HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1073 Reviews
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham, NC 27703
9194463021
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2019
Gilda Akrami
Wake Forest, NC
Wonderful customer service!
August 16, 2019
Claudine K. Carlisle
Durham, NC
Very thorough and professional prepared.
August 16, 2019
Milton Johnson
Creedmoor, NC
He was very good in finding things that was wrong on the new built home. I would highly recommend your company.
August 15, 2019
R.M.
Raleigh, NC
Very thorough
August 13, 2019
Ashley Johns
Durham, NC
We liked home team inspection because you guys were so easy to work with. Scheduling was quick, your team was on time, and took time to really walk through the findings with us. We used your group before we closed on our new home and before the 1 year builder warranty was up. My family will use you for all our future home inspection needs!
August 10, 2019
K.W.
Durham, NC
On time. Took the time to explain findings.
August 10, 2019
Lloyd & Gale Wine
Apex, NC
The home inspection was very thorough and completed on time at a competitive price.
August 6, 2019
D.D.R.
Chapel Hill, NC
It was thorough, usually clear, and included good photos of inspected areas.
August 5, 2019
Tyler Chestnutt
Raleigh, NC
Ed and his staff are great. They are expert leaders in their field and go above and beyond for their clients. Highly recommend!
July 28, 2019
S.B.
Raleigh, NC
excellent
July 27, 2019
J.C.
Durham, NC
Service was thorough and prompt, Matt was very personable and explained everything really well
July 26, 2019
Nicole Bills
Wendell, NC
Cory takes his time and is thorough with his inspections. He also recaps his findings in a way that is easy to understand. I highly recommend Ed, Cory and the entire Home Team.
July 25, 2019
Ayman Rahman
Morrisville, NC
Great customer service with great personality. Cory is a great inspector that gives detailed information during inspection. Was very clear and concise.
July 20, 2019
A.B.
Durham, NC
Very very professional honest service provided
July 20, 2019
L.S.
Fuquay-Varina, NC
Ed is excellent! He has been so helpful in helping us understand the results of the inspection and how to make sure my home will be safe and secure when I move in. Thank you so much!
July 16, 2019
K.A.G.D.P.
Durham, NC
the professional package that you presented. Very thorough.
July 16, 2019
Jacob Wallace
Wake Forest, NC
Very comprehensive and thorough. The pictures were extremely helpful. They went above and beyond on some of the issues that were discovered.
July 14, 2019
J.A.D.K.
Garner, NC
Very thorough, with feed back and suggestions
July 12, 2019
B.V.
Apex, NC
Ed and his team did a great job, from scheduling, communicating before, during and after the inspection. They were very thorough and we received our detailed report within a day of the inspection. I would highly recommend them.
July 11, 2019
Harrison Nuttall
Wendell, NC
My experience with HomeTeam was phenomenal. My inspector, Matthew, was more thorough than I thought possible. He was able to explain everything to me clearly, and I feel that his assesments were honest and accurate. The turnaround was lightning fast on the inspection report. Matthew’s observations saved me from buying a nightmare of a home which had been grossly misrepresented by the sellers. I can never thank him enough for his candor and attention to detail, but I will start by booking him for any home inspections I may have in the future. I would recommend HomeTeam to anyone and everyone.