HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1441 Reviews
1762 Normandy Road
Lexington, KY 40504-2225
(859) 276-6221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 25, 2019
G.L.
Georgetown, KY
Steve was so informative and nice! He could sense my fiancé and I were super nervous about the inspection and all of the new responsibilities of home ownership. He did a good job in explaining everything and reassuring us that our purchase was a good one!
August 21, 2019
Gary Ermers
Lexington, KY
Steven Cunningham was very professional, thorough, and educational.
August 21, 2019
T.A.S.S.
Paris, KY
Great correspondence! Very thorough work. Will recommend.
August 20, 2019
Megan and Aaron Black
Lancaster, KY
Steve was awesome. I have used him for every home inspection I have ever had and will always use him. Super friendly and very professional. Best in the business without question.
August 11, 2019
S.B.
Lexington, KY
My realtor recommended Steve Cunningham when I purchased a house in 2016. He was fantastic, so I requested to use him again on this purchase.
August 8, 2019
M.H.
Lexington, KY
They were incredibly thorough and I trusted what they had to say about the house.
July 30, 2019
Patton & Laura Marie Thompson
Lexington, KY
Very detailed and fast service on short notice
July 26, 2019
D.A.N.H.
Lexington, KY
very detailed
July 15, 2019
Brittany and Thomas Cox
Lexington, KY
Very thorough! Thank you, Steve. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for exceptional service!
July 15, 2019
S.M.
Lexington, KY
Steve was incredibly patient and helpful. He was thorough and helped me understand what needed to be corrected and what was most pressing.
July 14, 2019
S.D.
Nicholasville, KY
Detail... everything was very detailed and the inspector himself was extremely nice.
July 6, 2019
A.A.V.K.
Versailles, KY
Very thorough in inspection and instructions of maintaining house.
July 1, 2019
V.C.
Georgetown, KY
Very thorough inspection, and all problems were discussed with us in an easily understood manner. They provided a thorough and detailed written report in a very timely manner shortly afterwards.
June 21, 2019
Danny Devers
Georgetown, KY
Explained things well. Was detailed oriented
June 15, 2019
Justin and Tyler Terawood
Lexington, KY
Steve Cunningham was amazing! He’s super friendly, explained everything well for these clueless dummies (lol), and the price was perfect!
June 10, 2019
T.B.
Nicholasville, KY
Very thorough and professionally. Doesn’t just inform us of issues with property. Shows us the pictures and then takes us to the problem and explains what he saw.
June 10, 2019
G.A.
Lexington, KY
We appreciated that the Inspector took the time to FaceTime us after completing his inspection. He walked through the house, room by room, pointing out everything that needed repair or attention and explained what was needed. We live in another state and couldn't be physically present during the inspection, so it was wonderful to have the FaceTime with him.
June 3, 2019
Marcia Mason
Lexington, KY
Very clear and thorough in the inspection.
June 2, 2019
Ryan & Brittany Worthen
Lexington, KY
We have used HomeTeam Inspection Service several times now and have always been very pleased with the reports, communication, and professionalism!
May 30, 2019
Russell and Myra Keleman
Lexington, KY
We were able to schedule the inspection timely and I felt the guys did a thorough job. Steve patiently discussed the findings with me the day of the inspection and followed up with a very detailed written report with 48 hours, and this was over a holiday weekend.