HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   70 Reviews
270 Old New Road
Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901
(215) 995-6845
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2018
Pati Kelly
Hatboro, PA
Friendly, informative meeting when Stephen arrived to complete the inspection. Honest recommendations regarding how to proceed after the report was received.
November 26, 2018
J.C.
Spring House, PA
Professional inspector. Took his time to review everything with me.
November 24, 2018
C.B.
Coopersburg, PA
The inspections were scheduled fast and I got my report fast.
November 5, 2018
R.F.
Furlong, PA
Steve was very informative and thorough and delivered the report in a professional and timely manner. The builder agreed to perform all of his recommendations
October 15, 2018
Lakirsha Wynn
Lansdowne, PA
Steven was very professional, informative, and answered all my questions beyond my expectations.
October 11, 2018
Frederick Smith
Royersford, PA
Steve was very thorough and took the time to explain everything as he was going through the house. Appreciate the ability to understand what he was looking for and why.
September 18, 2018
Richard Bestanic
Levittown, PA
He was well educated and took the time to answer any questions I had and was very knowledgeable. I found him to be honest,trustworthy and was in depth. Steve's report assisted me to address issues and I was able to purchase my first home.
September 8, 2018
Rushikesh Darji
Yardley, PA
Everything, your timing, efficiency, proactiveness, cooperation and pricing. Fantastic job done.
August 4, 2018
Tiffany Keller
Perkasie, PA
Steve was wonderful. Walked me through the entire house explaining everything. Even when he had to explain it two or three timea till i understood. Very pleasant and polite. Made my first experience not only good but educational as well.
July 21, 2018
D.R.
North Wales, PA
Good job
July 10, 2018
Kathy Newcomb
Norristown, PA
Very thorough and detailed.
July 9, 2018
Ankit Patel
Souderton, PA
I had great experience working with Steve. He was thorough with inspection and explaining all the time about what could be the problem. He sent all the reports withing 48 hrs of the inspection which is really great and reports were very detailed with all clear pictures. The best part is really great price compare to others and even he didn't ask money untill time to say good bye. Really great experience working with him. Highly recommend for the inspection. Thank you Steve.
June 28, 2018
Martin King
Chalfont, PA
STEPHEN was intelligent, educated, honest, and trust worthy. I will definitely recommend him personally to anyone looking for your services.
June 23, 2018
J.R.
Hatboro, PA
Steve was very helpful, knowledgable, and seemed to be very trustworthy. These are things I look for when hiring someone to do anything for me.
June 20, 2018
Brandon Reszler
Levittown, PA
Good thorough inspection. Answered all questions I had.
June 17, 2018
Kevin Brown
Warminster, PA
Very thorough and professional. Highly recommend.
June 6, 2018
Shamillia Ramirez
Lansdale, PA
I was able to get an appointment exactly when I needed to; the inspection was thorough, and I received the full report the same day! Amazing service.
May 18, 2018
C.M.
Cheltenham Township, PA
It was very thorough
March 31, 2018
S.S.
Doylestown, PA
Proffessional work and excellent coordination with others for radon,septic and insect inspectors. Very flexible scheduling and thorough report writing.
March 16, 2018
Jen Esser
Doylestown, PA
On time, respectful and quick delivery of professional work product!