HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   109 Reviews
9306 Canabridge Drive
Lakeland, TN 38002
901-562-0988
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 15, 2018
A.J.
Memphis, TN
Very thorough and great customer service was great!
September 30, 2018
Fred Erbe
Bartlett, TN
Very thorough and easy to understand. Included 53 page breakdown along with summary and pictures for every recommendation.
September 16, 2018
K.B.
Memphis, TN
Brandon was very thorough and knowledgeable.
September 14, 2018
Emma Anderson and Lafe McCray
Arlington, TN
Very detailed and thorough!! Wonderful customer service and even showed us some tips and tricks! Prompt service and answered all of our questions will definitely recommend to others
September 13, 2018
A.B.
TN
The inspector was very thorough and courteous.
September 7, 2018
Clara and Jacob Walz
Memphis, TN
Very thourough and personal. We stayed the whole time and learned a lot. It was highly educational!
September 2, 2018
Charles Stewart
Memphis, TN
Brandon was very thorough, informative and was an utmost professional
August 17, 2018
J.A.R.S.
Memphis, TN
Great job
August 1, 2018
Kimberly and David Clark
Memphis, TN
Very thorough inspection. I was very impressed with Brandon. He was very professional and patient. His report was very thorough. He had pictures to notate everything that was pointed out or found by him. He even spent almost 15 minutes the next day going over the report with me on the phone. If or when the need arises I will definitely be using Home Team Inspection -Memphis again.
July 29, 2018
Allen Macdonald
Germantown, TN
Thoroughness and completeness of the final report.
July 19, 2018
J.A.
Memphis, TN
We appreciate your professionalism and thorough inspection of the property. The written report was most help as well.
July 12, 2018
Michael Williams
TN
This is my third home 🏠 and your report was the most detailed report I have ever received. I truly enjoyed how the technician took pictures and how he had the pictures highlighted with the finger pointing directly at the items listed. The report was very detail and explained things clearly.
June 24, 2018
S.T.
Memphis, TN
Even though my inspector was missing his teammate, his inspection was very thorough. Sellers decided to remove the house from the market because issues were discovered in the foundation as well as other key areas of the home.
June 19, 2018
Joseph Clemmons
Hickory Withe, TN
I found Brandon to be honest and very helpful...also an extremely nice guy
June 13, 2018
T.S.
Olive Branch, MS
Brandon was VERY thorough with his inspection!!
June 13, 2018
E.G.
Collierville, TN
I found the inspector to be polite, respectful and willing to answer all questions regardless of how long it took to do so. He appeared knowledgeable and was forthright when he didn't know something, he was afraid to say so. I appreciated this the most.
June 10, 2018
M.L.
Memphis, TN
Notifying of the high-ticket items that need repairing/replacing. Quick response time to follow up questions.
June 4, 2018
Michelle Wampler
Memphis, TN
I was very impressed with Brandon's knowledge of structures and the degree of detail found in the report. The items that I have the potential to have the seller fix prior to my moving in has the potential to save me thousands of dollars down the road. In addition I am confident that I am moving my family into a healthy house.
June 2, 2018
Shawn O'Donnell
Memphis, TN
Very prompt inspection. Inspection report was ready the same day. Excellent communication. Very professional.
May 24, 2018
Kyle Jones
Bartlett, TN
Very thorough