HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   439 Reviews
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
(630) 200-3952
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 29, 2019
Robert Geroge
Rolling Meadows, IL
We picked HomeTeam, because of what an unfortunately thorough job they did under the employ of the buyers of our last home. The inspectors were very thorough and professional. The report was delivered quickly. I received a follow up call to make sure I had no concerns. The inspectors made clear what was major and what was minor. Overall, I strongly recommend HomeTeam. The best!
January 26, 2019
C.K.
Streamwood, IL
Very thorough job done and knowledgeable!
January 25, 2019
Dawne Morong
Wood Dale, IL
Very thorough! Professional and friendly inspector. Comments and honesty appreciated!
January 11, 2019
M.B.A.T.
Mount Prospect, IL
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, tool phone calls after to answer questions, produced report same day
January 7, 2019
Natan Kaplunski
Wood Dale, IL
Mike is ashmazing! Thanks for all the great work !
January 5, 2019
S.D.B.
Prospect Heights, IL
They were very thorough and explained the report before finishing up. We were glad they let us ask questions as they worked.
December 30, 2018
K.B.A.
Plainfield, IL
They made sure the house is safe to live in.and I love the way they were truthful to house what is need to be done...we love their services
December 26, 2018
V.P.
Elgin, IL
Very very thorough and detailed. Everything done in timely manner
December 20, 2018
B.A.
Plainfield, IL
Knowledgeable inspectors who gave me useful tips as a first-time home buyer.
December 6, 2018
Joe Gugliuzza
Berwyn, IL
Thorough friendly professional and informative!!
December 5, 2018
V.L.
Streamwood, IL
Absolutely A+ Experience! The Home Team guys were outstanding and inspected the property in and out. Very affordable and down 10-4 earth, go through every issue and explain how to eliminate it no matter big or small. They truly care for their customers and inspect the property as if it was their own potential home. I’d definitely recommend the HomeTeam!
December 2, 2018
Jamie Elrod
Plainfield, IL
Very thorough inspection of the entire home inside and out! I also liked how well everything was explained to me so I can understand it with both inspections I’ve had done. The reports I received were very organized and descriptive as well.
November 23, 2018
R.S.
Roselle, IL
Great service from start to finish. Multiple inspectors for the home inspection which was a painless experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff that I would refer to anyone.
November 2, 2018
Rahul Gautam
North Aurora, IL
Perfect team to get your home inspected with. Very knowledgable and accurate.
October 27, 2018
R.R.
Naperville, IL
Friendly associates who are willing to not only point out their findings, but offer advice on non-critical issues and how to remedy them.
October 17, 2018
A.E.
Roselle, IL
Very thorough inspection and the report summary was very helpful!
October 17, 2018
J.A.
St. Charles, IL
Very informative, helpful, and great service. Thanks!
October 13, 2018
Vikki Hernandez
Hanover Park, IL
Very CV well
October 7, 2018
K.G.
Crystal Lake, IL
Thorough and efficient. Excellent dialogue between technician and buyer.
October 6, 2018
David Krawczyk
South Barrington, IL
Professional, thorough, unbiased friendly inspectors who know their business and clearly articulate the most important issues. I would rocommend Mike Ruszkowski to anyone who asks. Thank you for your great work!!!