HomeTeam Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   615 Reviews
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort, IL 60423
815-370-0781
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 9, 2019
M.H.
Frankfort, IL
Doug was on time and thorough. He found items that we never would have noticed because they were in hard to see places (attic, crawl, etc.) that we will be able to receive closing credit for, and these items would be expensive to fix without the credit.
February 6, 2019
H.M.
Aurora, IL
The detailed report provided by Mr. Doug was incredible. The follow up was generous of him. I think as a first time home buyer the process could not have been any better than this. I will surely recommend to go ahead with you.
February 5, 2019
John Stewart
Homewood, IL
Doug is great thanks for great service
January 26, 2019
B.E.
Orland Park, IL
You were able to do my inspection just a few days after being contacted
January 25, 2019
M.M.
Plainfield, IL
Very professional and courteous - great job!
January 22, 2019
T.B.
Oswego, IL
It’s very efficient snd detail
January 15, 2019
Eric Arnold
South Holland, IL
Doug was very thorough, he identified items that could potentially be a problem down the line. I would recommend his service. He took his time, which was important to us.
January 15, 2019
L.B.
Blue Island, IL
The inspector was professional, polite, and up front about everything.
January 7, 2019
J.C.
Villa Park, IL
Doug was great at explaining everything and was patient and friendly answering all the questions we had.
January 1, 2019
C.H.
Flossmoor, IL
Friendly and knowledgeable. Very detailed report with pictures.
December 31, 2018
B.J.
Wheaton, IL
Doug did a great job taking the time to explain what he was inspecting and what he saw in the home.
December 31, 2018
D.M.
Homewood, IL
Doug was very thorough, professional and explanatory.
December 31, 2018
D.G.
New Lenox, IL
Doug was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He was a valued resource. His input exceeded my expectations.
December 26, 2018
Crystal Johnson
Chicago, IL
Doug was very efficient.
December 17, 2018
P.H.
Riverdale, IL
Your inspections are very through and clear.
December 17, 2018
D.C.
Flossmoor, IL
Doug was awesome and very knowledgeable.
November 29, 2018
S.S.
New Lenox, IL
Prompt, friendly & thorough service!
November 27, 2018
Frederick Sanford
Oak Lawn, IL
Hometeam is very thorough and genuinely care about the customer.
November 17, 2018
Craig Ketchum
Manhattan, IL
Inspection was on time Inspection was Good Would use the service again
November 17, 2018
P.G.
Frankfort, IL
Doug was there on time and answered all of our questions.