HomeTeam Googleplus-24

   414 Reviews
9015 Spring Avenue
Lanham, MD 20706
(301) 552-5511
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 7, 2019
Felicia Johnson
Washington, DC
They were very efficient, detailed, and knowledgeable. I appreciate they were able to come on a weekend and worked quickly.
February 7, 2019
M.O.O.
Ft. Washington, MD
You guys did a great job.
January 30, 2019
E.E.A.
Glen Burnie, MD
Professional, very proficient. We're purchasing a new build and wanted to ensure that there were no hidden issues. They found one issue which could have cost us in the long run. The builder will repair before we settle and I have peace of mind.
January 20, 2019
Antoine Walker
Accokeek, MD
They were on time, very professional , and did what I feel to be a very thorough inspection.. They took time to go over the findings from the inspection, and the report was emailed to me within a couple hours of them finishing my home inspection..
January 18, 2019
Yaye Lo-Gueye
Silver Spring, MD
Customer Service, promptness, friendliness
January 18, 2019
Jocelyn Harris
Upper Marlboro, MD
Extremely thorough inspections and professional service
January 12, 2019
Alexis Mays-Fields
Waldorf, MD
These inspections are very timely and effective. My husband and I sincerely appreciate the care taken and level of professionalism that was afforded to us. The Home Team team members treated our home like it was there own and when we had questions during the inspection they obliged us. ~ Alexis Fields
January 9, 2019
Nicea Habershan
Ft. Washington, MD
both inspectors were informative, respectful and professional
January 6, 2019
D.G.
Upper Marlboro, MD
The communication, courteousness of the inspectors. The report. The thoroughness. The inspectors explained what I didn’t understand. The suggestions.
January 2, 2019
Sarah Rollins
Nottingham, MD
The team was incredibly friendly, super knowledgeable and helpful. I wouldn't have changed a thing.
December 30, 2018
J.H.
Annandale, VA
You were recommended by our realtor and we were impressed by the thorough and speedy inspection documents.
December 26, 2018
U.M.
Bowie, MD
The inspectors answered all questions promptly and confidently. They also were willing to explain their inspection process which gave me confidence that they were knowledgable and knew what they were doing.
December 24, 2018
W.S.H.
Bowie, MD
The inspector was very thorough and explained his findings in simple terms.
December 17, 2018
L.W.
Waldorf, MD
Mr. Patrick Moore was thorough and professional and wanted to do the best job his client.
December 16, 2018
M.M.
Baltimore, MD
Very professional and took their time.
December 16, 2018
O.A.
Sterling, VA
It was very detailed and thorough.
December 6, 2018
Tamika & Keith Hickson
La Plata, MD
Very professional, communicate very well, Did a very thorough inspection.
December 3, 2018
Jocelyn Harris
Upper Marlboro, MD
Patrick and Anthony were super professional,personable and efficient. I felt confident in the thoroughness of there performance. I will definitely use them again.
November 30, 2018
B.W.
Baltimore, MD
The inspectors were friendly, very professional, and made themselves available to answer all of my questions. They also were able to get everything done in a timely manner.
November 27, 2018
K.B.
Annapolis, MD
Dwayne was very clear with his instructions. He offered to let me participate in the inspection how I wanted to. He was very professional and provided the results at the end of the inspection.