HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1831 Reviews
9612 High Drive
Leawood, KS 66206
(913) 642-3515
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
N.B.
Overland Park, KS
The inspectors were very efficient and friendly!
January 28, 2019
Amy Billings
Kansas City, MO
The team members were all very professional and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain what they were checking and all the functionality. I would recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection. Really a great group of people.
January 26, 2019
D.M.
Kansas City, MO
Fast and professional
January 21, 2019
Howard & felisha Gray
Kearney, MO
Our home team inspectors were very professional in character, friendly and provided us with thorough information regarding our property which increased our confidence in buying our first home. We would gladly recommend their services! —The Grays
January 18, 2019
Nicholas Monroe
Shawnee, KS
This was by far the most detailed report ever. The inspection team was very professional. They pointed out everything they could find and what the proper repairs would be. Highly recommend them to any potential buyer.
January 11, 2019
Vanessa & Andrew Geer
Kansas City, MO
Fast! The team approach is smart and was much appreciated. They only took an hour to fully inspect our home. They were very attuned to the fact that we have small children and were alert tohazarfs and safety.
January 7, 2019
D.V.
Olathe, KS
Great explanations from a great team!
January 6, 2019
D.M.
Overland Park, KS
Very thorough!
January 4, 2019
Trevor Wolfe
Kansas City, MO
Awesome group of specialist that went above and beyond what I was expecting from my first home buying experience.
January 4, 2019
Worku Kenea
Olathe, KS
The team is punctual and professional, when the team is performing the mission it seems they are working for them selves on their own property.
December 29, 2018
A.F.
Olathe, KS
We loved how nice and professional the inspectors were. The efficiency was extremely impressive as well. The report was very detailed and we loved the way they broke everything down for us. We also appreciated the flexibility the team showed when it came to scheduling for our very tight window of time. We would recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service to anyone!
December 26, 2018
G.R.
kansas city, KS
Really appreciated the time and effort given towards my home inspection!
December 14, 2018
Josh Courter
Greenwood, MO
I would love to thank HomeTeam on their services. Their professionalism paired with their ability to be real and forward with their customer was a perfect home buying experience. I would absolutely recommend this team and the great work they do. Very impressed with them and appreciate their time spent looking over our new home. Thank you so very much and hope your holidays are blessed!
December 9, 2018
J.P.
Loch Lloyd, MO
Professional and courteous
December 8, 2018
A.F.
Kansas City, MO
Friendly. Patient. Listened to my concerns. I like that there is a team of people to expedite the process. The written report was thorough and easy to understand
November 29, 2018
Dan Jumet
Gardner, KS
The ABSOLUTE best group of inspectors I have EVER. !!! EXTREMELY professional, very kind, answered any and all questions ! I would be MORE THAN HAPPY too recommend Home Team ANYTIME !! THANK YOU ALL !!
November 29, 2018
L.B.
Stilwell, KS
November 17, 2018
J.B.
Grain Valley, MO
Very thorough. Guided our decisions for resolutions on home contact.
November 16, 2018
C.C.
Westwood, KS
Great team! Knowledgeable yet easy to understand.
November 16, 2018
G.A.
Leawood, KS
I was very impressed with the team. Both the thoroughness of the inspection and the delivery of the information. Thanks!