HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2787 Reviews
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers, FL 33919
(239) 489-3334
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
J.H.
Fort Myers, FL
Thorough and efficient. Inspectors appeared to be knowledgeable and competent.
February 5, 2019
A.V.
Alva, FL
I like how thorough the inspection was. I appreciate seeing pictures on the report as well.
February 4, 2019
Jeffrey Kuykendall
Fort Myers, FL
As a purchaser of this property (living in a different state) I felt i was well represented in the corrections that needed to be made. I would highly recommend your team again or use you on my next property purchase. Thanks,
January 29, 2019
E.F.
FL
The inspection was very thorough and and everything was clearly understood on the report.
January 28, 2019
M.N.
Bonita Springs, FL
Steve and Steve were efficient , professional and performed the inspection in a timely fashion
January 28, 2019
D.A.
Naples, FL
Professionalism of the entire team
January 26, 2019
M.J.
Alva, FL
Very thorough. They explained everything they noticed and whether or not it could be a problem. Courteous, clean and efficient.
January 23, 2019
Friedrich Gill
Cape Coral, FL
I only know from Janice-Pearson that you made a great job thanks alote Sincerely F Gill
January 23, 2019
M.L.N.
Fort Myers, FL
We bought our new house sight unseen. So, Bill and his hometeam were literally our eyes and ears. We trusted them with our home inspection and relied upon their expertise. They were very professional and answered all of our questions! We recommend them to anyone with a need for a home inspection. [NAME REMOVED] & Lori
January 23, 2019
Bill Reiher
Fort Myers, FL
Arrived on time and did a through inspection.
January 23, 2019
Erica Berhardt
Fort Myers, FL
HomeTeam was wonderful during our inspection. Upon arrival, there were 4 team members to greet my realtor and myself. They each had their area that they inspected and when they were done each one of them took time to explain anything they found, of concern, and put any questions we had to rest. As usual, there were issues with the home, but HomeTeam explained them in a way that didn’t make me want to run for the hills. I would recommend them to ANYONE during this stressful process. They helped make it just a little less stressful!
January 23, 2019
P.Z.
Fort Myers, FL
Very professional staff and very knowledgeable at there job
January 20, 2019
Garry Nash
Fort Myers, FL
Easy to schedule ....got an appointment exactly when we needed....fee in line with competition....did a good job...
January 19, 2019
T.T.
Fort Myers, FL
Fast and efficient
January 19, 2019
D.W.
Cape Coral, FL
Very thorough and professional.
January 18, 2019
C.P.
Naples, FL
Great feedback on everything
January 14, 2019
J.A.J.C.
Sanibel, FL
Never saw them! Never answer with a 10 or very likely on survey questions.
January 14, 2019
Courtney Doragh
Cape Coral, FL
I love that you send a whole team! Everyone was very helpful and informative.
January 9, 2019
W.A.T.S.
Fort Myers, FL
Very efficient and professional.
January 7, 2019
R.B.
Cape Coral, FL
Everyone is very professional and the inspectors seemed like they really cared about the information they were providing me with. Thanks