HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1958 Reviews
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead, PA 15120
(412) 461-8273
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2018
C.L.W.
Munhall, PA
Inspectors were very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly!
October 17, 2018
Rob McCaughan
Pittsburgh, PA
Very detailed inspection. Gives the buyer an all around idea of what might need done, and why. They take the time to go over things with you step by step and they also include pictures in there written inspection to clarify the problem. Friendly and thorough group of people. I highly recommend them.
October 13, 2018
Adil Alfawadi
West Mifflin, PA
Professionalism ..
October 1, 2018
E.K.
Munhall, PA
Very efficient except the address is wrong on the reports.
September 30, 2018
K.R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Very thorough and quick. Also very friendly and helpful, explaining things to us as they went along.
September 27, 2018
R.T.
West Mifflin, PA
You took your time but explained everything
September 23, 2018
Dal Pradhan
Pittsburgh, PA
September 23, 2018
B.C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Hometeam never disappoints
September 22, 2018
Chris & Denise DeJohn
Washington, PA
Very Professional Thorough Approachable Knowledgeable Explained process and any problems in detail. Answered all my Questions Completed work in a timely fashion.
September 20, 2018
John Puskar
Eighty Four, PA
Thorough report. Quick scheduling.
September 14, 2018
T.L.
Pittsburgh, PA
Professionals were very thorough, polite. They took the time to answer my questions and concerns. I was very pleased with their service.
September 13, 2018
Bonnie McElheny
South Park Township, PA
They were there 1half hour before the scheduled time. They were efficient and courteous.
September 11, 2018
Brianna Humbert
North Versailles, PA
Extremely professional, very detailed, and the team is personable.
September 7, 2018
John Phillip
Munhall, PA
quickly scheduled, thorough inspection, helpful with explaining issues.
September 6, 2018
M.M.
West Mifflin, PA
Very intense
August 31, 2018
M.H.
Pittsburgh, PA
It seemed very thorough, as well as Steven and Georgie were so lovely to work with.
August 30, 2018
K.M.B.
Sewickley, PA
Thorough and friendly!
August 24, 2018
Judy Kirby
Pittsburgh, PA
Thank you for your detailed inspection. It prevented me from making a decision on a home that would have left me with many regrets. Both team members were kind and professional.
August 24, 2018
Robert Brown
Pittsburgh, PA
Very thorough, professional, trustworthy. Excellent service!
August 24, 2018
Joel Kocur
Plum, PA
You were very thorough, knowledgeable & personable. You answered all of my questions & took the time needed without rushing the home inspection or rushing me. I thank you for the suggestions you gave to me.