HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1999 Reviews
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
(847) 719-1329
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2018
T.W.P.
Rolling Meadows, IL
They were personable and took the time to explain all problems found. They made suggestions on how to maintain and look for future issues when it came to the radiant heat and a/c. Also gave me insight on how to fix existing problems.
October 15, 2018
Marshall Jowers
Grayslake, IL
What I most appreciated is that not only did your team do a great job with the inspection, but also: *a great job answering our questions and explaining your findings, and ... *a great job, unsolicited, explaining things we need to know about regarding thermostat, humidifier, furnace, and hot water heater, and ... *a much appreciated tip on the importance of our installing a back-up sump pump Above and beyond a straightforward inspection. Thank you
October 14, 2018
D.B.
Bartlett, IL
Very thorough and detailed. The reports are great and recap everything.
October 8, 2018
Carri Carl
Lake Villa, IL
Excellent communication, they explained every point completely. Clean, friendly and expert, highly recommend.
September 28, 2018
H.B.
Streamwood, IL
Very nice, explained everything, went threw the whole house. Excellent job
September 20, 2018
L.A.B.
St. Charles, IL
Clearly written, concise and professional.
September 16, 2018
Chuck Kobus
Elk Grove Village, IL
Quality of inspection and report. Personality of the inspection team. Very helpful verbal report on what they found.
September 14, 2018
E.W.
Palatine, IL
Very responsive and inclusive of the prospective homebuyer.
September 14, 2018
J.T.M.
Algonquin, IL
Mostly thorough and employees were polite.
September 14, 2018
Jamie & Tamara Gould
Crystal Lake, IL
Mike was great, he explained everything and was early!
September 13, 2018
V.N.B.
Arlington Heights, IL
Randy did a very thorough inspection of the condo and an informative debriefing at the end.
September 13, 2018
E.T.
Schaumburg, IL
it was very well done and also the inspector explain to me what was the problems and also show me what was the cause also very respectful. also was showing area by area and explaining what was all about the inspection
September 8, 2018
G.S.
Hoffman Estates, IL
That you take your time to give clear and accurate results. Most importantly that you also take the time to also go over the findings with us to make sure we understand and if we have questions. Our inspector was so friendly, let us know he was available for contact if we should need, and made us feel very comfortable.
August 31, 2018
Jerry & Heather Goldman
Northbrook, IL
Very responsive and timely
August 30, 2018
R.A.
Inverness, IL
That you sent a normal inspector (who was great), as well as the HVAC systems inspector.
August 30, 2018
L.M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Randy was very professional and knowledgeable.
August 26, 2018
Dominic & Courtney Hemmings
Batavia, IL
Very thorough and provided great explanations
August 24, 2018
Jim Carlsen
Inverness, IL
The guys were extremely professional and friendly. I like that an HVAC guy was also brought in. I have purchased several houses and these guys were the best home inspectors I've ever used.
August 24, 2018
K.S.N.
Glenview, IL
The inspectors were thorough and professional. They walked me through each space and explained everything in a calm manner in layman’s terms. Buying a house is stressful and they were very helpful
August 23, 2018
Tangya Cervantes
Elmwood Park, IL
The inspection was thorough, explanations were given in a way that was clear and understandable. I really admired the seriousness and professionalism of the inspectors. I felt as if they were on my side as a buyer and cared about providing me with important details that I would need to know as a future homeowner.