HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   358 Reviews
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen, IL 60441
(708) 645-5696
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2019
A.M.
Joliet, IL
I was given a good inspection and was told about everything that was wrong and how I could fix it! The inspector was very nice and friendly as well, overall I would definitely recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service to everyone
June 13, 2019
R.S.
Geneva, IL
Bob was extremely thorough and explained everything. He went above and beyond. This was our 2nd inspection with him and he again exceeded expectations. I'd highly recommend him.
June 12, 2019
Juan Castro
Chicago, IL
Bob is an expert and was very helpful answering all my questions. Great experiences overall.
May 20, 2019
Miriam & Juan Pablo Mendoza & Negrete
Chicago, IL
Bob was very knowledgeable he knew every detail on the home I would definitely consider him for my next home purchase thanks bob
May 7, 2019
K.G.
Elgin, IL
Very thorough and knowledgeable
May 3, 2019
J.A.R.G.
Chicago, IL
very accurate
April 15, 2019
Dan O'Donnell
Evergreen Park, IL
Bob is very thorough and professional.
April 7, 2019
Dan & Jill Stastny & Johnson
Elgin, IL
The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and thorough in all aspects of the inspection. Felt very confident with what was being conveyed and the overall condition of the home.
March 20, 2019
Steven Costello
Chicago, IL
He was very honest and walked us though each issue and explained each problem he found to us.
March 16, 2019
Z.B.
Lemont, IL
Bob was very knowledgeable and thorough. He took time to explain the major findings in detail.
March 8, 2019
T.P.
Aurora, IL
Bob very honest and respectful
March 6, 2019
Michael & Ruth Cairo
Westchester, IL
Bob was awesome and explained everything to the point about the foundation the furnace the roof very knowledgeable
February 6, 2019
Dominic Pacione
Mokena, IL
Bob is absolutely outstanding. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an inspection!
January 30, 2019
Elvia Garcia
Joliet, IL
The thoroughness. The inspector was very thorough and honest and showed his experience in what he does. I would recommend Bob to anyone purchasing a home.
January 21, 2019
Dan Gasperini
Roselle, IL
Bob was detailed and explained thing well. Awesome job!!!
January 20, 2019
Michael & Jacqueline Pineiro
Worth, IL
very knowledgeable, explained everything to us ,nice guy bob was
January 4, 2019
Stan & Eleanor Rzeminski
Homer Glen, IL
Done promptly and with short notice.
December 27, 2018
S.R.
Brookfield, IL
Very thorough and polite.
December 10, 2018
N.D.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Dan was very professional and thorough
November 6, 2018
J.A.H.
Palatine, IL
Very thorough.