HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   529 Reviews
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
(630) 200-3952
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
Steve Berra
Naperville, IL
Both inspectors were INSANELY nice! And went through everything in a very pragmatic manor and easy to understand. Couldn’t have been greater.
July 12, 2019
K.W.
Aurora, IL
Inspection team- was thorough & went fast
July 8, 2019
Amy DeLamoreaux
Hoffman Estates, IL
Mike was personable, knowledgeable and detail-oriented. I felt like he spent a lot of time reviewing the home I'm preparing to buy and was really committed to ensuring I understood the items he found. I was particularly impressed by the fact that he was able to provide radon testing services and also brought with a supplemental team member to inspect HVAC systems. Mike's reports were clear, thorough, organized and left me feeling confident that I'm heading into my home purchase with eyes-wide-open.
July 5, 2019
M.B.
Naperville, IL
Totally professional & thorough
July 3, 2019
J.S.
Prospect Heights, IL
Having an HVAC person come along on the inspection. Very thorough with the inspection and explaining everything right away. Friendly and reasonably priced.
June 26, 2019
Ambrae Plante
Palos Heights, IL
Mike was very thorough and informative. He was patient and answered all my questions.
June 25, 2019
M.S.
Roselle, IL
Mike was thorough, candid, and discreet. his observations were very valuable in assessing the state of the home prior to final purchase.
June 22, 2019
Adrian Smith
Montgomery, IL
Tim was very professional in his explanation of all of the topics that he looked over during the inspection. He made sure that any and all questions that I had were answered. I am extremely happy with the service I received and would definitely recommend HomeTeam for inspections.
June 18, 2019
A.D.
Crystal Lake, IL
They were very informative and able to answer and questions or concerns we had about the inspection and issues that arises.
June 16, 2019
A.M.
Chicago, IL
The inspector was very honest and thorough.
June 3, 2019
Vianney Martawibawa
Naperville, IL
Very thorough, friendly and professional
June 1, 2019
D.H.
Warrenville, IL
Mike and Mike seemed very knowledgeable on HVAC system and appliances. They went over with me everything that they inspected. They were very thorough and helpful.
May 31, 2019
R.P.
Aurora, IL
Detail explanation and work
May 18, 2019
Monica Lloyd
Streamwood, IL
Tim was great and very knowledgeable
May 16, 2019
C.
North Aurora, IL
Friendly inspectors, thorough, very helpful.
May 10, 2019
Mike Baumann
Sandwich, IL
Very thorough and explained everything in detail.
May 10, 2019
Juanita Shanks
Romeoville, IL
The two people who came to inspect the property where both very knowledgeable in their fields. They provided excellent on site fedback and where very willing to answer any questions or concerns we had. The reports were will document with pictures to help us understand each area discussed. They provided us with information not only regarding the present condition of the property but also what we need to do in the future to maintain the property. This was a good investment .
May 6, 2019
Andrew and Mary Staehlin
Rolling Meadows, IL
Tim was great. So was Joe. I felt like he did a thorough inspection and I felt like they made sure I understood what the issue was and how to plan for it.
May 4, 2019
J.W.
Hoffman Estates, IL
Amazing service
May 3, 2019
C.M.
Plainfield, IL
Knowledgeable