HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1349 Reviews
P.O. Box 64
Four Lakes, WA 99014
(509) 981-9664
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 24, 2019
R.T.L.
Spokane Valley, WA
Loved that there was more than one inspector working on our inspection! Loved that we received our inspection report so quickly! Loved the professional yet friendly service from both inspectors! Will most definitely recommend to anyone and everyone who will listen :)
August 24, 2019
M.S.D.U.
Nine Mile Falls, WA
Friendly. Efficient and Professional
August 22, 2019
Anthony and Angela Peters
Spokane Valley, WA
Fair price and easy to make an appointment. Inspection report was completed within 24 hrs. Father and Son work very well with each other and explain as they are inspecting.
August 14, 2019
Travis Litras
Greenacres, WA
Very detail. They do an excellent job!
August 10, 2019
L.C.
Cheney, WA
we were very pleased with the service.
August 6, 2019
N.P.
Cusick, WA
very timely and complete
August 5, 2019
G.J.
Cheney, WA
The inspection performed by Home Team Inspection Service was thorough. The two inspectors checked all aspects of the home, inside and out, top to bottom. They answered all my questions and provided me with very useful information based off of what they saw. I would recommend their services.
August 4, 2019
Rebecca and Charles Zarza
Spokane, WA
Quickly got my report, thorough, informative! Thank you!
August 3, 2019
A.F.
Spokane, WA
Timely and helpful, answered any questions that I had along the way.
August 2, 2019
Z.T.
Spokane, WA
Wonderful, helpful, and knowledgeable. If the fixes were simple they explained how they could be done. They were very honest and obviously knew what they were doing. Great guys.
July 31, 2019
C.S.
Davenport, WA
awesome service very pleased
July 27, 2019
A.S.W.
Post Falls, ID
Did inspection in timely matter. Very thorough Inspection. Worth the money for sure Would definitely recommend them
July 27, 2019
Jessica Severson
Chattaroy, WA
Reasonably quick to be out. Next day report. Willing to talk about it and help me better understand the condition notes.
July 24, 2019
G.K.
Spokane, WA
The inspection was very thorough. The inspection report was very detailed and we now know what we need to have fixed. I am very happy that I picked Home Team Inspections Company.
July 18, 2019
C.B.
Ritzville, WA
Inspection was quick and easy. Rob is a great guy to work with and makes things happen in a timely manner.
July 14, 2019
Carrie Mapheson
Priest River, ID
Did a great, thorough job! Great customer service!
June 20, 2019
D.S.
Chewelah, WA
The guys were very professional but at the same time very personable! They were very respectful while going through our home with a fine tooth comb. I would definately use you all again!
June 19, 2019
T.L.
Spokane, WA
Very Friendly. Took their time during the inspection. Detailed report. Made sure to talk about what they found on site in terms we could understand. Awesome service!
June 17, 2019
Daniel & Aurora Walker
Moses Lake, WA
Home Team Inspection did a very thorough job inspecting the property and made it easy to understand their findings and also gave great solutions for any problems found. Highly recommend!
June 10, 2019
D.F.
Greenacres, WA
Professionalism, desire to go the extra mile and the 90 warranty