, 2019
J.B.
Homosassa, FL
Good Communication on site.
August 1, 2019
M.G.
Homosassa, FL
Great team!