HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   579 Reviews
9015 Spring Avenue
Lanham, MD 20706
(301) 552-5511
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 23, 2019
C.S.
Suitland-Silver Hill, MD
Very thoroughly done and the meeting at the end to discuss findings and concerns is awesome.
August 23, 2019
L.P.
North Bethesda, MD
Thorough job.
August 18, 2019
B.N.B.
Takoma Park, MD
Your inspectors were helpful pointing out structural concerns as soon as they arrived.
August 17, 2019
David and Tamara Randall
Accokeek, MD
The team did a great job doing a complete home inspection and went over every detail of the report with us explaining every finding and recommendations for us.
August 16, 2019
T.W.
Suitland-Silver Hill, MD
Friendly, professional, and experienced service!
August 15, 2019
Emmaly Curry
Temple Hills, MD
Very professional. Team did a thorough job. Happy they were able to communicate all the issues. Tina that answers the phone and takes appointments is polite and helpful.
August 15, 2019
Tiffany Lewis
Beltsville, MD
They were on time,affordable friendly and efficient !
August 15, 2019
David & Christina Holland
Laurel, MD
Both guys were very nice and extremely thorough. Made our first home inspection a great experience.
August 8, 2019
B.Y.N.V.T.
Potomac, MD
Very thorough; excellent service; prompt report
August 5, 2019
Jennifer Thomas
Waldorf, MD
They were very helpful, thorough and quick! The report was fully detailed and included pictures and they even noticed things I didn't..which is clearly a good thing.
August 4, 2019
Nicole Henderson
Laurel, MD
Home Team Inspectors were very personable and extremely professional. I got a very positive feeling that they are knowledgeable and all about giving a thorough report.
August 4, 2019
R.E.
Capitol Heights, MD
Quick, thorough, reasonable priced.
August 3, 2019
C.D.
Upper Marlboro, MD
I feel the team was very personable and thorough and answered all questions I had. I would recommend them to everyone I know. Though my inspector was being shadowed, he didn’t seem to need much help at all. He explained everything to my satisfaction.
August 2, 2019
W.A.
Upper Marlboro, MD
The timeliness in producing the report and all the communication before & after the inspection. Professionalism and great customer care.
July 31, 2019
A.I.
Bowie, MD
Detailed and thorough
July 31, 2019
A.F.
Crofton, MD
Very professional and knowledgeable.
July 27, 2019
B.M.
Hyattsville, MD
The inspection summary and report were very thorough and my the inspector answered the questions I had to help me understand the issues pointed out.
July 26, 2019
Stephanie Hoke
Baltimore, MD
Very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable inspectors that teach and explain their findings through out the process, I would definitely recommend.
July 24, 2019
Bryan Pokusa
Severn, MD
We received our reports in a timely fashion.
July 21, 2019
Gabriel & Theresa Oluwole
Odenton, MD
The inspection was carried out in a professional way, explanations was given to all raised questions and inquiries.