HomeTeam Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   669 Reviews
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin, TX 75904
(936) 634-7640
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 25, 2019
Jodie Cockrell
Lufkin, TX
Very thorough, friendly, and timely. Very satisfied!
January 23, 2019
C.W.
Lufkin, TX
Take the time to explain the findings.
January 20, 2019
Jeff Snider
Lufkin, TX
James took his time to talk me through the report. We discussed all the things he reported and how they would effect the integrity of the house.
January 20, 2019
Trevor & Cassandra Dallas-Orr
Lufkin, TX
James was thorough, and his report was easy to understand. He went through and explained why he recommended certain things. We got the inspection reports quickly as well. We were very happy with the inspection, and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home!
January 15, 2019
Elisabeth Grimes
Lufkin, TX
Extremely professional and polite. Inspector also took the time to explain findings to me.
January 6, 2019
Robert House
Lufkin, TX
Service report from inspection was above and beyond expectations. I was concerned about not being there for the inspection as I might miss something but I realized after receiving the report that I was in good hands and the details provided were very thorough and could not be more complete. I will recommend this company highly!
January 5, 2019
C.L.
Nacogdoches, TX
Thorough and very professional. James was very informative and very helpful.
December 23, 2018
Gerald Williamson
Lufkin, TX
Our inspector James McElroy is very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. His report is very comprehensive. It likely saved us many thousands. This inspection and report is a bargain! I recommend ever home purchaser get this service.
December 21, 2018
Lea Jarvis
Lufkin, TX
Very thorough
December 21, 2018
Phyllis Kirkland
Diboll, TX
Cory was very thorough and very helpful in answering all our questions. We appreciated knowing what we were buying into.
December 21, 2018
K.F.
Lufkin, TX
The inspection report was thorough and easy to understand. I also liked that photos were included.
December 20, 2018
R.R.
Lufkin, TX
Mr. James McElroy did a great job. Very polite gentleman. Explain everything and answer every question we ask.
December 19, 2018
T.H.
Lufkin, TX
We loved the thoroughness and the attention given to every detail as well as the communication. You actually helped us dodge a bullet so thank you so much my family is beyond grateful & we will not only recommend you but will also be using you again!!!!
December 18, 2018
H.W.
Lufkin, TX
The inspectors were friendly and knowledgeable.
December 17, 2018
S.K.F.
Lufkin, TX
HomeTeam always does a fantastic job. Very prompt and efficient.
December 16, 2018
Beverly Perdue
Lufkin, TX
I appreciated how fast you responded when I needed an inspection on the house I'm wanting to buy! Thank you for you in depth inspection and thorough analysis...I would recommend your company to everyone! Beverly Perdue
December 16, 2018
Patricia Saxon
Zavalla, TX
This inspection was comprehensive. From top to bottom. From inside to outside...everything was tested and a recommendation was given. If you are buying a home...this team should look first. Thank you HOMETEAM!!!
December 6, 2018
Laura Bowman
Lufkin, TX
He was very thorough, professional, and not in too much of a hurry. He was on time and he took time to sit and carefully explain everything. I felt very comfortable about my new house after Mr. McElroy’s inspection. I highly recommend them.
December 6, 2018
C.H.
Nacogdoches, TX
Very fast and punctual service. The inspectors were both reasonable and helpful. I asked alot of questions and they answered them all in depth and did it with a smile. I am very happy with the service provided and they were the lesser expensive company i found in my area! I would definitely recommend them to people wanting an honest resonable home inspection.
November 30, 2018
J.R.B.
Lufkin, TX
Very impressed with the through report.