HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   330 Reviews
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen, IL 60441
(708) 645-5696
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
Dominic Pacione
Mokena, IL
Bob is absolutely outstanding. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an inspection!
January 30, 2019
Elvia Garcia
Joliet, IL
The thoroughness. The inspector was very thorough and honest and showed his experience in what he does. I would recommend Bob to anyone purchasing a home.
January 21, 2019
Dan Gasperini
Roselle, IL
Bob was detailed and explained thing well. Awesome job!!!
January 20, 2019
Michael & Jacqueline Pineiro
Worth, IL
very knowledgeable, explained everything to us ,nice guy bob was
January 4, 2019
Stan & Eleanor Rzeminski
Homer Glen, IL
Done promptly and with short notice.
December 27, 2018
S.R.
Brookfield, IL
Very thorough and polite.
December 10, 2018
N.D.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Dan was very professional and thorough
November 6, 2018
J.A.H.
Palatine, IL
Very thorough.
October 17, 2018
C.A.M.S.
Plainfield, IL
Thorough and polite
October 13, 2018
Dorata Kobik
Hickory Hills, IL
My inspector was great. I liked his attention to detail, ease of communication, explaining issues, solutions and processes. I liked the inspection report, which was long and accurate. Report contained every item inspector included and explained during the inspection. My inspector also followed up with me when I had questions after the inspection. I found inspection very valuable and I will definitely recommend Bob to anyone who needs a good and reputable home inspector. Thank you Bob. Dorota K
September 30, 2018
Juanita and Fred Shanks
Park Forest, IL
He is very knowledgeable and through. He takes pride in his commitment in providing an accurate assessment of the property in question. He was respectful to the sellers and ourselves at all times. He took the time to explain all the issues he found.
September 22, 2018
R.L.S.
Bartlett, IL
Bob was very thorough took his time explaining each item to us.
August 24, 2018
A.C.
Plano, IL
Detailed explanation when going through the home. The inspector answered all my questions and concerns. He took the time to check everything. I’m very grateful.
August 18, 2018
G.F.
Orlando park, IL
I APPRECIATED THAT YOU WENT OVER A N EXPLANANION WITH ME IN DEPTH TO EXPLAIN ALL ASPECTS OF THE INSPECTION
August 18, 2018
Kenny & Ashley Schiechl & Trombello
Elwood, IL
Bob Dybala was extremely thorough and took the time to explain everything to me which I am incredibly greatful for considering I am a first time home Buyer. I will recommend him to everyone I know!
August 12, 2018
Abbey & Clyde Thomas
Calumet City, IL
His knowledge and the ability to explain the process. Bob takes time to make certain you understand what going on so when you're receive the report you have some idea of what you are reading.
August 3, 2018
Donald & Susan Nelson
Huntley, IL
Very complete and all explanations were very clear. Simple to schedule and quick turnaround on the report.
July 26, 2018
P.J.P.
Yorkville, IL
Bob was pleasant and thorough with the inspection. Our expectations were met in a professional and timely fashion!
July 15, 2018
V.R.
Chicago, IL
We felt very satisfied with the inspection done by Mr. Bob Dybala, he gave us great information regarding the inspection of the property. We feel like he was very meticulous in the home inspection and in providing us a report.
July 1, 2018
Russell Allen
Western Springs, IL
Inspector was very friendly and thorough as he also took the time to explain things he examined as he went along. Highly recommend this company.