HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1168 Reviews
2800 West 21st Street
Erie, PA 16506
(814) 835-0388
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 8, 2019
K.M.
Erie, PA
The inspection was very good. It pointed out things I would not have thought of. I'm very satisfied. Thank you!!!!
February 6, 2019
Julia Swindlehurst & Tory Kinney
Girard, PA
Very thorough, and informative!! Such friendly staff, both over the phone and in person!! Over all, we had a wonderful experience!!!! I would recommend you to anyone!!
January 30, 2019
B.G.
Erie, PA
I really enjoyed my experience with HomeTeam of Erie. Dave and Kim are the dynamic duo that makes the inspection process painless and easy. They both highly knowledgeable and kindhearted people that want to help you get into your new home! These guys are incredible and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for inspection services.
January 21, 2019
Ron Ames
East Springfield, PA
Very detailed report compared to other inspection companies I have seen. Dave was very thorough, answered any questions I had and was dedicated to making sure he checked everything.
January 18, 2019
Brandon Morgan
Erie, PA
Thorough, detailed, communication, integrity. Start to finish never had a smoother process of a home inspection.
January 18, 2019
Selena Johnson
Erie, PA
Everything was just as expected. Early to the appt. Professional. And explained everything in a common sense way.
December 17, 2018
Daniel Lafaro
Erie, PA
The response time and detailed report.
December 14, 2018
Indra & Naina Subedi
Erie, PA
Very satisfied with the inspector. He tries to show every single concerns observed during inspection rounds. I highly recommend to use HomeTeam.
December 12, 2018
K.M.W.P.
Albion, PA
VERY friendly and responsive staff. Information was presented in an easy to understand manner.
December 9, 2018
John & Nancy VanBuskirk
Erie, PA
Strait forward they tell you like it is. He didn’t sugar coat anything even thou I was paying him. His opinion on the house, was it was good. If the house had been not so good I believe he would have said, “this house is not so good”. He told me what was right the house, and what was wrong with it. I’m now very comfortable calling this house my home, because of this inspection. Thank you for your expertise and honesty. And I hope we can do business again.
December 5, 2018
Karly Rivera & Jon Dutton
Erie, PA
I had a really smooth process and experience. I appreciated Kim communicating with us and keeping us up to date. Dave was also great and gave us the inspection information back extremely fast.
November 30, 2018
T.S.B.
Girard, PA
Honest to the point inspection.
November 28, 2018
S.W.G.S.
Fairview, PA
Dave was very thorough and provide tremendous helpful insight into our prospective home that ultimately helped us made an educated decision.
November 16, 2018
M.K.
Cranesville, PA
I appreciate Mr. Koloskee scheduling at a time that was mutually convenient. I also appreciate him going above and beyond by contacting a basement repair contractor during the inspection in order to provide additional information about an inspection issue.
November 16, 2018
Maleno Homes (for benefit of Jayson Mickel)
Erie, PA
Kim and Dave were great to work with. The response time was amazing and the inspection was very thorough. Dave took the time to explain the report in depth and answered all questions/concerns my buyer and I had. The report was sent to me so quickly. I will definitely use them for future inspections. Angie Rinn
November 14, 2018
L.D.P.
Erie, PA
Very prompt and quickly received an appointment for Radon testing.
November 14, 2018
T.G.
Erie, PA
I liked the detailed reports and images. The staff was very prompt and helpful throughout
November 12, 2018
John & Katrina Mumford
McKean, PA
Prompt, thorough, efficient and personable.
November 9, 2018
Mike Blauvelt
Erie, PA
The inspector was very thorough and provided an excellent amount of information about the property.
November 8, 2018
B.N.I.C.O.S.J.
Erie, PA
Professional and prompt