HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   342 Reviews
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson, OH 44236
843-790-7769
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 11, 2019
Jodi Brown
Bedford, OH
This is the first inspection I have ever had and I totally didn't expect there to be pictures and so much information that I was given!!!
June 28, 2019
T.J.
Streetsboro, OH
John was very good at inspecting my new home. He answered all of our questions.
June 28, 2019
Sandy Simsic
Twinsburg, OH
They took their time to answer any questions i may have asked. They were through in their inspection. Very kind and respectful. Good team!
June 27, 2019
J.N.
University Heights, OH
Inspectors were friendly, on time, worked efficiently, and gave us clear answers to our questions. The report identified problems clearly with pictures. Excellent experience.
June 14, 2019
Dave Blike
Richmond Heights, OH
John was great! He walked me throught the process, and answered my MANY questions. He was timely during the inspection as well as any time I needed to reach out to him. I would HIGHLY RECCOMEND HomeTeam to anyone going though the inspection process. Thanks John!!!
June 13, 2019
R.N.
South Euclid, OH
Being a very-detailed person, I appreciate the superb level of expertise and detail provided in the inspection report. Everything that was stated in the walk-thru of the home was documented with the same level of accuracy and integrity. The inspection was educational for me, certainly as a first time home buyer. And not to mention, the inspection was completed within an hour and a half, and I received the written report the same day. That's commitment to the brand and the customer, and that I appreciate!
June 11, 2019
M.K.
Macedonia, OH
Very thorough, covered the house top to bottom. Also emphasized the costly fixes verses the ones not as much so I could set priorities on the contingency list.
June 11, 2019
J.P.
Wickliffe, OH
The inspections were very thorough and helpful. It's my first home and they explained everything that was wrong and/or unsafe and just stuff to watch out for that I never would have noticed.
June 1, 2019
G.B.
Aurora, OH
Professional but friendly
May 27, 2019
Khristina Patterson
Broadview Heights, OH
Great inspector! Very informative and thorough!
May 26, 2019
S.K.R.
Mantua, OH
Speedy but through
May 26, 2019
C.H.
Northfield, OH
The inspection was thorough and the inspectors were personable.
May 16, 2019
J.W.
Willoughby Hills, OH
Inspector was thorough and friendly and saved us from making a costly mistake.
May 4, 2019
T.T.C.
Northfield, OH
Very easy to schedule and the follow up was great. Very thorough with the inspection.
May 2, 2019
Daniel DeNardy
Vermilion, OH
John was very helpful and thorough. He was always early from arrival for the inspection to the delivery of the report. He also assisted with follow up questions on the report. Professional, patient, and great communication!
April 28, 2019
J.D.
Stow, OH
They were prompt and fair. I also like the add on for utility information and moving and storage information and insurance.
April 25, 2019
Desiree Rosario
Cleveland, OH
Everything and specially how professional the inspector was we all of us
April 17, 2019
R.T.
Brook Park, OH
Very friendly knowledgeable and informative about what we should know about taking care of property.
April 13, 2019
Ray and Ellen Musarra
Brooklyn, OH
John and his team were thorough and kept us informed throughout the inspection process. The report we received was very detailed and gave us the information we needed to make a conscious decision on what we wanted to make a priority. At the conclusion of the inspection, he talked through the findings and we were given sufficient time to ask questions, all of which were answered.
April 13, 2019
T.P.
Beachwood, OH
Very thorough and explained everything. Good price, too.