HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   254 Reviews
1542 W. Calimyrna Avenue
Fresno, CA 93711
(559) 276-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2019
Barbara Sharp
Fresno, CA
The HomeTeam was very thorough and professional and I would highly recommend them.
August 15, 2019
M.T.D.
Fresno, CA
Friendly. Thorough.
August 9, 2019
M.R.S.S.
Madera, CA
Detail in check everything, and the way you explain all the troubles and the solutions is great
August 8, 2019
F.F.
Fresno, CA
You are an awesome team!
August 4, 2019
R.L.G.
Fresno, CA
Very professional, thorough and timely, which we very much appreciate!
July 18, 2019
T.M.
Fresno, CA
Thorough, efficient reasonably priced
July 15, 2019
E.E.B.
Clovis, CA
Very professional, courteous and thorough.
July 14, 2019
J.S.M.
Fresno, CA
Scott and Mary.
July 13, 2019
J.V.G.
Fresno, CA
The way things were explained; very understandable
July 7, 2019
Jim & Amanda Benavides
Fresno, CA
Reliability, thoroughness, detailed reports with pictures, report is easy to understand, very friendly, cost for service was very reasonable. They are a top notch inspection team.
July 5, 2019
T.L.
Fresno, CA
The inspection was very detailed and I like how the inspector did not miss a single thing. You have done a great job and I alll the feedback.
June 20, 2019
Sunnie L. Mahavong
Fresno, CA
Good overall.
June 10, 2019
P.K.
Fresno, CA
Prompt and good service
June 1, 2019
Michael & Joanna Condie
Fresno, CA
Thorough and helpful explaining the details.
May 24, 2019
Lia Mc Ginnis
Madera, CA
I received detailed explanations on the issues that were found with solutions to resolve the problems. The inspection was very detailed and through. The inspector had my best interests in mind which allowed me to make an informed decision on moving forward with the new home purchase.
May 12, 2019
Kimberly Gardner
Fresno, CA
The inspectors were very informative, polite and answered all my questions. I left the insurrection feeling confident and informed.
May 4, 2019
J.A.
Clovis, CA
I liked that you took the time to explain a lot in simple terms for me to understand and that you both were extremely kind and courteous. I thank you both very much for making me feel so much better about the home inspection and you also shared with me things I could do in the future to make items last a bit longer, etc. Again, Thank you. Judy [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 1, 2019
P.L.
Fresno, CA
They were professional and kind. They were patient with our questions. As first time homebuyers, we really don't have a lot of knowledge about the basic things, like an electrical outlet being grounded or not grounded. They took their time to explain these things and the walk through the house was very beneficial and informative.
April 17, 2019
N.A.
Fresno, CA
very friendly and sincere - buyer's interests are at the heart of their business
March 29, 2019
M.B.
Fresno, CA
Professional guys