HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   3006 Reviews
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers, FL 33919
(239) 489-3334
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2019
M.W.
Fort Myers, FL
We felt they were very thorough with the inspection and honest with us.
July 17, 2019
George & Paula Gathard
Fort Myers, FL
Very informative They reviewed the inspection and reviewed everything they found
July 15, 2019
Steve Day
Fort Myers, FL
On time, professional, good that 2 techs came to tag-team the work. Well done inspection.
July 15, 2019
Tim McLellan
Fort Myers, FL
Bill was so knowledgable, thorough and professional!!!
July 13, 2019
Brian Brantley
Fort Myers, FL
Promptness, very thorough inspection, very personable,
July 12, 2019
A.A.
North Fort Myers, FL
Details and pictures answering questions.
July 11, 2019
Kristin Barry
Fort Myers, FL
Very personable and knowledgeable!
July 8, 2019
J.C.
Fort Myers, FL
Very thorough and you explained the minor concerns that were found clearly. Also provided information on the breaker box in regards to the model I have vs. the other model that may be a fire hazard.
July 8, 2019
Linda Franke
Lehigh Acres, FL
I like that there was 2 inspectors. I appreciated that inspector showed me issues, even if they were small ones. The report was easy to read and understand.
July 7, 2019
Kelvin Criswell
Fort Myers, FL
Thank you for doing a great job on our home inspection. Even though we couldn’t make it to the inspection I trust your judgement on the few minor things your inspector found there .
July 6, 2019
Elizabeth Christie
Fort Myers, FL
Get team! Communicated well on the issues they discovered. Very detailed. Matt and Liz Christie - Fort Myers, FL
July 6, 2019
Eric Drick
Fort Myers, FL
The inspection was incredibly thorough. They even checked the existing washer and dryer! Because of their attention to detail, we found out about significant problems with the house before we bought it
July 5, 2019
Andrew and Melissa Hughes
Fort Myers, FL
Thorough. Friendly. Timely
July 5, 2019
Warren Hill
Fort Myers, FL
Very thorough and professional!
July 4, 2019
D.L.
Fort Myers, FL
What a professional and amazing team. Extremely thorough and experienced. Saved me tens of thousands on a potential home purchase.... couldn't be more grateful for an excellent job!!
June 30, 2019
Erin Downes
Cape Coral, FL
Fast, efficient, friendly and courteous staff. Was able to get appointment the next day and received our report a day earlier than expected. Team is very thorough and each member spends time going over their findings with you. Reasonably priced, highly recommend!
June 29, 2019
P.B.J.
Bonita Springs, FL
The prompt response, the communications and the thoroughness of the inspection.
June 29, 2019
L.F.
Fort Myers, FL
Very through
June 28, 2019
R.J.
Sanibel, FL
Quick response, no confusion, and no trouble. Thanks,
June 27, 2019
C.T.
Fort Myers, FL
Explained everything very clearly. Very thorough. Both guys were friendly and personable. I would definitely recommend them.