HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   311 Reviews
19015 Match Play Drive
Humble, TX 77346
281-713-9901
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2019
Michael Smith Jr Misty Smith
Dayton, TX
Thanks so much! Catastrophe avoided! :)
July 16, 2019
Charles Williamson
Houston, TX
Timely, straight forward, good advice and easy to understand and use the report. Good job.
July 15, 2019
Aaron Malek
Baytown, TX
very thorough and clear feedback from inspectors
July 6, 2019
C.R.
Pearland, TX
Friendly and honest
July 5, 2019
Pam McRae
Dayton, TX
Very thorough inspection
July 4, 2019
Judith Tamez
Tomball, TX
Home inspection was very detailed in report and did the inspection the very next day. They also had the report done and emailed same day as well. The guys were very nice and helpful, I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone!
July 2, 2019
Jon Clingaman
Houston, TX
The inspectors were very friendly, knowledgeable and took time to answer any questions that I had in regards to their findings.
June 29, 2019
Stephen Goss
Spring, TX
A pleasure to work with. Efficienr and gave very healpful advice
June 28, 2019
Grant & Lauren Gaspard
Atascocita, TX
Very courteous and informative! They also did everything in an amazingly, short time frame! Thank you!
June 27, 2019
G.S.
New Waverly, TX
Honest and to the point. Did a great job.
June 27, 2019
R.P.
Kemah, TX
Very thorough.
June 21, 2019
Abraham & Charlyn Sarmiento
Humble, TX
Dave and Chuck were very thorough and explained every finding in great detail. Dave even reached out to other businesses to get estimates for possible repairs needed so I would have a better idea of what additional costs I would incur if I proceeded with purchase of home in question. Reports were also very detailed and thorough with pics to refer to of discrepancies noted. Couldn’t have asked for more!!
June 20, 2019
D.Y.
Humble, TX
Worked very hard to inspect the whole house.
June 18, 2019
Matthew Holland
Crosby, TX
Dave and team were very thorough on their inspection. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Would highly recommend to everyone.
June 17, 2019
Wayne and Faye Ausmus
Montgomery, TX
Great team! Very thorough . Patient and explaining details of inspection.
June 11, 2019
Tracy Edward
Humble, TX
The inspectors were awesome!!! They were very knowledgeable and patiently answered all of our questions. We would definitely use and/or refer The Home Team in the future. Thank you guys!
June 10, 2019
Chase Bugh
Dayton, TX
How thorough the team was.
June 8, 2019
Cathy Smith
Humble, TX
Courtesy.
June 6, 2019
M.W.
Spring, TX
Dave explained everything he was doing, what to expect, etc. Very professional and personable.
June 3, 2019
C.R.
Pasadena, TX
Ability to call and her explanations about the inspection.