HomeTeam Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   706 Reviews
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort, IL 60423
815-370-0781
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
F.V.M.
Plainfield, IL
Doug was great! He took his time with us thoroughly walking through the inspection with us pointing out areas requiring small repairs to educating us on when bigger items will need maintenance. Very friendly and informative!
July 17, 2019
M.A.G.
Plainfield, IL
Doug was amazing and was able to schedule us immediately. He was very professional and went through everything very thoroughly with us. I highly recommend him and your company!
July 10, 2019
J.C.
Willow Springs, IL
Doug is a professional
July 10, 2019
A.E.
Tinley Park, IL
Doug was very thorough and knowledgeable about the inspection and any thing that would need to be fixed or may need to be fixed in the future.
July 3, 2019
Marquita Gant
Joliet, IL
He was on time. Very descriptive. Explain things that I didn’t understand to a way where I can understand. He pointed things not just wrote them. He was very nice. Doug didn’t waste no time at all.
June 27, 2019
Jerry Sullivan
Tinley Park, IL
the inspection was performed professionally, he answered all are questions. The report was complete and easy to read and made suggestion for improvements for us to improve the home although not necessary for closing.
June 27, 2019
M.N.
Shorewood, IL
Doug was very professional and thorough. He took the time to explain all issues to us.
June 24, 2019
David Choi
Glen Ellyn, IL
Doug was very thorough and did a great job informing my wife of what he was doing. As first time homebuyers, my not being able to be present was something that had weighed on my mind, but the level of communication and prompt turnaround on the inspection report helped assuage my concerns.
June 14, 2019
Shannon Phillips
Tinley Park, IL
I like how experienced and knowledgeable Doug was at my inspection.
June 7, 2019
Tashi McIntee Hamilton
Dolton, IL
Doug was very efficient and thorough. He left no space checked and we were very satisfied with his results.
June 7, 2019
Sherrod Gilchrist
Tinley Park, IL
Doug was very thorough, timely, informative and friendly. I’d definitely recommend this company.
May 27, 2019
Ebony & Dory Willaims
Hazel Crest, IL
The inspection was very detailed and included pictures to reference. The inspector was polite, informative and answered all of our questions.
May 24, 2019
B.S.
Naperville, IL
Through our realtor Nandan Kashyap
May 21, 2019
P.D.
Downers Grove, IL
Very professional home inspector. Personable and thorough.
May 20, 2019
T.R.
Bolingbrook, IL
I like that the inspector was pleasant and answered all of my questions. He let me follow him through the house and he explained everything. He was punctual as well.
May 20, 2019
S.D.E.
Joliet, IL
Professional, prompt, knowledgeable, courteous, reliable.
May 19, 2019
L.L.
Chicago, IL
Very professional. Very prompt and thorough. I’ve used them twice so far and will use them again in the future.
May 14, 2019
Ahmud Shalabi
Frankfort, IL
Thorough and professional at a reasonable price
May 14, 2019
Greg Stark
Lockport, IL
Doug was on time (early actually) He was very thorough in his inspection. Answered all of our questions responsibly. Even answered some of my questions about remodel probabilities. The report was very thorough, though I wish that the writing on some of the issues were a bit more drawn out to explain the severity of issues to the seller of a home.
May 12, 2019
Yolanda Barnes
Homewood, IL
Dough was great! Professional, pleasant, detailed. Answered all questions, timely!