HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   677 Reviews
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville, NC 28793
(828) 393-5603
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 1, 2018
R.C.
Hendersonville, NC
Very professional and answer customer questions and concerns.
September 24, 2018
Jim & Joette Humphrey
Mills River, NC
HomeTeam has a reputation that is well-respected among buyers and agents which is why I decided to have their inspection before putting my home up for sale. Their professional experts found valid discrepancies, which I was not aware, and able to have fixed. They were on time, courteous, and submitted accurate work estimates. They made sure that I understood their findings by showing me hard data. Their report accurately reflected what I had been told. I now have the confidence of selling a home in excellent condition and believe that its buyer can rest easy in knowing it has been inspected by the best.
September 19, 2018
R.B.
Hendersonville, NC
very thorough.
September 15, 2018
Dennis & Kathleen Stack
Columbus, NC
The staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The inspector was professional, thorough and on time even with an approaching hurricane. Thank you to the entire team.
September 9, 2018
Ernest and Donna Bordon
Fletcher, NC
Very friendly and competent group. Good job
September 7, 2018
J.T.
Hendersonville, NC
They were very professional
August 30, 2018
J.M.H.
Hendersonville, NC
Thorough, friendly, efficient and very good communication. Excellent service.
August 26, 2018
James & Bonnie Buckner
Arden, NC
Thorough and personal.
August 24, 2018
G.A.J.
Flat Rock, NC
Prompt and responsive.
August 23, 2018
Chris and Trina Hill
Hendersonville, NC
Good morning, Thanks for taking care of our home inspection. I was present for most of the testing and your company was very thorough and explained all your findings very well. We will definitely use you again in the future. thank you
August 19, 2018
J.B.
Hendersonville, NC
Very professional. Complete report easily understoid.
August 10, 2018
N.H.
Hendersonville, NC
Easy scheduling Professional Friendly Through
August 4, 2018
N.W.
Hendersonville, NC
The inspector was friendly, professional, and thorough. I was very impressed.
August 3, 2018
L.J.
Laurel Park, NC
Ron was very friendly and answered all my questions knows what he’s doing
August 2, 2018
Irv Kozeluh
Flat Rock, NC
Good response time, and overall professional business attitude. Helpful information!
July 23, 2018
Edward Ferris
Hendersonville, NC
Very thorough and professional
July 23, 2018
B.B.
Fletcher, NC
I thought Rod did a great job covering all the details with me when I met him at the house. I also was grateful for the quick response and separate licensed HVAC inspection, and pest inspection.
July 22, 2018
A.G.
Hendersonville, NC
Inspection was quick and easy and inspectors were very nice
July 3, 2018
C.H.
Hendersonville, NC
I felt you were responsive to my request for service. During the inspection both gentlemen were respectful, courteous, and helpful with all of my concerns.
June 30, 2018
C.G.
Flat Rock, NC
Very complete in all aspects of the home inspection. The inspectors were very professional and thorough. Would recommend to others.