HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   901 Reviews
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River, FL 34429
(352) 564-8326
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 11, 2019
Charles Couch
Floral City, FL
They did a great job! They missed nothing! Great friendly people!!
February 7, 2019
Paul Sleva
Dunnellon, FL
Very good job and done with short notice.
February 7, 2019
J.O.
Citrus Springs, FL
I felt you did what I was asking for and that is why I wanted your team to do the inspection of 3908 W Drysdale for me too. You should have received the cashiers check in the amount of $440 for that inspection. Thank You [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 6, 2019
Susan Boland
Spring Hill, FL
You are very thorough and take the time to explain concerns.
February 6, 2019
Dan Bruns
Lecanto, FL
Excellent People To Work With. Do Fantastic Inspections Very Good. I Recommend And Would Definitely Use Again.
February 5, 2019
R.J.
Hernando, FL
Quick, efficient and comprehensive
February 5, 2019
C.C.
Port Richey, FL
they were very explained everything and did a great job.
February 4, 2019
C.B.
Dunnellon, FL
Very thorough report
February 1, 2019
S.L.
Yankeetown, FL
We were very pleased with the personalized approach that John and Robert took with the home inspection of the house we're buying. They were friendly and respectful of the buyer. They even assisted her by installing a new A/C filter that she couldn't reach in the ceiling and had been waiting for her son to visit to replace. Both of them offered a great deal of helpful insight and were very knowledgeable. Once the roof has been repaired, we plan to have Home Team visit for another inspection. They're very professional, trustworthy and reasonably priced.
January 30, 2019
Rebecca Vasquez
Beverly Hills, FL
The gentleman were on time and very thorough. They took time at the end to discuss the inspection with myself (the seller). I had my inspection report that very same evening! Inspection report was very clear to understand and was detailed. I highly recommend!
January 28, 2019
R.A.D.S.
Inverness, FL
report was received in a very quickly manor. Also very happy to see pictures attached to report so we could see what they were referring to. Very satisfied with our inspection
January 26, 2019
S.H.
Spring Hill, FL
Inspector was punctual,efficient, and courteous. I had great feed back from representatives from the office.
January 26, 2019
T.M.
Dunnellon, FL
Informative
January 26, 2019
David & Shirley Bice
Crystal River, FL
Arrived on time
January 26, 2019
Jean Terkowski
Spring Hill, FL
The gentleman performing the home Inspection was very knowledgeable, friendly and informative. He conducted a thorough Inspection and offered to answer any questions that we had.
January 24, 2019
Alvin Wolfe
Homosassa, FL
They were very professional and informative. The report was given us quickly. I felt very confident in what they did and said.
January 23, 2019
P.J.
Beverly Hills, FL
Very thorough
January 23, 2019
Rich Evans
Hernando, FL
Buying a home in a booming market with limited funds meant I’d be scraping the bottom of the barrel. Josh Holland and his team gave me the facts, first to bail on a home with too many problems, then to take a plunge on a fixer-upper that I spent 2 months readying for my 4 point inspection. Last week, I passed, got my insurance and am happy to be able to move forward with a mortgage and renovation. Josh and his team helped me at the most critical stage to make my home buying adventure a success!
January 21, 2019
K.A.P.D.
Beverly Hills, FL
Inspectors were very thorough, courteous and detail oriented. They explained and walked us through everything that they inspected.
January 18, 2019
A.A.H.
Hernando, FL
They seemed very thorough and professional