HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   210 Reviews
19015 Match Play Drive
Humble, TX 77346
281-713-9901
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
Althria Goebel
Houston, TX
He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely thorough. He took the time to explain the process to me, what he was looking for, and didn't hesitate to answer any questions that I had. Very pleasant experience.
January 28, 2019
Robert Counts
Splendora, TX
Very patient with the customer and the questions they ask, informing the customer what they're finding...very knowledgeable about VA code. Extremely thorough and detail oriented. They take their job very seriously
January 28, 2019
C.R.
Houston, TX
The inspector was informative and arrived on time and was pleasant.
January 28, 2019
R.F.
Katy, TX
Strength -- The speed of the initial inspection & demolition. Weakness -- Not sure you are the people I'm working with as the name of the company varies.
January 28, 2019
M.T.
Spring, TX
He was real and down to earth and gave me plenty of good general advise a first time house buyer needed to hear. He was prompt, friendly and relatable. He was thorough and went over his report with me and how to address any concerns.
January 18, 2019
Amber Renteria
Humble, TX
The inspection was very thorough and showed things that allowed us to escape what appeared to be a good house. I will be using home team inspection again in the very near future as we still have not found our perfect home.
January 12, 2019
K.J.D.
Humble, TX
Very thorough inspection as well as the follow up inspection. We would have bought a home with lots of hidden issues had we not hired you. Well worth the money. Saved me tens of thousands of dollars.
December 28, 2018
Rachel Randle
Humble, TX
Honesty Experience Very informative Explained in detail Polite
December 26, 2018
Ellie Gold
Spring, TX
They were very detailed and very friendly. They took their time to show us all the issues and answer all the questions we had. The price was very reasonable for the job they did.
December 23, 2018
Bryan Qualli
Crosby, TX
Very thorough and made the whole process very easy
December 12, 2018
J.H.C.M.
Crosby, TX
Great service, both inspectors were very detailed and explained everything very well. Report was back to us in the same day. Pictures of everything was very detailed. Overall great experience, would recommend to anybody looking for a home inspection.
December 8, 2018
Joanne Ross
Humble, TX
We were buying a house flooded in Hurricane Harvey. Dave spent a great deal of time holding our hand, explaining what we needed to be concerned about and what was not a problem. He helped us through a huge financial decision.
December 5, 2018
Cesar Rascone
Houston, TX
Great service, Dave took the time to explain in detail all the issue he found with the house. Thank you Dave
December 3, 2018
V.M.
Humble, TX
we were very pleased with their service , Mr. Jones explained everything in a manner we could understand. He is very knowledgeable, pointed out a good amount of things that escape out attention ( is a new construction , we drive by and "inspect" almost every day and didn't notice untill he pointed out) that really help out a lot. They were able to schedule our appointment fast and made it easy and very affordable.
November 30, 2018
Zach Colton
Houston, TX
Amazing jon. Did everything i asked efficiently and got the results quickly.
November 30, 2018
C.L.
Pearland, TX
Dave was very knowledgeable on local codes and very detailed in looking over the house during his inspection
November 19, 2018
Gabriel Dabdub
Houston, TX
Reports are quickly drafted and completed. All reports that I have received back have been very thorough and descriptive; easy to read and follow. HomeTeam Inspections are very flexible and accommodating when scheduling inspections. Overall great team to work with and have enjoyed my experiences.
July 17, 2018
J.M.
Houston, TX
did a great job
April 9, 2018
Jay Rampersad
Katy, TX
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and swift service. Inspector took the time to explain the process as well as his findings.
March 26, 2018
Tony Richards
Houston, TX
Very professional very thorough very friendly explain everything in great detail ,where we could understand and I would definitely refer your company to other people thanks appreciate you