HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   284 Reviews
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson, OH 44236
843-790-7769
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
Ben & Ashley Franjesevic
Hudson, OH
John and his team were very thorough. The report came in a timely manner and was easy to read. The recommendations given were clear and concise. I would recommend HomeTeam Inspection. Thank you!
January 28, 2019
C.J.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Very friendly
January 25, 2019
J.P.
Kent, OH
The inspectors were very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the work they were doing and the possible impact of any issues they noticed.
January 14, 2019
Eryn Leffler
Northfield, OH
So kind, approachable, and thorough. Explained everything so that we could understand. Patient with us when we asked “1st time home owner” questions.
December 23, 2018
Jillian Smith
Middleburg Heights, OH
John was very friendly and thorough
December 20, 2018
Ryan Whiteleather
Hudson, OH
They were incredibly thorough and helpful in explaining exactly what they saw with our property. I felt comfortable I was dealing with an expert who was on my side and they stuck with us through additional inspections of issues that were uncovered with this house. Great people to work with!
December 4, 2018
K.T.
Newburgh Heights, OH
Very thorough and easy to talk too
November 3, 2018
D.N.
Akron, OH
Friendly and professional
October 26, 2018
E.A.
Shaker Heights, OH
Very detailed and honest. Very punctual.
October 1, 2018
Jim Angus
Richmond Heights, OH
You guys did a good job.
September 28, 2018
R.R.S.
Kent, OH
Took the time to go over the findings and explain everything so we could understand
September 25, 2018
J.R.K.
South Euclid, OH
Personable. Explained in lay terms, issues related to the house
September 24, 2018
Laura & Frank Novack
Kirtland, OH
Homr Team inspectors were very thorough and accurrate! Following the inspection the inspectors took time to point out all items of concern and. went through the entire house. This was very informative
September 22, 2018
Susan & Todd Weeden
Strongsville, OH
The Home Inspector was quick and quiet yet thorough in his explanations.
September 18, 2018
B.M.S.
Hudson, OH
Friendly, patient, answered all of our questions. Did not make us feel rushed when explaining everything that was found. Seemed competent and thorough.
September 17, 2018
Barb Hutchinson
Stow, OH
Very knowledgeable in all aspects of the inspection. Also very thorough. Pleasant to work with.
September 6, 2018
Seth Nichols
South Euclid, OH
I was extremely happy with my inspections. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help!
September 5, 2018
S.P.
Willowick, OH
Easy to work with Very professional Very thorough I would recommend
August 26, 2018
Kevin Caine
Solon, OH
Very thorough job - answered all of our questions. Inspection report was very detailed.
August 20, 2018
Hilda Trzaska
Ravenna, OH
Fast with nice representatives.