HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   166 Reviews
312 West 16th Avenue
Hutchinson, KS 67501
(620) 664-8400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2019
Jerry & Lisa Stambaugh
Great Bend, KS
Very thorough and good explanations. Very nice individual, too!
December 17, 2018
R.H.
Hutchinson, KS
Thorough and professional new exactly what to work with and look for. Answered all of my questions and concerns and gave me good knowledge and understanding of what I was looking at.
December 11, 2018
Katherine Wood
Hutchinson, KS
Monty went out of his way to explain things to me, and he answered all my questions. He was thorough, and didn't rush through the inspection. I'm happy with the results.
December 7, 2018
A.A.E.S.
Hutchinson, KS
Monty he's great and I always use him.
November 1, 2018
D.J.S.
Wichita, KS
Thorough and efficient. Friendly as well
October 17, 2018
M.U.
Valley Center, KS
Monty was very thorough, not rushed and patient with all our questions! Will definitely refer to others!
September 27, 2018
C.L.
Pratt, KS
Response time was amazing!
September 26, 2018
D.S.C.
Hope, KS
quick response. concise report.
September 23, 2018
H.M.B.
Hutchinson, KS
Monty was thorough and professional
September 21, 2018
Audra Rogers
Saint John, KS
Professional, straightforward, didn't take long, gave good feedback when we had a few questions. Knowledgeable.
September 10, 2018
Raleigh White
Hutchinson, KS
Monte was very knowledgeable and most importantly, very professional. -Raleigh White-
August 30, 2018
Robert & Li Jie Brown
Hutchinson, KS
It’s excellent! My clients are very satisfied with the inspection works. Vivien Loyd Re/max Realty Centre
August 17, 2018
R.R.W.
Hutchinson, KS
Detailed report
August 14, 2018
Sam & Amy Cave
Hutchinson, KS
Monty was very nice, professional, and explanatory for young homeowner. Thank you!
August 12, 2018
K.M.W.
Tampa, KS
They are fast and friendly!
July 30, 2018
Janessa Dickson
South Hutchinson, KS
Monte was one of the most professional businessman I’ve had the opportunity to work with. He was punctual and flexible with his time. The work done was completed and thorough in a timely manor. Thanks for the great experience!
July 6, 2018
Ross & Cheyenne Schroeder
Hutchinson, KS
Speed and accuracy. Our inspector did a great job, in a timely manner.
July 6, 2018
D.B.
Pratt, KS
Very fast and great information on the report
June 29, 2018
Fred Curry
Cunningham, KS
Monty Meyer was our inspector. His report was extremely well done, and well organized. He took good pictures, in color, which helped me understand the report. I was able to review both the good comments about the house and the comments in which he explained what was wrong with the house, and he gave good and clear advice on what to do about these findings. I am confident that he found all of the safety concerns, minor defects, and maintenance items that we need to address. The house is over a hundred years old. I am delighted that Mr. Meyer was so conscientious with his inspection. I'm sure that we will be able to address the items that he brought to our attention. We have bought several houses, and all were inspected before we made the purchases. This review was the most well organized, and thorough, of all the reports on our homes. Please thank Mr. Meyer for me, and thank you for having such an excellent team member. Sincerely, Kay Curry
June 28, 2018
M.Y.
Saint John, KS
Monty was friendly and very knowledgable. He seemed to enjoy his work. He let me know what needed changed and what was good about my new home. Thanks Monty!