HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   654 Reviews
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston, Ontario K7P 2N3
613-344-1702
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 10, 2019
Aaron & Karen Luhning
Quinte West, ON
I felt the inspection was thorough and HomeTeam was very professional and pleasant to deal with.
June 10, 2019
Nick Pujic
Belleville, ON
The whole experience was great. Really appreciated the Home Team's professional approach and clear communication. Would highly recommend.
May 27, 2019
P.L.D.C.
Consecon, ON
The people conducting the inspection were informed, professional and considerate. They respected the home and took the time to clearly explain their observations. They were very nice people.
May 26, 2019
Mark Storey
Roslin, ON
Very friendly. Took the time to do extra things i wanted checked out and explained everything very thoroughly. I would highly recommend them and you will be a very happy customer if you choose them to have your potential home looked at before your purchase.
May 26, 2019
Hongtao Hao
Kingston, ON
They are very professional, inspect home to details and even changed one of the receptecal cover by them self, would be highly recommend to friends and family.
May 24, 2019
C.J.T.
Quinte West, ON
Very professional and friendly. Very thorough inspection of the entire house an approachable and willing to share the findings. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
May 19, 2019
T.G.
Belleville, ON
friendly, courteous, thorough knowledgable, and honest
May 18, 2019
Paul Hammond
Stirling, ON
Honesty, very professional
May 13, 2019
Kelly Childs
Prince Edward, ON
Very efficient! Clear. Concise. Everything was explained to me in detail. Thank you! Kelly
May 11, 2019
C.D.
Belleville, ON
I felt that the inspection was thorough. I am much more comfortable purchasing the house with the detailed inspection that I received.
May 10, 2019
Sorin Moraru
Belleville, ON
Knowledgeable and fair. Got the report the next day in the morning.
May 9, 2019
Peter Lystiuk
Belleville, ON
Very thorough report that was made available to us the same day!
May 9, 2019
D.M.
Milford, ON
Even prior to the inspection it was made clear what was covered and not in the inspection (with the paperwork sent to us). A thorough and comprehensive report post inspection, and a review with the inspectors at the property highlighting the key problem areas. Both inspectors were very approachable, pleasant and knowledgeable. They answered our questions during the inspection and responded directly by phone after we read the report. Pictures of the site with write up helped enormously. thank you
May 8, 2019
Joan Spiegelberg & Harry Halyk
Prince Edward, ON
The inspection seemed very thorough and very informative. We felt very comfortable with everything they had to say....very professional...and very nice people!
May 6, 2019
M.R.
Prince Edward, ON
Report back the next day!
May 4, 2019
Cyrille & Jessica Chenevert
Quinte West, ON
The team was outstanding. They were very thorough and provided me and my family with all the information we needed about our house. The report they provided also highlighted all of the discussed piece in hg greater details. I would highly recommend the Home team to anyone.
May 3, 2019
M.T.K.
Belleville, ON
They are very thural and explain everything to you and even checked the dish washer for proper operation.. Great job .
April 29, 2019
Iain Clark
Belleville, ON
Friendly, open, easy to talk to. Lots of knowledge. Efficient at work. Helpful, with great advice!
April 29, 2019
Stan Mourtzanos
Quinte West, ON
We were ever so pleased with the service provided by you. very well informed, knowledgeable and informative. very nice people, nice and friendly and very helpful and answered our questions and gave suggestions to questions we asked. I would be evr so happy to pass along your name to someone else. Good job and nice friendly people- "Bravo" to you!!!
April 27, 2019
Nancy Roberts
Belleville, ON
I felt safe in the knowledge that professionals were helping me decide whether to buy the property or not, and also to be able to anticipate cost and timeline for noted deficiencies. Great service and superior knowledge and skill. I am so glad that I chose Home Team Inspection Service!