HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   520 Reviews
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
(816) 637-4600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
Joe Ortega
Kansas City, MO
Very friendly and showed what they were doing and looking for. Very informative
July 2, 2019
J.S.
Kansas City, MO
Thorough. Friendly, Straight forward
July 1, 2019
Gary Neil Richardson
Liberty, MO
Very personable and professional. I felt comfortable asking any question and knew the answers were genuine and candid. Great team - great time.
June 25, 2019
H.C.H.
Stewartsville, MO
Thorough. Explained everything.
June 18, 2019
Amanda Verona
Kansas City, MO
They were extremely fast, super nice, and very informative. Will be on my list of preferred vendors.
June 11, 2019
P.B.
Kansas City, MO
It was thorough and readily available to view.
June 11, 2019
S.T.
Cameron, MO
The inspection seemed in depth and covered several things i would not have thought to ask about. I received the report quickly.
June 4, 2019
Dwight Rhodes
Kansas City, MO
Strong team, every member does a thorough job and is very knowledgeable. They have done 3 inspections for us, including our own house so we would know what we needed to fix to sell it. Every time HomeTeam answered all our questions and made good suggestions regarding which issues were the most important, how to fix them effectively, etc. Their reports are very detailed with photos and good explanations. Will definitely use them again when needed.
May 31, 2019
Patty Dunstan
Excelsior Springs, MO
They arrived on time, started right to work. They did not miss a thing. They were honest. The whole team was neat, clean and kind. I am 75 years old have bought 12 houses in my life and have never had a better inspection. They answered all questions without making me feel dumb. I would and will recommend Lloyd Woods Home Team!!! Patty Dunstan
May 29, 2019
Carley Ramsey
Kansas City, MO
Everyone was very nice, professional, and made things easy to understand.
May 25, 2019
K.B.
Lawson, MO
All of the inspection team was very thorough and very nice!! Great job! Thanks for everything!
May 23, 2019
E.M.
Cameron, MO
Very thorough and courteous employees.
May 14, 2019
N.W.
Excelsior Springs, MO
The inspector knows what he is doing and his reports are phenomenal!
May 13, 2019
A.K.S.
Cameron, MO
Very informative, professional, and personal! Would recommend to anyone & everyone!
May 10, 2019
E.M.G.
Rayville, MO
First thing that impressed me was they were prompt and on time. The inspectors were very precise and thorough. They were very friendly and walked us through the inspection as they were doing it. Your inspectors told us everything they found before they left the site. Very nice people to work with.
April 30, 2019
Winford McClain
kansas city, KS
The team was very thorough in the inspection And taken the time to explain everything in detail Where I could easily understand Thanks to all the team members Winn McClain
April 29, 2019
S.D.
Richmond, MO
Everyone is so nice and informative. Answer any questions you have
April 22, 2019
B.M.
Kansas City, MO
Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable.
April 20, 2019
Lori & Tom Tinoco
Smithville, MO
Fast and thorough!! And friendly to boot! Thanks guys for putting up with all my silly questions.
April 19, 2019
Elliott Phillips
Kansas City, MO
Good thorough service.