HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1353 Reviews
1762 Normandy Road
Lexington, KY 40504-2225
(859) 276-6221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 27, 2019
C.A.S.D.
Nicholasville, KY
Prompt and professional service, informative report.
January 25, 2019
Joe and Cathy Evans
Lexington, KY
Very informative, spent time to cover every aspect of the inspection . Steve was very personable and has been in this profession for many years. I left comfortable in the fact that I knew what was good and what was needed in the home we were looking to purchase.
January 18, 2019
Rebecca Hall
Lexington, KY
Very thorough and informative. Jeremiah took the time to explain in detail each area that he inspected. I felt very confident with his findings, also very professional and courteous­čśŐ
January 13, 2019
R.M.
Frankfort, KY
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
December 21, 2018
B.P.
Lexington, KY
A very fast and efficient inspection! Great detail and images!
December 17, 2018
J.A.B.P.
Lexington, KY
You guys were very thorough! I also loved the new address labels you printed out- that was a nice touch!
December 12, 2018
M.S.
Lexington, KY
The inspector was very helpful. He took his time and explained things very well to me. He showed me personally how the major appliances, fireplaces, water heater, and HVAC systems worked. I was very pleased with my experience.
December 11, 2018
D.M.
Lexington, KY
Steve Cunningham is excellent! This is the second home he has inspected for me, and I trust him explicitly! DM
December 5, 2018
J.A.R.B.
Winchester, KY
Great service.
November 19, 2018
J.R.
Lexington, KY
Steve Cunninhorouly explained his findings and showed me where all the cut offs are and how to turn them off. He addressed a few concerns I had that were only cosmetic. Very pleased with the clear report that I received from them. Thank you Home Team Inspectors
November 17, 2018
Patti Scheibel
Lexington, KY
Steve was great! As a first time home buyer, I know next to nothing. However, Steve gave me me lots of common sense advice and showed me how to do things like turn off the water. His report detailed all the things I could do to keep my new home in the best condition possible. Yes, there was lots of little stuff that needed attention as well as 2 major problems. I'm happy to know both major problems were solved and most of the small stuff is easily fixed. Thank you, Steve! I'm so glad I chose Home Team because of Steve. If I were his employer, I'd give him a raise. ;-)
November 17, 2018
K.A.D.P.
Lancaster, KY
Very efficient and thorough!
November 15, 2018
M.K.
Lexington, KY
Very professional work
November 12, 2018
A.C.V.C.J.
Lexington, KY
He had a lot of useful information and took the time to explain (in detail) what he found. He provided a very detailed report and a lot of pictures. I would recommended him to any friend or family member needing a home inspection in our area. I enjoyed the experience and thought he was very kind and helpful. Thank you so much Steve!
November 5, 2018
Taylor Pence
Lexington, KY
Steve was very thorough and took his time explaining to me what he found in the inspection in detail. He also taught me how many things in the house functioned and offered up some great energy saving ideas!
October 28, 2018
Justin & Krissy Landon
Lexington, KY
The inspector was thorough and went through the house patiently for us.
October 27, 2018
L.A.T.M.
Richmond, KY
Very organized. Very attentive. Very satisfied
October 27, 2018
Naza and Jessica Gonzval
Lexington, KY
This is the second time we do an inspection with Steve. Always Very thorough and also very friendly. Walk through is very open and allows to ask questions and Steve takes the time to explain above and beyond until he ensures you understand. We really enjoy that he also takes the time to educate you about items or things that old homes had and now they are build or done differently. The whole report is very enlightening and informative. The email report is done and sent very quickly in pdf format so you can save it for as long as you need. Pictures are detailed and have explainations and suggestions. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
October 21, 2018
D.D.
Nicholasville, KY
Friendliness and throughness is inspector
October 8, 2018
T.C.
Lexington, KY
Very flexible in working with timing of inspection. Friendly and candid with advice.