HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1617 Reviews
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
(847) 719-1329
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 11, 2019
J.K.
Des Plaines, IL
So professional
February 7, 2019
Vincenzo Cirafici
Carol Stream, IL
Great guys and very professional
February 6, 2019
K.R.
DeKalb, IL
They were very thorough. Answered all my questions.
February 5, 2019
L.E.
McHenry, IL
You covered all the basics and explained them to me which will help me A lot when I move in,I think you did a great job of checking everything out and explaining what could happen down the road and replacing it if something goes wrong Thanks for your help..... Regards [NAME REMOVED]
February 5, 2019
Chris & Haley McGuire
Kirkland, IL
Very thorough and great to deal with. Thank you!
January 26, 2019
B.P.
St. Charles, IL
They were very friendly and knowledgeable.
January 23, 2019
D.R.S.R.
Geneva, IL
Very thorough.
January 19, 2019
J.I.
St. Charles, IL
Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and felt genuine concern towards my best interests.
January 18, 2019
L.P.
Evanston, IL
Thorough and informative.
January 15, 2019
D.M.B.
Glen Ellyn, IL
They were very thoughtful and thorough when they did the work. Very patient with us and answered all questions we had
January 12, 2019
G.M.
St. Charles, IL
Very professional, knowledgeable, sincere.
December 28, 2018
K.K.
Geneva, IL
Very professional personnel
December 23, 2018
J.B.
Geneva, IL
Very complete inspection. Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional, Report was accurate and easy to read.
December 21, 2018
R.P.B.
Algonquin, IL
Thorough and informative. Also, offers from service to help with an assortment of follow-ups.
December 19, 2018
R.G.
Grayslake, IL
Charlie was great. He did speak a little face though. :)
December 18, 2018
F.C.
Tinley Park, IL
The person was very knowledgeable and explained everything
December 16, 2018
J.W.
Dundee Township, IL
This was the most thorough home inspection I have ever seen. I have seen other inspections by people who barely know what they are doing! The addition of radon testing and Pest control is also a very nice feature.
December 16, 2018
M.H.
South Elgin, IL
Friendly. Knowledgeable about every question I had and explained everything in a way I could understand.
December 14, 2018
Leslie Norris
North Aurora, IL
Thorough, no fluff, believed it was an independent third party inspection.
December 7, 2018
L.S.
Huntley, IL
The Inspector, Charlie Crout, was extremely thorough and did an excellent job of answering my questions and explaining things.