HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1602 Reviews
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
(847) 719-1329
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 15, 2019
D.M.B.
Glen Ellyn, IL
They were very thoughtful and thorough when they did the work. Very patient with us and answered all questions we had
January 12, 2019
G.M.
St. Charles, IL
Very professional, knowledgeable, sincere.
December 28, 2018
K.K.
Geneva, IL
Very professional personnel
December 23, 2018
J.B.
Geneva, IL
Very complete inspection. Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional, Report was accurate and easy to read.
December 21, 2018
R.P.B.
Algonquin, IL
Thorough and informative. Also, offers from service to help with an assortment of follow-ups.
December 19, 2018
R.G.
Grayslake, IL
Charlie was great. He did speak a little face though. :)
December 18, 2018
F.C.
Tinley Park, IL
The person was very knowledgeable and explained everything
December 16, 2018
J.W.
Dundee Township, IL
This was the most thorough home inspection I have ever seen. I have seen other inspections by people who barely know what they are doing! The addition of radon testing and Pest control is also a very nice feature.
December 16, 2018
M.H.
South Elgin, IL
Friendly. Knowledgeable about every question I had and explained everything in a way I could understand.
December 14, 2018
Leslie Norris
North Aurora, IL
Thorough, no fluff, believed it was an independent third party inspection.
December 7, 2018
L.S.
Huntley, IL
The Inspector, Charlie Crout, was extremely thorough and did an excellent job of answering my questions and explaining things.
December 7, 2018
B.T.M.
St. Charles, IL
The inspection was very well organized, Inspectore explained everything to us. I was ver impressed on how inspection was run and handled by agent. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an inspection company.
December 6, 2018
S.G.
Naperville, IL
They were great! Very thorough, and walked me through all of the details. Answered all my questions and were swift with a detailed report and follow up. I highly recommend the Home Team! - [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
December 4, 2018
Lakwan Nelson
North Aurora, IL
Charlie was very knowledgeable with a pleasant demeanor. He explained the process before it started, and walked us through each step as it happened. He took his time with us, not leaving us feeling rushed. He was thorough and precise. He answered our questions, and even recommended some other services at the end of the experience. I would definitely use HomeTeam again and recommend it to others.
November 30, 2018
S.W.
Geneva, IL
Very friendly and professional. Took the time to go through house and explain everything.
November 21, 2018
W.B.
Geneva, IL
The inspector we had was very through and took time to explain the procedure he would follow with an explanation on all the items checked. Took time to answer all my question with easy to understand explanations.
November 21, 2018
Matt & Elizabeth Dooley
Batavia, IL
The team that came out where very professional. They spend the time to walk though the entire home, not only pointing out items that need repair, but educating us on the operation of the furnaces, humidifiers, filters, etc. They far exceeded my expectations on what a home inspections is suppose to be.
November 20, 2018
Desmond Williams
Algonquin, IL
Brian Kathan performed the inspection, Brian was professional, thorough and very detailed. I would not hesitate to call Brian for any future inspections. Thank you Home team inspection service!
November 19, 2018
H.N.
Morton Grove, IL
Very professional
November 18, 2018
J.M.
Lake in the Hills, IL
Very detailed and open to answering questions and explaining things in detail.