HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2078 Reviews
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
(847) 719-1329
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
J.A.
Elgin, IL
All I have to say is the rep was fantastic! He answered all of my questions, and provided genuine feedback. Made the process so much smoother than anticipated.
March 19, 2019
L.R.
Schiller Park, IL
Very informative for us first time home owners.
March 17, 2019
Jaimon John
Palatine, IL
It was really good. Both inspectors are very much helpful persons.
March 14, 2019
J.H.
Palatine, IL
Kept me involved
March 13, 2019
Laurie Calvert
Elk Grove Village, IL
Whenever I've shared my inspection report, I always hear, "Wow, it's a lot more detailed than I thought it would be." I've used your services twice now, and have absolutely no complaints. On time, thorough, pleasant... Randy is fantastic, and having an HVAC expert there as a wing man is excellent strategy to get the best results for an inspection. If I could give a score of 11 or 12 out of 10, I would.
March 13, 2019
Alex Ulyanov
Chicago, IL
Inspection was great, I am however very upset that Home Team gave out my personal cell phone for solicitation! Don’t give out your customers phone numbers!!!!
March 8, 2019
T.S.
Ringwood, IL
Randy was very thorough, friendly and patient with sell by owner who was near impossible to work around. The person, sorry forgot his name at the moment, who inspected the furnace was also very good, friendly and thorough! We chose Home Team after our son used Mike for his home inspection last May!
March 6, 2019
B.M.
Schaumburg, IL
The inspector explained everything very thoroughly and i loved that this company sent HVAC experts to test the furnace. They saved us from buying a house with a furance leaking carbon monoxide! I cannot say enough positive things about everyone involved in the process, from the girl who answered the phone to the to guy who emailed us our contract. Everyone was great!
March 6, 2019
A.A.D.
South Barrington, IL
responsive and thorough.
March 6, 2019
Jeff Robinson
Gurnee, IL
We liked that our inspector was very thorough. Also, we were first time home buyers and we felt that our inspector did a great job of answering questions and explaining everything that was in the house good or bad.
March 5, 2019
J.B.
Rolling Meadows, IL
very professional both in setting up appointment and actual inspection Randy was very helpful and thorough
March 3, 2019
Diane Castro
Lombard, IL
Inspectors are always on time , friendly, professional and perform the job as a true professional. Able to answer any and all questions. Tim was a pleasure to work with, great job Tim
February 11, 2019
C.T.
Northbrook, IL
You were also helpful after the inspection!
January 30, 2019
William Kilberry
Palatine, IL
Very thorough. Inspector was professional and personable. Final report was detailed and understandable.
January 27, 2019
R.A.N.K.
Rolling Meadows, IL
Randy was very thorough in his inspection, and explained his observations patiently. We reviewed an indepedent checklist and Randy patiently went through it with us. We highly recommend Randy!
January 26, 2019
M.P.
Carol Stream, IL
Great job by your inspectors thank you for your help.
January 23, 2019
B.K.
Schaumburg, IL
The inspector was very professional, and honest in his findings, I would reccomend them to any friends or family.
January 23, 2019
Seina Fatoorehchi
Chicago, IL
Quick, Efficient, Detailed, on-time, and the inspectors answered all my questions. Would recommend to anyone to use this company.
January 18, 2019
M.R.
Palatine, IL
Very friendly and professional
January 18, 2019
D.R.
Volo, IL
Very professional