HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   284 Reviews
4512 Hickory Lake Court
Glen Allen, VA 23059
804-977-0401
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 8, 2019
C.B.M.
Ashland, VA
Attention to detail in the inspection and explanations to buyer.
January 25, 2019
Chris Berry
Colonial Heights, VA
Full disclosure. A full write up on all concerns. Very nice team. Very clean and organized. Ask me about my own concerns.
January 21, 2019
Monica Rainey
Chesterfield, VA
everything was fast and reliable. THANK YOU. LOVED YOUR SERVICES
January 21, 2019
J.A.I.S.
Glen Allen, VA
They are very thorough. Inspectors know what they are doing and what to look for.
January 12, 2019
Lionel Anderson
Chesterfield, VA
Very great team
January 7, 2019
Denise Valentine
Petersburg, VA
You were very honest and forthright with all of your findings during the house inspection.
January 6, 2019
Kerry and Kelsey Robusto
Richmond, VA
Professional, detailed, respectful of property and reasonable fee.
December 22, 2018
A.B.W.
Richmond, VA
Chris was excellent. Thorough, easy to understand. Prompt.
December 21, 2018
Diane Turner
Chesterfield, VA
Quick response and thorough inspection. Thanks!
December 14, 2018
F.K.
North Chesterfield, VA
Great team work, and provided me with any answers I asked for.
December 13, 2018
W.S.
Henrico, VA
Very professional, experienced knowledgeable of his job have a nice and very sweet spirit
December 10, 2018
S.S.
Glen Allen, VA
I like the way Chris explained everything he was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain what what's going on with my house thank you very much
November 15, 2018
J.B.
Highland Springs, VA
they check every thing
November 12, 2018
Amanda Kapp
Colonial Heights, VA
They were extremely professional. Looked at everything very appropriately. Answered all questions and looked at everything I asked about. Would definitely recommend them.
November 4, 2018
E.L.
Richmond, VA
Customer focused and prepared to complete inspection.
November 4, 2018
J.B.
Richmond, VA
YOU guys did a great job. You answered all questions.
November 1, 2018
Jessica Durand
Richmond, VA
The team was thorough and efficient. They took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything clearly. Great job!
October 28, 2018
V.M.
Richmond, VA
Great customer service
October 28, 2018
S.M.
Petersburg, VA
Great team, very good with their inspection.
October 26, 2018
S.M.
Powhatan, VA
We appreciated your attention to detail and sharing with us everything you found. Great to work with!