HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   467 Reviews
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
(816) 637-4600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 8, 2019
Susan (Penny) Chiles
Plattsburg, MO
I liked that everything the team found was explained and shown to me. They weren't alarmist but gave sensible information and they and the report made the severity of each problem known to me, or let me know the problems that could wait for a bit. It made a huge difference in my knowledge of the condition of the house. They didn't change my decision to buy but I felt much more informed about my purchase. Down to earth guys. Feel like they had my best interest at heart.
January 29, 2019
L.M.
Kearney, MO
Th team seemed very thorough & they were very personable.
January 25, 2019
Jorge Fuentes
Plattsburg, MO
Very professional and excellent people to work with!!!
January 23, 2019
Rusty Morgan
Kearney, MO
Informative, thorough, on-time, and professional. Answered any question I had (and then some)..
January 1, 2019
J.C.
Richmond, MO
Friendly and helpful inspectors. They were on time and got my report to me in a timely manner.
December 23, 2018
Michael and Jennifer Dotson
Liberty, MO
Everything went smoothly on time and very professional
December 17, 2018
M.K.G.G.
Raymore, MO
Very thorough
December 11, 2018
A.M.
Braymer, MO
Made everything super easy! Great guys to work with! Highly recommend! Thanks for all your help :)
November 18, 2018
Shane Rendon
Liberty, MO
The friendly personnel and multiple sets of eyes
November 18, 2018
Tanner & Allie Smith
Smithville, MO
You were all heu thorough and talked us through every piece you had taken note of
November 10, 2018
Allen Spor
Excelsior Springs, MO
You guys did an amazing job checked more then I could have even imagined and answered all questions I had.. did a very good job inspecting and very friendly I would and will tell anyone I could about u and ur team.... very very pleased and happy
November 3, 2018
James Luke
Kansas City, KS
Lloyd and his team did a very thorough job at a reasonable price!
October 29, 2018
J.D.K.
Excelsior Springs, MO
The inspection was very thorough.
October 21, 2018
Lindsey Lueger
Saint Joseph, MO
Very detailed inspection. After they are done they will go over problem areas with you and answer any questions that you have on the inspection report. Highly recommend!
October 15, 2018
E.N.
Kansas City, MO
very professional
October 15, 2018
Paul Potter
Kidder, MO
The open honest discussion at the end of the inspection!
October 9, 2018
Casey Cole
Kearney, MO
The inspectors were very professional. I had lots of questions and they took the time to answer every question and explain in detail. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone that wants a home inspection
September 29, 2018
T.G.
Kansas City, MO
Thorough. Each person is responsible for checking a different area of the house then provide feedback directly. Efficient and quick to get scheduled; very important with mortgage contract rules for time frame.
September 27, 2018
S.S.
Osborn, MO
Very thorough inspection and findings explained well
September 20, 2018
Gene Murphy
Kearney, MO
They did a very comprehensive inspection with feedback on areas of concern. They have been timely in getting the report back and performed various inspections. (i.e.) Standard, Radon, Asbestos, Termite.