HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1275 Reviews
P.O. Box 64
Four Lakes, WA 99014
(509) 981-9664
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
M.L.M.
Chattaroy, WA
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable
January 26, 2019
Nicholas VanKoten
Spokane, WA
Inspectors were very efficient and thorough. Very skilled and knowledgeable.
January 26, 2019
Kelly Ottmar
Moses Lake, WA
The inspectors knowledge and professionalism.
January 18, 2019
L.S.K.
Spokane, WA
Very detail in pictures
January 17, 2019
Voncille Anderson
St. John, WA
Hi! I'm responding to this feedback request many months late, because somehow i missed it in my email... so sorry! You guys came out on short notice, on a holiday (Labor Day), no less!! to inspect the church/house at 12632 Rock Lake Rd, in Ewan... you guys were awesome to work with, super likeable and equally professional.... you spent all afternoon there very thoroughly going through all 4600sf and produced a fantastic report. Just want you to know how much I appreciated all of it! i haven't been able to move in yet, but i stayed there for a couple of weeks, and am very excited and anxious to finally be there and start making it home. I very much look forward to working with you on future investment properties! Thank you again so very much for everything. ~ Avonlie
December 24, 2018
Phillip LaRoque
Davenport, WA
Professional, friendly, and affordable. Prompt service willing to get you scheduled quick. Thank you
December 14, 2018
Brian Abbott
Spokane Valley, WA
Randy and Robert were very thorough looking at our home, every nook was explored. Once complete the detailed report they gave us listed all flaws, maintenance items and safety concerns. Extremely friendly people to work with, and very knowledgeable about what they are doing!
December 6, 2018
Stephanie Cutter
Spokane, WA
They were so thorough, patient and friendly!
December 4, 2018
Bruce Mikolaycik
Spokane, WA
Very thorough, and professional! They explained all the details to me verbally, then gave me a written inspection report within 24 hours. I would highly recommend this company to others!
November 27, 2018
Tim Daniels
Soap LAke, WA
Great pictures, able to see clearly. Good descriptions that follow the pictures well. Very through in all aspects.
November 19, 2018
Justin Jensen
Spokane, WA
You take the time to go through the entire house while educating me through the process. You also take care of the home like it's yours. Very polite and professional.
November 19, 2018
Angelica Meza Del Valle
St John, WA
Punctual, Professional & Honest Team. Thank you!
November 15, 2018
Sean Carney
Cheney, WA
I appreciate the quick response to an inspection order and the thorough inspection and the comprehensive report provided. This was all done in a very timely manner.
November 14, 2018
David Kipelian & Tito Siampala
Spokane, WA
You did a great job! Thank you for the walk through and identification of the cosmetic dings and other general information of the house!
November 12, 2018
S.F.
Spokane, WA
Professionalism
November 5, 2018
A.W.
Colbert, WA
Very friendly and thorough!
November 4, 2018
Anthony & Amanda Jenkins
Spokane Valley, WA
Rob was able to get our home inspected the very next day. He was quick and very thorough. He had the report to us that same day do we could keep moving.
October 29, 2018
Kori Whan
Spokane, WA
Rob and Randy were both amazing. Rob answered all off my questions and explained everything thoroughly. I would recommend them all day every day!
October 25, 2018
A.L.
Spokane, WA
Fast and thorough
October 19, 2018
Lisa Simmons
Spokane, WA
Very thourough and listened to my concerns