HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   191 Reviews
1542 W. Calimyrna Avenue
Fresno, CA 93711
(559) 276-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
J.R.
Fresno, CA
The report was detailed and written in a way that was easy to understand
January 13, 2019
C.P.
Fresno, CA
Friendly and knowledgeable
January 5, 2019
Jerry Geiger
Fresno, CA
Great jog in both the inspection and the explanations to us. Thanks. jg
December 18, 2018
Michael & Sherri Caligaris
Fresno, CA
You did a great job checking everything out, telling us what needed to be fixed or needed to be checked out by a professional. And you were very nice people and we would recommend you to others in the future.
December 13, 2018
Tony & Debbie Hunt
Fresno, CA
I think the pair (Scott and Mary, I think) were thorough and helpful and made me feel so much better about the unknowns of purchasing an older home. Scott took the time to walk around and explain those things in the report in such a way as to make it understandable. I had a good experience and will recommend. Thanks
December 13, 2018
Sandra Montoya
Fresno, CA
Really professional team and friendly
December 10, 2018
T.M.
Clovis, CA
Everything.
November 28, 2018
Letisha Richmond
Fresno, CA
Friendly inspectors were very professional and thorough. They explained everything to my husband and myself and answered any questions we had.
November 22, 2018
G.S.D.
Fresno, CA
Very good at explaining and details of their findings
October 26, 2018
Spencer Jones
Fresno, CA
Scott and Mary explained the inspection report thoroughly and stopped to ask if I had questions after each explanation. Each of the explanations were very easy to understand. Would recommend!
October 24, 2018
M.A.L.
Kerman, CA
October 19, 2018
Debra Cooper
Fresno, CA
Considerate and thorough!
October 5, 2018
M.C.
Fresno, CA
Very nice
October 4, 2018
Mark & Jackie Meador
Fresno, CA
Scott & Mary from Home Team were wonderful to work with, very thorough and explained everything to us, including giving us helpful maintenance tips. Their inspection reports were easy to read and understand. Mark & Jackie Meador
October 3, 2018
S.S.A.
Fresno, CA
Very thorough!!!
September 24, 2018
D.K.
Prather, CA
Friendly staff and knowledgeable.
September 23, 2018
A.M.
Fresno, CA
Polite, knowledgeable and very thorough with the home inspection.
September 20, 2018
M.M.G.
Fresno, CA
thorough job, nice presentation, friendly service
September 18, 2018
F.T.
Fresno, CA
Very well done.
September 16, 2018
M.H.
Clovis, CA
Genuinely seem to care and thorough in nature. Both a male & female perspective. Respectful and enjoyable to interact with. Clear and concise report.