HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   197 Reviews
312 West 16th Avenue
Hutchinson, KS 67501
(620) 664-8400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2019
Adam Eldred
Hutchinson, KS
Prompt and answered questions
August 4, 2019
T.T.F.
Hutchinson, KS
Very thorough, friendly and informative inspector.
August 2, 2019
S.S.
Hutchinson, KS
Monty was very nice and thorough
July 20, 2019
S.T.
Holyrood, KS
Very nice and informative. Was very willing to answer any questions I had.
July 13, 2019
Matt Gentry
Hillsboro, KS
Was informative and answered all my questions as we were going through the whole process
June 20, 2019
D.K.M.
Hutchinson, KS
Very thorough and knowledgeable staff
June 16, 2019
J.B.
Hutchinson, KS
Was very friendly. Done great job explaining things that needed taking care of.
June 14, 2019
J.S.
Kingman, KS
this company is amazing! fast and detailed. I enjoyed talking with Monty and getting to know him and his opinions on our soon to be home.
May 29, 2019
A.G.K.B.
McPherson, KS
Monty’s communication with us was top notch! He explained everything in detail in a way we could understand.
May 16, 2019
Scott Myers
Hutchinson, KS
very detailed
May 16, 2019
K.H.
Hutchinson, KS
It was very thorough and precise. The report was in depth and easy to read.
May 12, 2019
S.L.
Pratt, KS
Fast, thorough and professional.
April 26, 2019
Carie Jones
Hutchinson, KS
I was happy to hear that all the electric was brand new and everything went well in the inspection ! Thank you for all you do !
April 25, 2019
J.W.
Hutchinson, KS
Very profession
April 24, 2019
Delicia Olvera-Diaz
Hutchinson, KS
This is my first time going through this process. Monty was very good at explaining things in a way that I understood them. He helped verify this is the home for our family. I would definitely refer his services to others.
April 12, 2019
M.R.G.
Hutchinson, KS
Through & friendly
January 20, 2019
Jerry & Lisa Stambaugh
Great Bend, KS
Very thorough and good explanations. Very nice individual, too!
December 17, 2018
R.H.
Hutchinson, KS
Thorough and professional new exactly what to work with and look for. Answered all of my questions and concerns and gave me good knowledge and understanding of what I was looking at.
December 11, 2018
Katherine Wood
Hutchinson, KS
Monty went out of his way to explain things to me, and he answered all my questions. He was thorough, and didn't rush through the inspection. I'm happy with the results.
December 7, 2018
A.A.E.S.
Hutchinson, KS
Monty he's great and I always use him.