HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2044 Reviews
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead, PA 15120
(412) 461-8273
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2019
Jamie Griesbaum
Irwin, PA
Steven and Georganne were incredibly thorough. They explained the inspection process in it's entirety and were sure to explain any items that are or could cause potential problems. Additionally, Steven discussed all big ticket items whether they we're in good or poor condition. I very much appreciated their patience and willingness to be sure I understood all information provided and to reassure me that all items were inspected as required.
March 23, 2019
John Jackson
pittsburgh, PA
Clear and candid information
March 22, 2019
Aaron Siebzener
Pitcairn, PA
Quick response and very detailed reporting
March 20, 2019
M.T.
Pittsburgh, PA
Detailed and thorough; covered all the bases.
March 8, 2019
J.R.
Pittburgh, PA
Fast, thorough, informative and team (John) was great and friendly.
February 28, 2019
J.H.
Pittsburgh, PA
John and George were very thorough and knowledgeable. Pointed out many areas of concern and helped to make our buying decision much easier. Highly recommend them.
January 28, 2019
Martina Kopf
Sewickley, PA
Very nice people, professional, thorough, and very helpful answering all of my questions. I would definitely recommend!
January 25, 2019
Brent Kirwan
Hampton Township, PA
John and Georgie are excellent! I have used them twice now and on each occasion they took the time to walk me through the property and explain all of their findings. Would absolutely recommend them!
January 24, 2019
Neil Reno
Verona, PA
John and the team did an amazing thorough job doing the house inspection. By using a team approach they covered every part of the inspection without needing to rush. Each member of the team took time to walk me through what they find and ensured they answered all my questions. They even answered questions outside the scope of the inspection to ensure I felt comfortable in purchasing the house. If I ever need this service again they will be the only company I call.
January 20, 2019
Regina Lehotay
Trafford, PA
Easy to schedule. Friendly team of inspectors. Done in an hour but they did a thorough job, explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
January 19, 2019
D.D.S.
Jefferson Hills, PA
They were expedient and pleasant to talk to .
January 18, 2019
K.M.
South Park Township, PA
Very knowledgeable and friendly! Their attention to detail is superb and they walk you through the property at the end to point out any major items found during the inspection. It's quick and painless.
January 18, 2019
A.S.G.
Washington, PA
The inspectors were very professional and easy to talk to. They explained their findings then the company submitted a thorough report the following morning. Very impressive! We would strongly recommend Home Team to others.
January 10, 2019
J.M.
North Versailles, PA
Detailed and answered my questions as I walked around during the inspection.
January 5, 2019
Steve May
Pittsburgh, PA
Inspectors are very knowledgeable and quite helpful with any questions I had.
December 31, 2018
P.S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Quick and thorough
December 30, 2018
N.B.
Irwin, PA
The inspectors were very thorough and informative and willing to answer any questions I had.
December 22, 2018
Kacie Detota
Pittsburgh, PA
Both were very thorough and shared a lot of knowledge with me. As a first time home buyer, the experience was exceptional and I felt like I understood our soon-to-be home much more after they were done.
December 13, 2018
Blair Christensen
Pittsburgh, PA
Consistency. Great customer service
December 10, 2018
Knud and Shannon Philipp
Pittsburgh, PA
We like that there was a team of three inspectors. They were all very thorough and professional. We also loved how easy it was to make, and pay for, an inspection on-line. Your representatives were very responsive in returning phone calls and answering our questions.