HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   270 Reviews
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro, TN 37659
423-483-6635
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
Mark Canneto
Greeneville, TN
Extremely through and professional company. A pleasure to deal with, being from out of state I was concerned about my inspections,but after speaking to the inspector I was confident that of a good inspection. VERY SATISFIED.
February 5, 2019
Rachel Vaughn
Rogersville, TN
Hal was awesome. He was a little bit more than some of the other quotes I received but I appreciated him allowing me and my father to come along. I understood more that way. He was very helpful and friendly. Easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend
January 28, 2019
G.P.
Elizabethton, TN
Extremely detailed enabling me to purchase with my eyes wide open!
January 28, 2019
G.B.
Kingsport, TN
Pics and the in depth and detail of the inspection.
January 18, 2019
B.G.
Afton, TN
Extremely thorough inspection and report, while also being very friendly and courteous. Very good at communication and response time.
December 15, 2018
B.R.
Johnson City, TN
Thorough job and easy communication.
December 7, 2018
B.W.
Elizabethton, TN
I thought Home Team was very thorough and explained the findings so the average person could understand the report. I will definitely use them if I need another inspection.
December 5, 2018
A.B.
Greeneville, TN
Very thorough , efficient, and easy to read and understand! A great team ! Thanks!
December 2, 2018
Jonathan Burr
Greeneville, TN
The vast amount of information you receive as well as the professional and friendly employees.
November 23, 2018
Larry Rea
Erwin, TN
The inspectors were friendly and very informative. The verbal and written inspection reports were very detailed and through.
November 20, 2018
Arthur Sams
Elizabethton, TN
Very detailed and professional.
November 15, 2018
Rebecca Saylor
Elizabethton, TN
You were very informative and thorough. I felt like you had my best interest at heart. I will recommend you EVERYTIME someone asks about a home inspector.
November 15, 2018
E.F.
Kingsport, TN
They were very professional and thorough about the inspection. If I didn't understand something he took the time to break it down for me and explain everything, and I would recommend those guys to anyone needing a home inspected.
November 11, 2018
G.B.
Jonesborough, TN
Hal was wonderful! Extremely thorough, available for questions, and looking out for the buyer. Recommend!
November 7, 2018
Mike Ottinger
Johnson City, TN
Extremely thorough, expertly done.
November 5, 2018
Karen Bracken
Bristol, TN
Hal was excellent. Very accommodating and very thorough. I would definitely not hesitate to recommend him to anyone buying a home.
October 26, 2018
Tammy Boggs
Rogersville, TN
Done very detail inspection of the house I like how well it was done will use him again
October 19, 2018
G.H.
Elizabethton, TN
Detail and Disclosure.
October 16, 2018
Catherine Barron
Johnson City, TN
EXCELLENT customer service. I will always hire this crew. They truly care about the process and customer. Amazed and thankful.
October 13, 2018
K.G.
Surgoinsville, TN
Very professional and detailed. Inspection was done within a few days and at a good price.