HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   151 Reviews
9306 Canabridge Drive
Lakeland, TN 38002
901-562-0988
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2019
L.M.
Collierville, TN
Brandon was great. He explained everything as he was going along. He even gave suggestions for basic home maintenance.
March 23, 2019
S.M.
Lakeland, TN
Very knowledgeable Went through everything thoroughly and then Inspector made sure He went above and beyond the inspection
March 21, 2019
Monica Washington
Memphis, TN
My inspector was very knowledgeable and found all the issues with the house. I would recommend him to anyone even the president.
Response From HomeTeam
March 22, 2019
“Even the President”? That’s high praise! Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate it!
March 20, 2019
P.C.
Memphis, TN
Thorough inspection
March 18, 2019
E.P.
Memphis, TN
The inspection was very in-depth.
March 1, 2019
Sasha Colbert
Senatobia, MS
Very thorough and walked me through every bit of it to make sure I understood his report
February 4, 2019
Morgan Thronberry
Memphis, TN
They work for you found every issue outlined it absolutely only company I will use . Thanks to the inspections they provided I've decided if certain repairs are not done I will not be buying the house. So if all fails I'll be hiring them for my next inspection with no hesitation.
January 30, 2019
Emily Matlock
Memphis, TN
Very thorough!
January 22, 2019
Kaelin Bridges
Cordova, TN
Very thorough! And very detailed
January 21, 2019
W.A.C.H.
Memphis, TN
Brandon took the time to explain what he would be looking for. He spent hours on site and provided a very detail inspection report.
January 18, 2019
Danny Verhine
Rossville, TN
Very professional, very thorough, diligent!
January 18, 2019
S.R.
Germantown, TN
Brandon was very thorough and professional.
January 7, 2019
Reginald Cash
Memphis, TN
Thank you for your detailed inspection and the follow up evaluation. We were very pleased with your professional knowledge and post consultation concerning suggested repairs with very clear instructions and concerns that made us feel that you had our best interest in mind. We are very pleased with the results. This type of service is no longer common in the market place and we would like for you to know you did an outstanding job and we are grateful for your service.
December 31, 2018
J.P.S.
Millington, TN
Prompt and thorough
December 27, 2018
C.R.
Memphis, TN
Thorough and professional. Was easily scheduled and we learned quite a bit for first time home buyers.
December 14, 2018
B.A.
Memphis, TN
Incredibly thorough and steered me away from a bad fit.
December 4, 2018
Doris Simpkins
Cordova, TN
I have ALREADY recommended your services and in particular, Brandon Thompson! Talk about being thorough and professional His work has given me what I needed to make a truly INFORMED decision and not an emotional decision. This inspection was impartial and clear, exposing the good and the things needing attention and/or repair or replacement. Not a penny of the money spent on this inspection was wasted. It was worth every dime. Thank you for this lesson in GOOD home inspection.
December 1, 2018
Terressa Arredondo
Memphis, TN
Very detailed and inspector explained what he was doing. The report came back the next day. I contacted him with some questions he did not answere, but did get back with me soon after.
November 30, 2018
A.M.
Cordova, TN
It’s was awesome!!!
November 24, 2018
D.L.
Cordova, TN
Very thorough - Brandon inspection was very indepth.