HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   808 Reviews
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin, TX 75904
(936) 634-7640
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 26, 2019
Jesus Ramos
Lufkin, TX
Very friendly service
August 18, 2019
Casie Matthews
Lufkin, TX
How thorough the inspection was handled and how fast the report came back. Great customer service friendly staff highly recommended
August 13, 2019
Richard Dunn
Lufkin, TX
You are punctual, very thorough, and I feel we can trust your expertise!
August 10, 2019
T.B.
Lufkin, TX
You were very thorough.
August 10, 2019
C.J.
Lindale, TX
Same day reports and exceptional customer service!
August 4, 2019
J.M.
Nacogdoches, TX
The price was right for the information that was given. Thanks for the team being available on short notice to complete the inspection.
August 1, 2019
Gilberto Luna
Nacogdoches, TX
They did it faster than expected. Quick report,very friendly.
July 30, 2019
J.R.
Lufkin, TX
Friendly, on time and very helpful.
July 29, 2019
Sydney Williams
Douglass, TX
Very helpful, and very patient. I could not make it until after work and he waited for me to give me the walkthrough.
July 28, 2019
Eric Navarro
Lufkin, TX
He allowed me to walk and talk with him during some of his inspection. He showed me first hand of some of the problems. He took his time inspecting during his block of time, unlike the pets control inspector.
July 27, 2019
Destin Sabani
Lufkin, TX
Detailed service.
July 26, 2019
C.S.
Lufkin, TX
Very professional and do a great job!
July 25, 2019
L.F.
Lufkin, TX
The level of attention explaining the deficiencies within the home to an untrained individual. I was able to understand all aspects of the inspection once explained. James took his time really diving into each issue and giving me advice on who to call for repairs or how to proceed efficiently.
July 23, 2019
J.S.
Lufkin, TX
He was very thorough on everything and the report was detailed and easy to read and view and address
July 19, 2019
Paul Morrison
Douglass, TX
You spoke in down to earth terms so we could fully understand what you were explaining. You were so thorough and your knowledge of inspections was apparent. You and your assistant were professional yet friendly and easy to talk to. You took the time to answer all of our questions even when the same questions were asked more than once.
July 13, 2019
B.P.
Palestine, TX
You were very honest and thorough with your findings and it didn't cost me an arm and a leg.
July 12, 2019
Lorenzo & Mary Williams
Nacogdoches, TX
Very thorough and professional.
July 12, 2019
D.Y.
Lufkin, TX
Thorough
July 11, 2019
Steven Jeffries
Cushing, TX
James and his team are true professionals. Explained everything clearly as well as the write up of the report. Will definitely recommend him to others and it feels good to support veterans businesses.
July 11, 2019
Chris Stewart
Lufkin, TX
Our inspector was first class. The process is very thorough, yet necessary. When he finished, we were given a detailed description of what he found. Again, much of this was very small, yet informative. I’d highly recommend this crew to come inspect your potential purchase. The owner showed up that morning in order to make sure that everything was running smoothly. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. A++++. Thanks for your help guys. Chris Stewart - Lufkin, Texas.