HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   900 Reviews
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham, NC 27703
9194463021
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 10, 2019
J.A.M.G.
Raleigh, NC
Very thorough with great detail of explanation of pictures and inspection. Very professional and we felt very comfortable to ask questions.
February 5, 2019
L.M.M.
Raleigh, NC
Very thorough
January 28, 2019
Harry Cross
Youngsville, NC
The inspector was very concise and knowledgeable, and answered all my questions onsite right after he made his inspection
January 26, 2019
Allen Miller & Randa Romstad
Durham, NC
Thoroughness is paramount
January 18, 2019
L.C.
Raleigh, NC
Professionalism and thoroughness.
January 18, 2019
D.H.
Creedmoor, NC
Very though
January 18, 2019
E.H.
Apex, NC
The inspector was great and took the time to answer all of my million questions
January 14, 2019
K.P.
Garner, NC
Our inspector was very thorough and turned around a clear report in a very short amount of time!
January 13, 2019
M.B.A.J.B.
Wake Forest, NC
Very professional, explained everything well and produced report in a timely manner.
January 13, 2019
Dusty Boynton
Mebane, NC
Cory was extremely thorough, he spent hours with the home and with us going over what he found. He answered all of our questions in detail and did not make us feel that he was too busy to do so. He spoke in plain language, that everyone can understand, even if you don’t have a background in homes/home building. Went through the pictures one by one and pointed out what be noticed and gave us his thoughts on the matter. Truly a great experience.
January 9, 2019
S.S.T.F.
Chapel Hill, NC
He was through and answered questions that we had.
January 8, 2019
N.V.D.P.
Chapel Hill, NC
The young man Corey was very helpful in interpreting his inspection to us going over all the pictures and answering our questions. We would definitively recommend your company in future.
January 8, 2019
Ashlyn Mcguireah & Wilson McGuire
Durham, NC
HomeTeam was excellent is all regards. Scheduling and communication was fast and easy. Matthew conducted very thorough inspection of our new house and followed up with a long discussion with pictures of everything he found. It was very helpful to us as first-time home buyers to have a professional go through every detail to help us understand the good and bad about our perspective home to allow us to make an informed decision before our purchase. He explained everything clearly and was very helpful for all of our questions. The official report (pictures included) was just as detailed and allowed us to negotiate further with the seller to get them to help cover closing costs in lieu of repairs. I would highly recommend Matthew and the rest of HomeTeam and appreciate their professionalism and hard work!
January 3, 2019
M.G.
Cary, NC
Ed....and making exception to work on day off..during the holidays.... Roll Tide
December 29, 2018
J.P.C.H.
Garner, NC
Our inspector was knowledgeable, thorough, and took the time to answer all our questions. I felt confident in his work and would certainly use Home Team for any future home inspections.
December 24, 2018
J.A.M.B.
Apex, NC
Friendly and flexible
December 24, 2018
Emily Crookston and Jarome Majede
Chapel Hill, NC
Very thorough and on time delivery of the report.
December 21, 2018
Robert Lange
Holly Springs, NC
The report was very helpful and easy to read and interpret.
December 18, 2018
A.P.
Raleigh, NC
The inspector was very thorough, detail and knowledgeable. Cory took a lot of pictures and explained his findings to us.
December 16, 2018
Julie Grant
zebulon, NC
Matthew was awesome. Very through and detailed inspector. He explained the findings in the most simple ways. I was totally impressed. Highly recommend.