HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1237 Reviews
2800 West 21st Street
Erie, PA 16506
(814) 835-0388
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2019
J.N.E.P.
Edinboro, PA
The inspector did a good job.
July 10, 2019
Rhonda Mitchell
Erie, PA
The whole team is very professional, they helped me every step of the way. Money well spent, I would recommend Home Team to everyone I know
July 4, 2019
H.A.
Erie, PA
The friendliness and thoroughness of Dave was unmatched in my time dealing with individuals in the housing business. Kim was extremely courteous, sweet and very helpful in setting up the appointment in a very short period of time.
July 1, 2019
B.G.
Erie, PA
Knowledgeable and personable
June 29, 2019
D.S.
Erie, PA
Friendly, knowledgeable service
June 28, 2019
Ken Palmer & Amy Snow
Girard, PA
Home team has friendly employees and took the worry right out of my hand.
June 27, 2019
Dawn Casey
Erie, PA
I appreciated the consistent communication throughout the entire process letting me know about what was needed, when the appointment and payment was confirmed, right through to a text message reminding me about the appointment. Also, Dave was thorough, happy to explain in detail what he was seeing and what a good standard was for every system in the house so I could properly understand the report when he was finished.
June 24, 2019
Willie Scott
East Springfield, PA
Everything the service was grate Dave was very friendly he explained what he was doing and why in all i"m thankful to have work with you guys
June 20, 2019
Vickie Donahue
Erie, PA
He was extremely professional courteous and VERY thorough!!!
June 17, 2019
A.A.
Girard, PA
The report was very well done - The items within the report would have never been caught without such a great inspector. Thank you.
June 14, 2019
A.B.
Erie, PA
Home Team was prompt to quote the service, perform the inspection and provided a thorough report. Even with a weekend short notice request, they were able to meet my deadline. Easy online payment and prompt email reporting.
June 11, 2019
Sheila Lorenzo de la Pena & Gabriel de la Pena
Edinboro, PA
Great service in record time. Very thorough to boot!
June 9, 2019
L.W.J.G.
Erie, PA
Very thorough. Nice. Informative. Couldn't ask for more.
June 1, 2019
Sarah Billig
Erie, PA
Dave was thorough, he even crawled into spaces of my new house I wouldn't have been brave enough to venture into. Dave was fun and energetic. He went through the inspection step by step and even showed me photographs of everything he observed. Dave made my first home buying experience a breeze. Thanks for everything!
May 27, 2019
T.C.A.
Cambridge Springs, PA
Very thorough. Dave was willing to explain findings at the time of inspection and went into good detail in the report.
May 19, 2019
Isaac Clark
Erie, PA
Dave was a fun and friendly guy that knows his stuff. Very informative in thorough with the inspection. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.
May 6, 2019
Joshua Metzger
Harborcreek, PA
Thorough and informative. Great team to work with. Trustworthy and honest. Will definitely recommend to others
May 5, 2019
Judi McDonald & Theresa Sutton
Erie, PA
throrol, and understanding !!
May 3, 2019
G.S.S.W.
Erie, PA
Very thorough, and the customer service is excellent.
April 23, 2019
J.D.P.
Erie, PA
The detailed explanation from Dave on exactly what he was looking for and what he observed. His report also showed what was a major and should be addressed right away and what was a minor and could be taken care of in the future. This is very helpful in negotiating with the seller.